CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 630-818-1619
Call 630-818-1619
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Quintrell(sp) was very polite and professional. He answered all of my questions and explained everything he was doing. I am very satisfied!

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Actually it was spout replacement , not faucet repair. Every thing went smoothly.No problems. I would call again.

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thomas, today's tech, was knowledgeable and worked until the issue was repaired. He showed up on time, as expected, and communicated with me as needed.

08/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our Nest stopped working and the temperature was climbing quickly outside. ARS sent someone same day. The technician was incredibly knowledgeable, walked me through what he thought it could be and repaired/restored service in a single visit at incredibly reasonable cost (only the cost of the service call). Highly recommended.

08/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. We decided on new shower faucet( Moen brand) and the technician installed , job well done.

08/08/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I was really happy because they got someone for me right away because I have emphysema and my son has stage 3 cancer and it was already 83 in my house, so as far as I'm concerned they saved my life . I love this company they always try to help there customers and make them happy.

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician Jose A Ortiz is awesome! Thank you!

08/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Diego from ARS came out to do a tune up. He did a fantastic job and we were very happy with the work done and the professionalism!

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very courteous and professional. He did an outstanding job.

08/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. Willing to answer any questions.

08/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. The rep was very helpful and explained everything he was doing. He also cleaned up after himself.

08/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was knowledgeable and on time. He was efficient and professional. Very transparent. Excellent customer service

07/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. I’m very grateful for the exceptionally fast response by ARS, due to a basement leak that was found to be from our water softener. Our provider, Clay, was wonderfully professional, personable, pleasant, knowledgeable and quickly provided peace of mind!! Our overall experience was very positive!

07/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. went to my house right away. able to use their online coupon, was an affordable and great service.

07/23/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Technician did a great job. He was personable and very willing to help solve the problem we had with our AC. Thank you!

07/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quintrell provided excellent, professional service in repairing our A/C in 85+ heat! He explained which part needed replacing and had the part in his truck. We are now relishing the cool air (our dog, Maddie too)!

07/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were on time and gave very helpful advice on my system.

07/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. The overall experience and professionalism was great. I would recommend ARS to any at this point. I have a new Furnace and A/C unit installed and they relocated the AC.

07/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Elliott was on time, courteous, efficient and helpful in explaining the Nest Thermostat! I would definitely recommend your company in the future, and especially, if I could request Elliott as my technician!

07/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional , proficient and on time.

07/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. The thecnician cleal the unit and honest telling me it dont need freon this time yet.

07/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dave, from ARS was friendly, fast and efficient. He explained a few things to me and made sure I understood them. I would definitely use ARS again. Verne Duddles

07/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Whenever I call ARS they are right there. The people that have been working here are always neat and explained what they are doing. They are fast but efficient. Glad I found them in 2012.

07/11/2022

bbb

Special Offers

$99 Mainline Drain Clearing

Valid for mainline up to 100ft. Proper clean out access required. Not valid in the city of Chicago. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

$39 Water Heater Tune-Up - Includes Whole Home Plumbing Inspection*

*Additional costs apply for tankless water heaters. See service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, commercial customers or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?