CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 817-717-5869
Call 817-717-5869
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. They did an excellent job the tech was awesome explain everything I would recommend them to all my friends and family they did an awesome job keep up the good work and the tech was awesome good job

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Zachary was professional, informative and fixed my plumbing issue quickly. Very good service. I was especially pleased I was able to get a same day appointment.

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick service. Replaced Dual shut-off valve. Very happy with their repair services.

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. We had a severe block in the drain at the 90 degree angle. Zachary was able to Hydro Jet it and clear it up. Same day service.

10/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Matt was very knowledgeable and professional. He installed a bidet and helped us understand all of our options for installation and service. 5/5

10/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nice guys

10/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Ben was fast and friendly. Thanks!

10/12/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Art was very professional, and went above and beyond to work through the pipe to assure we discovered the cause of the draining problem. They will be back out today to fix the bent pipe, and if the team is anything like Art, I expect the service will be excellent.

10/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Ben

10/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was starting down a plumbing rabbit-hole, and ARS professionally told me all the things I should consider, and might end up having to pay for. I could easily have gotten in over my head, but did not, thanks to professional advice.

10/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had a very quick response. Everyone I interacted with were extremely professional. The installer who removed 2 50 gallon tanks from 2nd floor, and installed a tankless water heater was tremendous. He kept me informed throughout the install and did an excellent installation of the new tankless water heater!!

10/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were quick to respond to my request. The service technician was very knowledgable and answered any questions I had. I also asked for a quote on a water heater that I will have installed at a later date. Garrick was very prompt and did the job in a timely manner. I was very satisfied with the service I received.

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. What I thought would be a small problem ended up being much more complicated. Ben and Gary were very patient and helpful. They answered all my questions and were very thorough in their diagnosis of the issue and in giving me multiple options for addressing a very large problem. Really appreciate them.

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS was very prompt & professional. They gave me an estimate before doing the service & honored my online coupon with no problem. Tony the technician was very friendly & informative. I will definitely use them again!

09/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Prompt service and fixed the problem

09/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. They showed up when other plumbers could not keep their appointments. I appreciated their prompt response and efficient service. Problem solved.

09/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ben was very helpful. He explained the problem to me clearly. He described the pros and cons of the repairs that were available so I could make an educated decision on how to proceed.

09/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had plumbing problems and all things were fixed. Workers were friendly and knowledgeable!!!

09/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS customer serves was friendly and helpful. Ben the plumber was quick and efficient, friendly and did a great Job. Thanks

09/18/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Greg with Rescue Rooter was prompt and very professional. He explained the fees and was able to fix the problem with our issue. We will definitely use this business for any future plumbing needs!

09/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thank you for the prompt and helpful response. Didn't have to wait another day to get served

09/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called ARS this morning and someone was out within a couple hours. Garrick was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

09/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great Techs knowledgeable, Warranty their work

09/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Plumber diagnosed and fixed efficiently. He had to go look for parts, but did so and got my issue fixed within one afternoon.

09/14/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Good service and good advice on how to flush hot water tank excellent work

09/13/2022

google

Special Offers

$93 or its FREE Drain Cleaning Special

No charge if drain cannot be opened. Proper clean-out access required. Valid for drain lines with an Full size external cleanout only or additional charges may apply. Monday through Friday during normal business hours only. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # MPL36605 Joe Dan Parson

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # MPL36605 Joe Dan Parson

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?