CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 855-231-3553
Call 855-231-3553
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews, Page 2 of 5

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews (Page 2)

 

Quotation mark. Anthony Buccini was the tech that came to my rescue he came and he conquered ac is now running thank Anthony will use ars again

05/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jim C was great

05/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anthony buccini was at our home he was the best we have ever had as a technician he explained everything to detail so very happy to get Anthony Buccini at our home Thank you will continue using Anthony and thank you ARS

05/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jim C did a great job.

05/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech very knowledgeable and professional

05/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Angel patiently answered all our questions and was great to work with.

05/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The 2 guys were great and knew what they were doing. I would hire them again and also recommend them to family and friends.

05/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Jim C was on time and always a pleasure to work with.

05/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anthony Buccini was our trch today explaining everything great explaining and will want Anthony to service our units will use as again

05/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and patient.

05/12/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. ***************************** came to our home he was on time and was a very informative person was a pleasure talking with him he provided extremely great service thank you ******* and ARS

05/12/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Jim Cyr was the service tech and he was super and effiecent.

05/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and knowledgeable..thanks Jim C

05/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. The repair man that responded, Jim C, was very professional and thorough. He checked the unit in the attic, and also the condenser outside. I was very pleased with his job.

05/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rich was very professional & was attentive, gives feedback ð

05/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very efficient and pay attention to detail. Very polite and professional. Thank you

05/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. When we call they respond promptly. And they do a great job we never had a problem with their service we would recommend them to anyone

05/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Anthony buccini was at our house very helpful and explained everything thank you Anthony for your help will use ARS

05/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. ***************************** was at our home had such great experience he was very good at explaining to us we are so thankful for ******* will definitely use again

05/10/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Tech Austin was sent to diagnose problem. He was on time and professional and quickly diagnosed the problem. Returned 3 days later to install new part and explain what happened. I have been doing business with ARS for 25 years and have always been satisfied. The office staff and technicians are efficient, professional,friendly and answer questions satisfactorely.

05/09/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I will definitely be using them in the future. They were very personable, knowledgeable and professional. They ran me through the process step by step which I personally like to know how things work and they completely understood that Great guys, great, service. Thank you Rich and Jose. I hope I get you both again when I update my plumbing!

05/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anthony B. Did my spring tuneup for my Air Conditioner. Fast and polite. My three dogs liked him too. Technician Austin came to perform a chemical spray wash for my outside unit. Professional and courteous.

05/07/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Evan and Nick are a great asset to ARS. They showed up on time and completed the job in the expected timeframe. The workmanship was A+ and site was clean when they were done. I wouldn t hesitate to hire this company again.

05/07/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Richard was awesome!! Thanks for the professional and attention to detail.

05/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anthony buccini was our tech he was great so very helpful thank you ARS will always Anthony

05/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anthony Buccini was best technician we ever had and he took care of us. Good service!

05/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anthony Buccini was professional, respectful, personable and informative. Was a pleasure working with him and appreciated his simple and understandable explanations of how certain parts work. Would be great to have him assigned for any future maintenance if possible.

05/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great team of Rich and **** from ARS / Rescue Rooter Boston who installed our new electric hot water heater and removed the old oil powered hot water heater! Very professional and courteous service!!!

05/05/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. José and Rich did great work. On time and high quality work.

05/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. ***** has come to our house multiple times to maintain our heat/AC unit and has always taken the time to explain everything to us. The high-quality techs at ARS are the main reason why we keep giving them our business. Thank you!

05/04/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. ***************************** was ************** is very informative and helpful will definitely use ARS again thanks *******

04/29/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Anthony buccini was my tech he was very good explaining everything he did great experience want Anthony as my tech

04/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Would definitely recommend. Rich and Nick were great. Very professional, friendly and informative. The job was done quickly and efficiently. You can tell these guys are hardworking. We’d use ARS again, for sure. Thank you!

04/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Very efficient and good communication from start to finish. Would recommend to any homeowner.

04/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anthony Buccini was our technician he was amazing and knowledgeable and we want Anthony as our technician thank you Ars

04/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rich and Nick were awesome. They did a very great job and very very professional. Thank you! I highly recommend!

04/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had an appt 12-1-21: I am NOT dissatisfied with the SERVICES I'm just waiting for the Blower and Sensor to come in I paid $99.for an estimate dealt with this company several times before it's a new owner the furnace was not working I have no heat they gave me 2 electric heaters on loan until the part comes in my work order was on the board then accidentally taken off luckily I called for a update they put it back on Update: 1-27-22 finally the part came in took 30mins to install I had to remind the guy about his mask the final price was very reasonable I realize covid played a part in some of the delay I recommend this company for their work

04/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommended. Installed new water heater for condominium.

04/26/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Angel did a great job. He was patient and answered all my questions as we ran through several different tests to ensure everything was working. I appreciated the service.

04/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. It did get a little screwed up during the scheduling phase but the installation went off without a hitch. Quick, clean, and thorough. I was treated with courtesy and respect.

04/22/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Needed an emergency pipe repair and ARS assigned ***************************** to come to our house for the repair. ******* is very courteous and knowledgeable. He works quickly and explains what he is doing and why. He proposed a couple of different repair scenarios and completed and tested the repair in a timely manner.He takes pride in his work.

04/22/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Anthony buccini was our tech he was very good at explaining issues and was polite we are very satisfied with Anthony and ars

04/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Both Richard and Nick did an exceptional work replacing our Boiler! They were prompt and efficient and explained the whole process clearly. Thank you both, so much!!

04/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Richard and Nick were very knowledgeable and professional! We were very impressed with the quality of their service! Highly recommended!!

04/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rich and Jose did an awesome job repairing my outdoor shower which had burst for the third time. They came up with an alternative to keep it from happening again and patiently walked me through the winterization process . They also replaced my corroded water heater the same day they made the appraisal. The new one works perfectly and should last me almost 10 years or more. I thought they were both very professional!!

04/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. ***************************** was servicing are ac unit was very good explaining everything will use are again

04/18/2022

bbb

Special Offers

$159 Air Conditioner Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $218. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

$89 Whole Home Plumbing Inspection*

*Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?