CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 855-231-3553
Call 855-231-3553
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews (Page 5)

 

Quotation mark. Friendly, fast, accurate Service

04/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had a great experience with ARS. The rep of Rescue Line was excellent to response my questions promptly and he was very patient during the entire process. Less than a few hours, Anthony was on site to solve the problem of my boiler with his proficiency and experience. A first class company that employs first class people. Highly recommend!

12/23/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Jim C came out to perform a pre-winter tune-up on our furnace. He was running a bit late but the office called to inform me and then he called as he was leaving his last job to let me know he was on the way. He took the time after to explain the couple of tweaks he made while servicing the unit. Friendly and efficient, a great experience all around.

12/23/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. I used ARS Boston for a central air and heating system replacement. There were some initial hiccups with the install, but I am leaving 5 stars because they worked hard and swiftly to address and rectify issues. I would use them again and recommend them, based up their care and concern for me as a costumer.

12/23/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. The technician arrived within the specified time and was very polite and efficient My service was done in Plymouth Ma

12/23/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. ARS has been fantastic! I just bought my new house here and we had some issues with the boiler system. ARS took on the 2 subsequent repairs, were very responsive and easy to work with, and exhibited great skill and customer service. To top it off, they were absolutely fair, no games, and and true go-getters in getting the problems resolved quickly and certainly. Outstanding experience all the way around! They have earned my business!

12/23/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. The ARS team and electrical subcontractor C.M. Joy came to install my new Mitsubishi split heat-pump system. I originally made the project request through Home Depot and they were assigned to complete it. The whole experience was excellent. The office manager Linda was professional, competent and polite and helped me schedule my initial estimate as well as the install. The pricing on the install was extremely competitive, significantly beating out another quote I received. ARS included the electrical work in the project, performed by C.M. Joy. The technicians, I believe it was Mr. Nash, Mr. Harhen, Mr. Taylor, did a fantastic job figuring out how to best install the unit in my basement and meet my requirement (my wife's actually) that nothing would be visible on the front of the house. The install went smoothly and looks great (hidden on the side of my house with another older unit that had been installed years ago). The team worked carefully and conscientiously until the project was completed and walked me through the use of my new unit, making sure it was working properly before having me sign off on the paperwork. The electrical sub-contractor, C.M. Joy was also fantastic, performing high quality work and showing up on time. Overall, I highly recommend both ARS and their electrical sub-contractor C.M. Joy. Please see attached pics of the install.

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. We lost heat the evening of Thanksgiving. The next day, Dan M came out to help us diagnose the problem and present us with options. He was professional and took the time to explain our heating system to us and offer recommendations. ARS then provided us with space heaters until they could come out on Monday to start installation. Everyone we've worked with thus far has been professional and helpful.

12/23/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. I've been using ARS for oil burner tune-up since 2015. Very professional and reliable!

04/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ars solved my no heat and hot water problem as quickly as possible. They were great to work with, especially Dan, and Jason who did my new heater install. I would recommend ARS to others in the area.

12/23/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. We had a 30 year old furnace that needed to be replaced. Jim came our examined our existing system. then sat down gave us our options in a straight forward approach very professional. We had a brand new furnace /AC installed the following day. The new system has been running great

12/23/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. After initial confusion on their end the day of the service appointment, they came later in the evening and did the work well. Recommend.

04/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jay came out to perform routine seasonal maintenance on our systems, and as he has done in the past, arrived on time, was very thorough in inspecting the systems and provided great service. Exemplary service and performance overall.

04/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. I would recommend them any time.they were professional,they explained every part of the services they were performing.Most of all they were honest,thank you Anthony and Jimmy

04/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great workers for repairing a heater.

04/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. I have used ARS for my Heat and central AC. I called in the winter when my heat wasn’t working and they were able to get a technician over within 40 mins! I love the quick response time! Highly recommend them!

04/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Needed a 40 gallon gas power vent. Found other providers. Problem for me, I needed financing. ARS provided and also different options for warranty and tank manufacturers.

04/19/2020

google

Special Offers

$129 Furnace Tune-Up* PLUS Get $100 OFF Nest Thermostat Installation**

*Standard price of tune-up is $218. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. **Nest Thermostat purchase and installation required. Subject to compatibility with existing equipment. Any necessary upgrades may incur an additional charge. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

$89 Whole Home Plumbing Inspection*

*Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston

See reviews
Service
Very good experience with this company. I actually recommended it and gave out the phone number to someone at work who was experiencing the same problem that I had. They also installed my new central air unit because the original one burned out
5.0
Service
The technician was professional, courteous and very thorough. Also he was neat and on time. No cleanup necessary after he left. I would use this service again for sure.
5.0
Service
Excellent service
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?