CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 630-818-1619
Call 630-818-1619
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The gentleman was very polite, a good conversationalist, very prompt in his job, and great at explaining what needed to be done with my furnace moving forward.

01/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician Jason is always very professional. He explains what he is doing and provides meaningful answers to our questions.

01/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. service tech Saul was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything and gave helpful suggestions. Very good representative of the company

01/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had ARS clean/tune up my furnace. Very good quality and very professional. Would recommend to others.

01/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. The tech was professional and was ok walking me through the process. Thorough and thoughtful. I am loyal to ARS because of this.

01/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fixed my issues quickly. Tony was great!

01/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very knowledgeable and courteous. I would recommend this company

01/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service I received from this company was phenomenal, from the kristopher Vera the manager who helped me get the best price possible to the gentlemen (Joshua & Jeffery) who came to my house to install my new Rheem furnace they did a wonderful job and were extremely professional. I’m am extremely happy overall from the customer service I received to the work performed in my house. I highly recommend this company!

01/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nice staff

01/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. William C and James D were very thorough in explaining how to work my new thermostat and explained very well about my new Furnace and Air Conditioner. They were both very pleasant and helpful .I today 1/14/2021 had Amin here who cleaned my furnace, and he was very pleasant and easy to understand. He did a terrific job 😷

01/14/2021

google

Special Offers

$89 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $135. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

$89 Interior Drain Line Cleaning Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

Valid for one interior secondary branch line up to 30ft. Proper clean out access required or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois

See reviews
Service
The technician was very knowledgeable and courteous. I would recommend this company
5.0
Service
Had ARS clean/tune up my furnace. Very good quality and very professional. Would recommend to others.
5.0
Service
service tech Saul was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything and gave helpful suggestions. Very good representative of the company
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?