CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 817-717-5869
Call 817-717-5869
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews, Page 2 of 5

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. First time we ever used Robert and he exceeded our expectations! Fast response, efficient and heckuva nice guy! He is now our Go-to guy from plumbing!!

07/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very efficient! Dressed in protective gear and gave senior discount! Was fast and pleasant. Will call again for any needs! Thank you!

07/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tyler was the tech that came out he was very prompt and professional. We have used ARS for the last couple of years their service is excellent.

07/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. They answered the phone right away, came the next day, and fixed everything perfectly! The service tech was a really awesome person. I will be using them for all of my future home maintenance needs. My dogs likes him too! ☺🐶🐺

07/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our specialist was Matt and he was professional, informative, courteous, and helped us in more ways than one. Our main line from the lift station (septic system) was completely clogged and in less than 10 mins he had everything working properly while giving us detailed information about our system. He suggested using a drain cleanser, which was a bit pricey, BUT in the long run, will be more effective and less expensive for these types of clean outs. I would recommend this company and use them again for sure.

07/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Finding puddles of water on the bathroom is never a good thing. But it’s nice to know someone can help and fast. Robert was so kind, especially when he had to come out late at night. Thanks again Robert.!

07/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. We have used Rescue Rooter since 2006. They are always dependable and always get the job done right. Scott has helped has the past couple of years and has always been great.

07/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. John was very helpful and professional. He took the time to thoroughly explain the problem and what needed to be fixed.

06/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Awesome job guys! You saved me about 15k by not having to re-pipe my old house. I cant explain how happy I am with the service that you provided. You could have taken me to the cleaners on this job and you didnt. Thank you for doing good work an being honest!

06/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Gary was able to resolve our leaking shower faucet in little time. He was very informative and answered all of my questions. Additionally, we mentioned that we sometimes have clogging issues and he offered to use the camera snake to check our outdoor pipe for tree roots - free of charge. I would highly recommend Gary and ARS Rescue Rooter, and we would be happy to use him again in the future.

06/28/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Zach did a great job!

06/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Scott did an excellent job; I would highly recommend this company.

06/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had a bathtub slow drain since Sunday and tried every "super unclog" liquid there was and no avail. Submitted an call request last night and the customer service rep called me and told me that a tech would arrive between 3p.m.-7p.m. Sure enough Ben came @ 4:00p.m. & was done by 4:30p.m. had to use the snake to remove the obstruction. Now I can use my tub again. Oh and I received fifty dollars off my service. Game winner 💯

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Install was done quickly and professionally. Would definitely use again.

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Derryl and Stephen are so good to keep you informed as to what the problem is and on camera. Let’s you know what your options are and very courteous.

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Robert and Darrel showed up when expected, and promptly got to work. They informed me that my situation was better than I had suspecred, and my toilets were unblocked and running in no time! Personable staff and altogether good people. Will be a loyal customer because of them.

06/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time, professional, polite. The 2 guys came in, surveyed the work area; started work. Very courteous & professional.

06/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach was very professional, from the knock on the door. He also kept me informed throughout the whole process which made it easy to know what was going on. I really appreciate the work Zach keep going!!

06/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zachary did an amazing job! Fixed the clog the first time and fast!

06/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Alex was fantastic! Great job and done quickly and professionally

06/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional and excellent service! Will use Gary’s service

06/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Gary was very polite and courteous and a pleasure to work with. He immediately diagnosed our problem, the previous plumber, Mike F. had installed the Master Bath toilet with the wrong size wax ring so Gary removed the toilet, reinstalled the toilet properly with the wax ring. Thanks to Gary's knowledge he most likely prevented us a future problem. Again, thank to ARS and If you need plumbing service, call ARS - we highly recommend them.

06/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Where do I begin! John is super responsive. I know that when I am in need of something I never have to worry because John, Art, and Roger have my clients covered. Pricing is great and proposal turn around is quick.

06/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Gary was very professional and extremely helpful! Great experience!

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had Gary come out quickly and fix a faucet repair that was a bit too tricky for us to finish. He was professional and fast, and as my four year old son remarked, ‘he looked amazing’ 😂

06/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. He arrived on time was very courteous, did a great job and was fast.

06/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tyler had to make two visits to fix our bathtub. He assisted me on the cheapest way to get the part and his initial quote was on point. He took the time to show us step by step what he was doing. I appreciated his courtesy and his punctuality. Thank you

06/14/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Matt worked on our toilet! He was very informative, helpful and did a great job!

06/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great onsite plumbers were the best. Friendly and informative. Gary and Matt were both outstanding. They had to deal with a difficult gas leak and a creative solution to a new tankless water heater. Very pleased with their work and professionalism.

05/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I was not in a good situation and they came out within a few hours & had me back up very quickly. Could not have gone better! Thx!

05/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had a terrible plumbing problem, commodes wouldn't flush, sewer backing up into both bathrooms. I called and Zachary was at my home within a few hours. He was professional, polite, and just very nice. I was expecting the worst, thousands and thousands of dollars for repairs. It turned out to be tree roots which he was able to remove, and the cost was minimal. Thank you!!

05/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach did a masterful job unclogging two upstairs sinks in record time. Very courteous and kept me informed throughout the process. Would recommend!

05/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. By

05/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tony was our plumber and he did an extraordinary job. Our main line drain was clogged and all of our toilets had backed up . Tony spent the time and thoroughly assessed the problem and after a lot of work totally corrected the situation. GREAT JOB THANKS

05/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Lucky me, my downstairs toilet backed up and flooded the area as I was taking a shower. Found the mess afterwards...cleanup was a nightmare. My Mom told me to call ARS as she had used them in the past, told me they were "honest". Well, thank you Mom as I did and they were here within the hour! Zachary was punctual, kind, and most important, he treated my home with respect. My pipes were clogged and needed an auger, which I knew, however Zach found the outdoor clean out line I never could due to landscaping. I actually had a similar issue 2 years prior and called another local plumber who too looked for 20+ minutes and never found it. Zach found it within minutes, dug it up and even showed me the telltale marking on the exterior of my home. This made his job easier and subsequently, made my cost less. He explained everything as he was doing it, what to watch out for in the future and was all around a good guy--he even gave me a first responder discount as I'm an active firefighter/paramedic. Bar none the best experience I've ever had, to which let's be honest, if you're calling a plumber its not for fun. Zach made it painless, but far more important to me, he was honest. You've made a customer for life. THANK YOU.

04/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. The last thing you want to happen after using all your bowls and utensils to make a great meal is for your sink to back up! Unfortunately this morning (Sunday) this happened while cleaning up from the night before. Lucky for us we were able to get Zachary (Zach) from ARS RescueRooter out to diagnose and fix our problem...a blocked drain pipe that was also causing issues with our washing machine drainage. Zach had a look, diagnosed the issue and presented us with two options...then got to work! A short time later and all is right with the world again!!! Thank you Zach and ARS RescueRooter!

04/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach was here in an extremely timely manner on the same day! He was professional and gave excellent customer service. My issue was solved within 30 minutes. If I ever have another emergency, I know who to call!

04/25/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Zachary was great. Super friendly and quick. Will definitely use ARS in the future.

04/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and timely service. Explained everything very well and gave great tips to avoid the situation in the future. Would recommend using and will use again if needed.

04/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Responsive, professional, good work. Scott was awesome!

03/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Did a great job, Zack was very professional.

03/29/2021

google

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning* Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection**

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # MPL36605 Joe Dan Parson

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # MPL36605 Joe Dan Parson

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?