CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 817-717-5869
Call 817-717-5869
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark Mike Fink was very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and quickly and efficiently repaired the problems for which we requested service.

11/05/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark (no comment)

10/29/2018

Google

Quotation mark Good service but a bit pricey

10/28/2018

Google

Quotation mark Mike was very professional and extremely polite.

10/27/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark We had a real emergency when a heavy trailer backed over our meter box and broke our main house supply. We were able to shut off the water at the meter but we would have no water in the house until it was fixed. Chris showed up quickly, assessed the situation and gave us a quote. He had everything he needed and was able to fix the problem on he spot. He was knowledgeable, fast and efficient. We appreciated his good work, professionalism and pleasant disposition. We recommend him very highly!

10/25/2018

Google

Quotation mark (no comment)

10/25/2018

Google

Quotation mark (no comment)

10/21/2018

Google

Quotation mark (no comment)

10/16/2018

Google

Quotation mark Matt was very professional and efficient. I appreciate him explaining everything to me in detail. He’s an asset to ARS!

10/06/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Quick, efficient, price competitive, will definitely recommend to others in my area!

10/03/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Mike W was very courteous and professional. He went out of his way to make sure all my concerns were addressed. Very pleasent to work with. Will definitely use ARS again.

09/28/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Mike Waldron was amazing. He answered all my questions and was extremely professional. Will definitely be calling back!

09/26/2018

Facebook

Quotation mark Mike was awesome! He was incredibly knowledgeable, professional and overall great to work with. He fixed the problem fast! I'm certainly calling him if I have any more trouble again!

09/26/2018

Google

Quotation mark Quick and affordable. Gave me options to spend more but also let me know what would be ok for now. Overall pleased with the service. Would recommend to friends.

09/18/2018

Better Business Bureau

Quotation mark Mike W. Did a great job. I Highly Revommened

09/14/2018

Google

Quotation mark Mike Waldron did a really great job clearing my drain and at an affordable price. I will definitively be back!

09/12/2018

Facebook

Quotation mark Very good customer service.

09/11/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Mike W was very professional and extremely knowledgeable in his field. Fast and friendly service.

09/11/2018

Better Business Bureau

Quotation mark We had an issue with our water heater. Matt offered several options for our home. Great customer relations & knowledgeable in all facets of home plumbing needs. Best part was the short wait for a technician to respond. We will be calling them again!

09/10/2018

Google

Quotation mark (no comment)

09/09/2018

Google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,500 OFF a New Heating & Cooling System with Our Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $83 per month!*

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing heating and cooling system and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,500 off 17+ SEER systems, $1,000 off 15-16 SEER systems, and $750 off 14 SEER systems. **Monthly payment amount may vary based upon total purchase price. Subject to credit approval. Fixed interest rate of 9.99% for 144 months. Financing for Enerbank® consumer loan programs is provided by federally insured, federal and state chartered financial institutions without regard to age, race, color, religion, national origin, gender or familial status. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2019.

License # MPL36605 J.D. Parson - License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$300 off Tankless Water Heater or $150 off Gas or Electric Water Heater*

*Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for HSP, third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. See service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2019.

License # MPL36605 J.D. Parson - License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth

See reviews
Service
5 stars Mike Waldron is great. He explained in detail the steps he was doing to fix the outdoor faucet leak. Can’t say enough how happy we are with his work and knowledge.
5
Service
Mike W did a fantastic job! I asked him to fix and teach me as he went how to diagnose and fix a broken fitting on an anti frost faucet. He did an excellent job explaining which parts and tools were needed and how to put it together and check for leaks. He was professional and quick about his work! We will call him again for any future issues.
5
Service
Where do I begin. Prior to us calling Rescue Rooter we had another plumbing company come out who without confirmation “assumed” it was a broken pipe and quoted us over $20,000 to replace our plumbing. After much prayer we advice we called This company. The first impression was so impressive. I called late in the evening and explained that we were without plumbing and she was determined to get someone out as soon as possible. And they did just that. I received a call sometime after 8am from the plumber that he was on his way! Mike W was excellent. He said he knew what the problem was and was going to take his time to fix it and he did! He was so professional and so informative. I would absolutely recommend the company and definitely Mike W. He is an ASSET to this company for sure! Thank you for such an amazing job! This experience was an answered prayer!!!
5
ARS

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?