CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 855-231-3553
Call 855-231-3553
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews, Page 2 of 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews (Page 2)

 

Quotation mark. The service person was very courteous and professional. He replaced the leaked water tank and explained the reason for the leaks. Very happy with his work. The tank was still under warranty but the labor cost is outrageously high. Not the fault of the service person though. He did a good job.

03/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael was the tech that serviced our unit. He was prompt, efficient, neat and knowledgeable. All service experiences should be so pleasurable. Thanks Michael.

03/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. professional, quick, and extremely helpful. Jason and Grant did a great job of reviewing my tune up and the installation of my air purification system.

03/26/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Chris was great, easy to talk to. He and his crew did a fantastic job!

03/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service. Fairly priced and Installer and Electrician team were really great. Had a really good experience. Would definitely recommend to others.

03/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Everyone was friendly, professional, on time and answered all questions we had.

03/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had a good experience with the company for new central air. They were on time and worked quickly to get the job done. protected our house best they while work and explained everything after to us before leave. Marc as sales are efficient and worked extra weekend hours , responsive, and Chris came to install with team did a great work. Hope for the best result this summer 's use. The only thing to mention is I wish I was able to speak to electrician before they done with the job and left. Thank you.

03/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fast, excellent service. Michael was friendly, responsive and knowledgeable. Service was Covid-safe!

03/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Anthony buccini did repairs on my ac unit he was fantastic and very knowledgeable it was a pleasure having anthony thank you ARS I will definitely use them again

03/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Micheal was very professional! He arrived within the given timeframe and was attentive to the tasks needed. He was personable and nonjudgmental. Thank you Micheal for the service.

03/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Replace heating system

03/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jamie, Justin, Dan and Connor were very professional, clean, knowledgeable and nice! They also helped me with my rebates. I got several estimates from others and chose ARS - I highly recommend ARS!!!

03/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Michael was very efficient. Job was done quickly

03/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. My heating failed me on a weekend. ARS was so responsive to my call on Saturday and was able to send service on Sunday morning. Michael arrived right on time, assessed the problem and fixed it. He made recommendations for parts that need replacement so that I can be problem free insofar as my heating system is concerned. I couldn’t be happier and look forward to doing more business with ARS and Michael!

03/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael called to let me know when he would arrive and did arrive in that time frame. He was very polite and professional. He replaced the part and had my heat on in a short time. I also noticed he doubled checked if it was working properly by shutting it of and back on again. I have never used ARS before and would highly recommend them.

03/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Antony was at the house. Great tech and very explanation of the systems and process. I would like to have Antony going forward. Thank you ARS

03/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had a great experience using this company to replace a part on my heater. Michael was very friendly and helpful.

03/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Pleasant and fast definitely will recommend

03/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Quick and fair service! I would recommend

03/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Install AC unit

03/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Derek and Katlyn from ARS came to my house to fix three faucets that had become clogged due to a water heater flush and installation. They were very polite, knowledgeable, informative, and efficient. I thought I would need to replace these faucets and bare the ensuing cost, but they worked for 30 minutes to clear the problem with each faucet and I did not need replacements. I now have wonderfully working faucets and continue to be very happy with the service ARS has given me over several years. Thank you Derek and Katlyn!!

02/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Anthony buccini was a very knowledgeable thank you ars and Anthony very helpfull

02/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Anthony buccini from ARS was so helpful he explained everything and love this technician was a pleasure to have him in my house thank again

02/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Replace blower motor speed control to prevent loud blower noise.

02/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician kept in communication about his arrival time, which I really appreciated. He arrived within the window of time the company stated. He diagnosed the system and shared with me the options that I had. His professional assessment was appreciated. I would hire him again in the future.

02/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr Leonard was prompt, courteous and professional. He diagnosed the problem quickly, had the part delivered and fixed my furnace quickly and efficiently. I appreciate their quick response since I had no gear and was super happy to have it resolved in the same visit. He also showed up at the early end of my appointment window. Thank you - a very pleasant experience overall!

02/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ive worked with *** for the last 2 years since moving to ******s *********** area. I moved j to an older house with some challenging heating system issues and theyve helped me out every tone. I highly recommend their service. The service staff have been unfailing reliable, knowledgeable, honest, friendly, and helpful. Their service staff work as a team, and consult each other when needed. Their phone services for emergencies responds quickly and professionally. Their policies are fair and they honor their work. What more can I say?

02/19/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Cleaned flame sensor

02/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS reached out to offer an annual maintenance of my HVAC unit. The appointment was scheduled and Michael L came to service the unit. He inspected inside and outside and answered all of my questions. Great service

02/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Anthony Buccini was terrific! Very informative and professional.

02/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Anthony Buccini was my technician and I would always like for Anthony to be my technician. Thank you ARS.

02/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very thorough with explaining to me the issues & solutions. Made sure I understood my options. Highly recommended

02/11/2021

facebook

Special Offers

$159 Air Conditioner Tune-Up* PLUS Get $100 OFF Nest Thermostat Installation**

*Standard price of tune-up is $218. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. **Nest Thermostat purchase and installation required. Subject to compatibility with existing equipment. Any necessary upgrades may incur an additional charge. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2021

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

$89 Whole Home Plumbing Inspection*

*Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2021

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?