CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 855-231-3553
Call 855-231-3553
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews (Page 2)

 

Quotation mark. Evan and Jose did an excellent job installing my water heater. They were professional and extremely courteous. I was very pleased with their service.

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. I've used ARS for 25 years, and have had only great service with professional technicians. The customer service is really reliable, and when I needed a repair in the dead of winter or the hot summer, they sent a technician right out to help me. Really recommend!

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Amazing service from both the technician Anthony Buccini and internal team at ARS. They were helpful and quick to assist in all aspects of determining need, product, scheduling and financing. Overall a great experience!

10/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service!!!

10/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great job prompt fast service

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Used this company last year for a major repair on my Heating System (we have steam heat) Since I have used them whenever I need any service. They are Professional, Courtesy, Efficient and above all very knowledgeable. If you need any type of service, AC,Any type of Heating System and any plumbing needs, you will not be disappointed with the results. Today they came and did regular maintenance for the winter. Very easy to make an appointment. Called last week about mid week and will let you know what time they are coming via a text message. They will also call you if anything has changed with your appointment. Found these. Ice people thru Home Depot. First plumber came to look at furnace, he could not do the major repairs necessary. He recommended this Company and dice have been very impressed with their work. 24 hour service 7days a week. Very cost efficient and will not bankrupt you

10/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. The two technicians were very professional and through from start to finish of the installation of our thankless water heater. We cannot be any happier with ARS OF BOSTON.

10/17/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very helpful and knowledgeable

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. The workers were very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. They completed the work with minimal disruption to our household, and in a very timely manner. Any questions we had were fully answered & explained, and they followed up to make sure things were ok. Thank you!!

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Exceptional service

10/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very pleasant experience!!

10/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech Eric Murphy was outstanding. He explained what needed to be done and completed the job quickly and professionally

10/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Exceptional service! From Juanita who took my call to Timothy who did the repair! Highly recommend this company!!

10/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good Sheldon was great.

10/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were very professional, right on time and got the repair done quickly.

10/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very customer oriented. Friendly and knowledgeable technicians and sales. Cleaned everything up better than it was before!

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Everyone from the office staff to the installation team to the electrician were all very knowledgeable and professional. Mike and Mitch were exceptional! They took the time to answer all my many questions and make sure my new system was working properly before they left. I felt like we were on the same team because of the great attention to detail thet gave to this project. ARS did quality workmanship and I'm very pleased with them.

09/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. We so appreciated working with this ARS rep! He went out of his way to work with our system; even though all things were very straight-forward. We appreciate that we can count on, and trust the folks with ARS to help us maintain our heating and air-conditioning unit!

09/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Evan was very helpful and professional! I appreciate his knowledge and efficiency with the service!

09/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS performed routine maintenance on my heating system. I’ve used them many times in the past including a new AC unit. I highly recommend!

09/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS installed our heating and AC systems and we have them back each year for preventative maintenance. Great response, great service and really great people.

09/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent job and professional

09/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable!

09/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional service. On time, efficient, and explained the process Left the job site neat and clean Answered all the questions Overall performance excellent and would be glad to use their services for my Plumbing needs

09/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Water Heater Maintenance

09/23/2022

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?