CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 630-818-1619
Call 630-818-1619
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Francisco and Diego were absolutely the nicest, knowledgeable technicians. Very respectful and thorough. Thank you Francisco and Diego. I pray for success for both of you and your company.

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS crew did a good job of replacing my 2 HVAC System. Unfortunately one Air-condition ended up with unknown electric problem. They don’t have Electrician to fix I end up searching for electrician. It took lot of aggravation and loss of time. Finally 2nd electrician found the problem. I never expected this. I should have hired a company with electrician as part of the team. After the electical problem fixed the System is working good

09/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service! They are on time, efficient and great quality!

09/17/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Great service.

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Completed winter check up on furnace

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Diego did a great job

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Always professional and friendly. Would highly recommend.

09/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. He was very professions, polite and showed me what I needed to keep my heater working properly.

09/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Diego was so professional and very polite. He fixed the problem quickly and he made sure our AC was working well before he left. He also helped me measure the air filter and advised me on the size.

08/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technicians are always courteous. Always answer questions and explain what they are doing. Never leave a mess of any kind.

08/30/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Diego was very professional and explained everything as he worked This is the second time he has serviced our unit and has done a great job.

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had ARS come out as we had issues with water pressure in our 2 showers. Technician Scott White came out and assessed the situation carefully and fully. He was very professional and explained things in simplified terms vs shop terminology. He gave an estimate to fix (rebuilt shower faucets) both showers which I thought was a little more than I had expected. However due to the fact that he is a fully licensed plumber with over 20 years experience, the work came with a 1 year guarantee including the parts he ordered, I accepted his bid. Scott did an exceptional job and we are fully satisfied with his work. He didn’t make any mess and worked clean which I really liked. I would not hesitate to contact ARS for any home repairs I need. I’m sure all the techs are great but I’ll ask for Scott of course as he’s the best. Taking a shower with full water pressure feels great! Exceptional service from exceptional licensed technicians!

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great value, service, always communicative and timely. Freddie who was my tech today explained things extremely well and even walked me thru pictures of my AC unit on his phone. ARS and their techs are top notch.

08/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service was provided in a very timely manner. ******* was very friendly and professional.

08/24/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. I bought my furnace-a/c combo from ARS in 2018 and have it serviced yearly. Today, Jason was the tech. He was on time, in fact early, which with other companies, you almost never hear of! He was very knowledgeable and had the job done in under an hour. Very impressive!

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Maintenance of hvac system. Excellent technician and care of existing system.

08/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. My family has been using ARS services for over 25 years And we are extremely satisfied. Today we had our air conditioner fixed by Amin. And he is knowledgeable, professional, gave us great customer service, and we couldn’t be more pleased.

08/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS is a quality company. They are always responsive to our needs and the technicians are highly trained. . In particular, Jessie Dominguez is an amazing technician. We had some difficult technical issues which only he was able to resolve. Everyone we have encountered at ARS is polite and professional. We have recommended ARS to many people.

08/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Quick and easy. Very friendly and got the job done

08/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great job installing a new central air unit same day during 103°F heat wave. Thank you Xavier, Cory, and Yury.

08/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service as always! AC technician was on time, courteous, efficient, and professional.

08/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service, technician took the time to show homeowner how to check for maintenance issues and parts. Would recommend and use again!

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Joe was great with our AC repairs.. We're pleased.

08/10/2021

google

Special Offers

$79 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $135. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

$99 Mainline Drain Line Cleaning

Valid for mainline up to 100ft. Proper clean out access required. Not valid in the city of Chicago. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?