CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 855-231-3553
Call 855-231-3553
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews (Page 2)

 

Quotation mark. ARS has replaced both of our air conditioner units. They show up on time and do a great job. Service is also great.

05/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician arrived on time. He explained everything about what he was doing. I am very satisfied with the service and am happy to have chosen ARS to maintain my AC and Heating systems in the future.

06/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. I’ve had several technicians come to service my heating and air conditioning. They are all professional and knowledgeable I am confident in their service

06/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. David Smith came to our rescue when he detected and repaired a break in the A/C drip line. He took time to explain in detail what had happened and what needed to be done to repair the living room ceiling which suffered major damage. Thank you David.

06/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. The serviceman, Nehemiah Smith, sent by ARS was knowledgeable, courteous, extremely competent and expertly professional. Not only did he put in extra effort to solve my problem -- which he did -- but he took the time to explain how I could avoid such a problem in the future. I wish he was running for President. He'd win in a landslide... Thank you, Nehemiah...

06/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had the pleasure of having Jim C. come out to look at a central air conditioner problem. Jim quickly and competently assessed the issue and provided me with a very reasonable estimate. I would recommend ARS and especially Jim C to anyone needing AC or heating issues.

07/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Fast ,Friendly service with a smile and affordable prices.

07/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. I cannot say enough about how quick, professiona and wonderful my experience was. To have our water heater go on a weekend during Covid was so stressful. They made our day awesome!!! Highly recommended

07/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Quick and did a great job on the dishwasher install

08/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service, good prices, quick service!

08/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased with the prompt and efficient service for our annual AC tuneup.

09/09/2020

bbb

Special Offers

$129 Furnace Tune-Up* PLUS Get $100 OFF Nest Thermostat Installation**

*Standard price of tune-up is $218. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. **Nest Thermostat purchase and installation required. Subject to compatibility with existing equipment. Any necessary upgrades may incur an additional charge. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

$89 Whole Home Plumbing Inspection*

*Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston

See reviews
Service
Prompt and professional
4.0
Service
Very pleased with their work over a number of years at 2 different residences.
5.0
Service
Excellent service
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?