CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 855-231-3553
Call 855-231-3553
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews (Page 5)

 

Quotation mark. ARS has serviced two homes we have owed in the Boston metro area. With each service, ARS has been on time and reliable. In particular, we find service tech Jason offers excellent service, reliable information, and goes the extra length to educate us on the functions and needs of our systems. Jason has great technical knowledge combined with a very amicable personality, making him a pleasure to do business with.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. The person that set up the appointment gave me all of the information I needed and the gentleman than came to do the maintenance call was very informative, helpful and professional!! Thank you both so much!!

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Customer service and technicians always professional. Always on time and very happy with quality of the work. I've been using them for 25 years.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. The crew was excellent they were Fast , efficient, polite They installed heat and AC in my home in 8 hours Unbelievable but true

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent Customer Service from the moment I called office up to the installation of furnace

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Derek did such a neat and awesome job! We need a new faucet installed next and hope that Derek can do it. We are new to ARS, but so far find them to be an incredible company! All of their employees are very polite, neat, and do a thorough job.

11/21/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Jim C was great and on time !

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thorough service with tune up of heating system and replacement of auto air vent. Technician was professional and did clean work. Thank you

12/18/2020

google

Special Offers

Save up to $1300 on a Qualifying Lennox Home Comfort System

*Purchase and installation required. Rebates range between $175 - $1300 based on type of equipment purchased. ARS files Lennox rebate; rebates available while funds last. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

$159 Furnace Tune-Up* PLUS Get $100 OFF Nest Thermostat Installation**

*Standard price of tune-up is $218. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. **Nest Thermostat purchase and installation required. Subject to compatibility with existing equipment. Any necessary upgrades may incur an additional charge. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston

See reviews
Service
We recently had to get a new water heater since our old one started to leak all over the place. The installer came at an early time and go right to work. Installer did a great job and I’m satisfied with how it came out. I’m finally relieved we have hot water again after almost 4 days. Great service!
5.0
Service
Was very thoughtful gave us heaters so we wouldn't freeze while waiting for the part we didn't even ask for them they offer them up
5.0
Service
Our furnace broke the night of the Boston blizzard in December 2020, we had an 18-month old daughter at home and ARS was the only company to respond to my emergency phone call. Antoine was super responsive, knowledgeable, safe and fixed our furnace around 11pm that night and saved us. He listened to our issue, diagnosed it over the phone, set proper expectations for when he’d get here and fixed exactly what he said was wrong. Won’t use anyone but ARS
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?