CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 817-717-5869
Call 817-717-5869
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Scott arrived promptly and had us back with hot water quickly.

10/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Zachary was wonderful. He came in with his mask on, showed me the problem, and fixed it within an hour. I am very pleased with his professionalism and courtesy.

10/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. Scott was friendly, courteous and professional. He explained things in detail and was very thorough in the work he performed. Next time we have a plumbing need I will not hesitate to use ARS/ Rescue Rooter again.

10/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. I'm very glad I reached ARS Rescue Rooter. I called another plumber at 5:15pm before I contacted them. That other plumber said that he couldn't come out and there were "no plumbers working this late." Knowing that was a lie, I called ARS and I was told that "Chris" would be at my house in 30-45 minutes. Sure enough, Chris got there right on time, looked at the problem and, after setting up, he had it fixed in less than 15 minutes. I'll never call anyone but ARS from this point forward. Great service, great people, and excellent pricing. I highly recommend them!

10/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mike F. was my technician and he was so great! He came out after 7pm and found out what the problem was right away and had it repaired and out the door within an hour! He's very professional and smart, very courteous and a super nice guy! I thank you so much, ARS, for great customer service and a fair price!

10/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very nice. Went over and above. Ask for Scott and Kody.

10/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thank you, Robert J. Excellent service. I fly for a major airline here in DFW and I’m letting all my coworkers know who to call when we do you have a plumbing problems. Thank you again my wife & I Thankful that we called the right company again..

10/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Brent did a great job. Very professional and explained what needed to be done.

10/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Gary responded quickly and fixed under sink piping at very reasonable cost. On top of that I was very impressed with the same day call out. Will definitely use again when needed.

10/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had a drain backed up and they came quickly and took care of the problem. Zachary was very professional and did a great job!

10/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. The guy was very professional and friendly. Made sure to wear his mask and shoe coverings and repaired my request quickly and correct. Will not hesitate to use them again.

10/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Did not give up getting drain unclogged Thanks with all my heart.

10/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Scott was very willing to explain the problem an work to resolve the issue. He was a pleasure to deal with.

10/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Zachary provided excellent service. Thoroughly cleaned the work area afterwards good job

11/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. I have used ARS in the a few times past, I was very please with the service. Tech Scott was very professional, excellent customer service, and made certain that I was satisfied with the job. I would recommend this company to my family and friends.

11/13/2020

google

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # MPL36605 J.D. Parson - License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$50 OFF Any Heating or Cooling Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # MPL36605 J.D. Parson - License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth

See reviews
Service
Great service- great knowledge and informed us of problems and needed repairs and how he go about fixing it! Drains work great now 😃
5.0
Service
Stephen's experience shines in the quality of his work. We called on his help to adjust a gas line that prevent our oven from going in all the way. When you need work done communication is key, and that is exactly what we got. We understood when we would get the work done, and how long it would take. This is the kind of workmanship that leaves you at peace with the the finished project. It's also a plus when the price at the end matches the quote. Thank you again!
5.0
Service
Repairman was professional
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?