CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 855-231-3553
Call 855-231-3553
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews, Page 2 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews (Page 2)

 

Quotation mark. Very prompt and competent service.

04/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service, Michael was the technician that came out and he was great

04/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Replaced AC Condensor crushed by tree. Quickly replaced by ARS. Clean professional job.

04/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jason and his crew were on time, very quick, and professional. My new Lenox system looks and works amazing!! I will definitely recommend ARS to all my friends and family!

04/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael came out and fixed my heater. He was friendly, quick, and got the job done! Highly recommend!

04/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. They did a really good job . They were very polite and explained everything they were doing. The work was done right on time. Very happy with everything. Looks good and works great. Thanks. Rosemary.

04/10/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I am so glad I contacted ARS through their partnership with Home Depot. Michael was very informative, was patient with my questions and gave sound advice. I’m very happy with the outcome and the price, will be setting up future maintenances!

04/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael did a GREAT job. He was very professional and took the time to explain my options. I'd recommend Michael any day! Thank you!

04/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael came to the house was on time knowledgeable and very helpful. He was able to quickly diagnose and repair my furnace. He did a great job and I would recommend him to anyone!

04/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. The team at ARS was very responsive, on time and professional. Aaron was the service man and he was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and extremely professional. He followed Covid guidelines and was very helpful explaining the different options for fixing my shower facet. I would definitely use this company again possibly to upgrade my heating system next.

04/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. ******* ******* was professional and personable. Did a great job!

04/01/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Michael arrived on time and performed the A/C maintenance very quickly and professionally and answered all my questions. He was familiar with the unit from a service call last year when he did a great job in repairing the unit that had failed during a summer heat wave. I have the highest regard for his ability.

03/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service person was very courteous and professional. He replaced the leaked water tank and explained the reason for the leaks. Very happy with his work. The tank was still under warranty but the labor cost is outrageously high. Not the fault of the service person though. He did a good job.

03/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael was the tech that serviced our unit. He was prompt, efficient, neat and knowledgeable. All service experiences should be so pleasurable. Thanks Michael.

03/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. professional, quick, and extremely helpful. Jason and Grant did a great job of reviewing my tune up and the installation of my air purification system.

03/26/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS employees were prompt polite knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend them to others

03/26/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Chris was great, easy to talk to. He and his crew did a fantastic job!

03/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service. Fairly priced and Installer and Electrician team were really great. Had a really good experience. Would definitely recommend to others.

03/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great experience tuning up my ac for season. ***** and ***** were professional, helpful, and are a large part of the reason I will be using *** to do future **** tune ups

03/25/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Everyone was friendly, professional, on time and answered all questions we had.

03/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had a good experience with the company for new central air. They were on time and worked quickly to get the job done. protected our house best they while work and explained everything after to us before leave. Marc as sales are efficient and worked extra weekend hours , responsive, and Chris came to install with team did a great work. Hope for the best result this summer 's use. The only thing to mention is I wish I was able to speak to electrician before they done with the job and left. Thank you.

03/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. ******* ******* was the best most pleasant tech we have ever had he will are forever tech thank ***

03/17/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Fast, excellent service. Michael was friendly, responsive and knowledgeable. Service was Covid-safe!

03/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Anthony buccini did repairs on my ac unit he was fantastic and very knowledgeable it was a pleasure having anthony thank you ARS I will definitely use them again

03/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Micheal was very professional! He arrived within the given timeframe and was attentive to the tasks needed. He was personable and nonjudgmental. Thank you Micheal for the service.

03/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Replace heating system

03/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jamie, Justin, Dan and Connor were very professional, clean, knowledgeable and nice! They also helped me with my rebates. I got several estimates from others and chose ARS - I highly recommend ARS!!!

03/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Michael was very efficient. Job was done quickly

03/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. My heating failed me on a weekend. ARS was so responsive to my call on Saturday and was able to send service on Sunday morning. Michael arrived right on time, assessed the problem and fixed it. He made recommendations for parts that need replacement so that I can be problem free insofar as my heating system is concerned. I couldn’t be happier and look forward to doing more business with ARS and Michael!

03/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael called to let me know when he would arrive and did arrive in that time frame. He was very polite and professional. He replaced the part and had my heat on in a short time. I also noticed he doubled checked if it was working properly by shutting it of and back on again. I have never used ARS before and would highly recommend them.

03/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Antony was at the house. Great tech and very explanation of the systems and process. I would like to have Antony going forward. Thank you ARS

03/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had a great experience using this company to replace a part on my heater. Michael was very friendly and helpful.

03/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Pleasant and fast definitely will recommend

03/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Quick and fair service! I would recommend

03/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Install AC unit

03/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Derek and Katlyn from ARS came to my house to fix three faucets that had become clogged due to a water heater flush and installation. They were very polite, knowledgeable, informative, and efficient. I thought I would need to replace these faucets and bare the ensuing cost, but they worked for 30 minutes to clear the problem with each faucet and I did not need replacements. I now have wonderfully working faucets and continue to be very happy with the service ARS has given me over several years. Thank you Derek and Katlyn!!

02/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Anthony buccini was a very knowledgeable thank you ars and Anthony very helpfull

02/26/2021

google

Special Offers

$129 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $218. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

$89 Whole Home Plumbing Inspection*

*Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?