CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 817-717-5869
Call 817-717-5869
Live Chat
>
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable and was right there when we called.

02/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service was so great and reasonable, that each time someone came out, my husband and I had an excellent experience with them unclogging the drain. They were extremely professional and offered new and improved supplies and ideas on how to keep the drains unclogged in the entire house.

02/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Received a phone call within 5 minutes of sending a online message for service. Had a plumber at the house within the hour. Robert solved the problem I had. And, gave me some pointers on the trade. Price was reasonable for the work provided. Robert is the tech that you want to work on your plumbing.

02/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Chris was very friendly and helpful. Cleared a clog in a very short period of time. I recommend them.

02/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. I was extremely happy with Phillip! He not only was very friendly and kind, but went above and beyond helping us get our drain line unclogged! He not only cleared the clog but made sure that it was actually cleared and not just temporarily unclogged! Would recommend!

02/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very polite. He makes sure to explain everything to me about what needs to be done. Makes sure I'm happy with the service before leaving.

02/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very Professional and Knowledgeable about His Job and He Values Customers needs,,, I really appreciate for sending Him to fix our Problem.

02/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. These guys came by and was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Thanks ARS!

03/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service!

03/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Robert did an excellent job and communicated with me very well to explain the problem and give me helpful ideas so that I could best deal with the problem.

03/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Juliano was great and service even better Thanks ARS

03/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent plumber! Chris was knowledgeable, efficient, and very friendly. Great guy.

03/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. I have a toilet that was occasionaly overflowing and thought I needed to have my main line serviced. Brent came out and told me that the problem was just the toilet itself, that it was older and should probably be replaced. This company could have come out here and done a service that was not needed and taken my money but instead they were honest and left here without me paying them anything. They have given me a fare estimate to replace the toilet and I truly appreciate their honesty and professionalism. I highly recommend them and will use them for any future plumbing needs.

03/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mike F a big thank you to you!! You are very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for showing up according to my appointment time. I will definitely be using you guys again if needed.

03/10/2020

google

Special Offers

FREE REME HALO® air purifier with the purchase of a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System*

Includes REME HALO® whole home in-duct air purifier, Nest Protect & Nest Thermostat, a $2,100 value. REME HALO® air purifier kills up to 99% of bacteria, mold and viruses. Purchase and installation of system required to receive Nest Protect and Nest Pro Learning Thermostat valued up to $600 and REME® Halo valued at $1,500 at no additional cost. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2020.

License # MPL36605 J.D. Parson - License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2020.

License # MPL36605 J.D. Parson - License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth

See reviews
Service
Thank you Gary at ARS!!! We needed a water heater replaced with a new unit. Please, please do yourselves a favor and call ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth, before you call anyone else. I've been using them for years and they've never disappointed me and my wife. On time, they keep their word, never doing more or less, then what you agree to have done. Gary was very courteous, respectful, a professional, he is informative and to the point, he made us feel very valued as customers. He called the place where we bought the unit and he let the staff know we had a hot water heater that had failed. It was still under warranty. It was leaking from a prematurely rusted area. It could have ruptured and could have caused a horrible mess. And most of all It was a potentially a dangerous situation. Gary with ARS took the failed unit to the vendor and picked up the new replacement unit. And he did a beautiful installation. He even made a few changes that improved the safety of newly installed water heater. It was neat installation. It was as always the best customer and service experience. So do yourselves a favor the next time you have a plumbing problem call ARS/Rescue Rooter. Maria and Manny, Bedford, Texas
5.0
Service
Prompt professional polite friendly service. Cleaned out 2 drains in record time. Great service, price, and Benjamin and Zack were awesome as well. I highly recommend to friends and family and ARS/ Rescue Rooter has earned my business you should call them too!
5.0
Service
Ok. I am given this company a 5 stars because there is no more to give. I was very fortunate to receive an amazing service, great price, and wonderful response from Benjamin, the specialist who got to service my propery. I would recommend this company anyday to anyone.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?