CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 630-818-1619
Call 630-818-1619
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The installation and service personnel were totally professional and Joshua was exceptional and true professional. His attention to detail is outstanding and he was looking always to achieve great customer service. In addition his team all were courteous and real professionals. They took care of being careful with floors and walls of my house. I really appreciate Joshua and his team and would want him back anytime.keep him happy the don’t make employees like him anymore! The Guardado Family

12/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Anthony was very professional. Explained in detail work preformed. May excellent suggestions upgrades for me.

12/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Diego was awesome, showed up on time, educated me on the device & made sure i could work the controls. I definitely recommend ARS!!

11/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. He found the problem with the humidifier and fixed it, showing us where a wire was in the wrong place in the thermostat, amongst other things.

11/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very happy and satisfy with the service. Professional customer service and the technician ' Diego' is amazing, job well done. Recommend these guys to absolutely anyone for their heating and cooling needs. A+ work.

11/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Quintrell was very courteous and did a very good work on our furnace and informed me of options available to me.

11/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was extremely helpful in showing me how to replace and maintain filters, etc. He was polite, on time and efficient.

11/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS came to service our furnace and was really nice. They let me know what was of concern and gave me an on the spot estimate to help me figure out what some of my best options were. They explained the service provided to me was prepared to answer any questions I may have had. I would and will most likely use ARS again and request Diego for sure.

11/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have been a satisfied ARS customer for years but need to give special kudos to the most recent ARS team members who helped me. First was one of my favorite Technicians, Jim. Jim always does a great job and I trust his advice, as does another family member who uses ARS and has had Jim as a Technician. My furnace had stopped working and the repair required purchase of an expensive part. Jim covered the pros and cons of a repair versus a new furnace. I said I thought a new furnace might be the better route and Jim arranged for Nader, a Comfort Advisor, to come out, analyze my heating needs and review my options. Nader spent tons of time with me not only reviewing various packages but also explaining how the heating system (duct work/vents) in old homes like mine differs from newer homes. After he left I had further questions for him via calls and texts and he was incredibly responsive and helpful. I purchased a new furnace that was installed the day after the purchase by Brandon and Jurgen. They were pleasant, professional and efficient—very careful bringing things in and out of my house and leaving the basement in great shape after dismantling and installing furnaces. Today Dave, another pleasant, professional and efficient Technician, came to install a new thermostat and take care of a few final things. I could not be more pleased with the entire experience and hope the supervisors of each of these gentlemen know what a great job they do.

11/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. My furnace was acting up and I called Friday late morning. Friday evening the ARS technician (Quintrelle) came out and fixed the flame sensor. He was very polite and personable. Fixed the flame sensor quickly. He came back early the next morning to replace the blower motor. Again, he was very personable and quick with the repair. I was more than pleased with the service.

11/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service.Replaced needed part. Danial knew what he was doing.Reasonable price.

11/10/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Freddy was extremely professional and rectified an issue I have had since 2015.

11/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Diego did a nice job on our furnace maintenance.

11/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. That is the ARs service was excellent they were very efficient on time and cleaned up after themselves we had a technician by the name of the Diego he was unbelievable we will use a RS again and want to thank Diego also.

11/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. The tech was friendly and courteous, explained what he was doing, was knowledgeable

11/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS team, especially, Holly, is excellent and trustworthy. ARS helped me installing AC, Furnace and Maintenance of Water Heater; I truly recommend them (Holly Luykx and Kris Vera) because ARS is trusted brand. People in AC/Furnace Department are excellent. I also, appreciate the responsiveness of ARS owner, on of work item, I was not satisfied but Owner and Holly immediately took constructive action to fix it.

11/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Diego went above and beyond! Helped my dog get comfortable with him and was willing to make sure it was a great experience for the dog and me. He explained what he was going to do every step of the way and answered all my questions. I was pleasantly surprised by how amazing he was. If I could give him 10 stars I would!!

11/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Freddie was our technician and he was great. Very knowledgeable and thorough ! He did an excellent job for us. Highly recommend him.

10/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service, Diego was very friendly, he seems to know what he is doing ,and answered all my question, overall good experience.

10/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. the technician was very friendly and and did a great job explaining our issue.

10/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time. Professional and courteous. I have been using ARS since moving into our home 22 years ago. Always pleased with their service.

10/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Diego, the tech from ARS, was thorough, knowledgeable, respectful, and patient.

10/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very helpful.

10/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dan H is the Tech that has been servicing my heating and air conditioner since I had it installed. He is the best Technician I have had in many years. He is an asset to ARS.

10/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Luke arrived to rod our sewer pipe to the street. He was professional and honest. The previous day we had a different plumber from another company who built up the job and painted a big white X in our yard stating that was where the very expensive repair was needed. Luke explained that the line didn’t go anywhere near where the X was in our yard. He cleaned out a few tree roots and said our pipe is in fine shape. It is nice to do business with an honest professional.

10/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was on time and prompt with the service call. Very informative.

10/18/2021

google

Special Offers

$79 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $135. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2021.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

$99 Mainline Drain Line Cleaning*

*Valid for mainline up to 100ft. Proper clean out access required. Not valid in the city of Chicago. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2021.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?