CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 630-818-1619
Call 630-818-1619
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Quintrell was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and prompt with repair. Very pleased. Highly recommended.

05/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quintrell was knowledgeable and personable. Recommend him to my friends.

05/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Quinteill is the tech guy who completed the job done in a very professional way. My hero of the day.

05/10/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Fast, and reliable service to replace our thermostat. Was able to get someone out the same day during high temps when I am sure they were busy.

05/10/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. I don't like being forced to do surveys

05/06/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The ARS tech was considerate and communicated well. Immediate concerns, i.e. fan capacitor, and watch items were explained clearly. The replacement of the capacitor was done as part of the appointment. As always, the whole experience was great! Thanks ARS!

05/04/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I'm so excited right now, and I can't keep this alone to myself. I saw a review on a page about MR. JAMAL ABDULRAHMAN on how he helps people make money from NFT/Forex/Crypto trading as well as Stock and Binary options. I decided to contact Mr. JAMAL and invested as little as $500. To my greatest surprise, I made a profit of $6,800 within 7 days. This is the best investment I've ever had and I'm so grateful to Mr. Jamal for helping me manage my trading account. For those of you looking for a good investment and want to invest in Crypto, Forex and Binary options, Mr. Jamal is the best account manager that can help you make meaningful profit within a short period of time. You can contact Mr. Jamal through Email: jabdulrahman517@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (318) 407-7859

05/01/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Diego, the service tech came out and did my spring AC inspection. He was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Will continue to use Diego and ARS in the future.

04/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Quintell was friendly and did an amazing job! He was very thorough and caught an issue with my furnace while it was still under warranty! I am so thankful for his help and the fact he took the time to dig in to the issue!

04/28/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Good services and great professional

04/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had to have AC replaced inthe attic and wanted it done before it got too hot.

04/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service was great! Our technician Quintell was wonderful and explained everything to us! We would recommend ARS!

04/07/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great technician who explained everything to us! Quintellle provided excellent service!

04/07/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Efficient and friendly but they wanted $262 to replace a humidifier water panel. I did it myself for less than $20

04/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our Service expert today, Quintrell, did a good job at fixing what was identified as needing repair and was able to explain any future needs we may have. We appreciate the honesty and quick repair.

04/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician who came to my home, Quintrell, was very knowledgeable and I think he did a great job of inspecting my furnace and educating me about the various components in it.

03/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Top notch service. Thanks.

03/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. They had a very reasonable price for video inspection and sewer rodding. 1/6th of the competition. The service man was very polite and answered all my detailed questions.

03/23/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. He was very professional. 10 out of 10

03/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time, thorough and friendly!

03/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good service.

03/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technicians come in and take care of business. Professional, knowledgeable

03/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good

03/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. He is a Good technician. I am also a technician. So I understand what he is doing mostly

03/02/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Annual furnace cleaning and tuneup. There was some confusion about doing the work in a vacant condo, but not the technician's fault. Quintrell was our technician. He was great. On time, professional, flexible, thorough, customer focused and a good communicator.

02/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. This company is truly professional we work with Nadar and Chris to get financing done, once approved, they were both great and went over everything to provide us with options, once the guys came to install the central air and furnace Eugene did a terrific job going over the details on the contract and explaining the system and features, the guys wore masks, foot protective covers and even put tarp /covers down to protect the floors, we are so happy with our new units and look forward to lower electric and gas bills and cant wait to use the new central air conditioning!!! Thank you again for all your hard work and dedication!!

02/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Alex arrived exactly when his office said he would. He very professional, very thorough. He’s an excellent communicator, informed me every step of the way of his findings and corrective action needed. Alex did a great job. He’s an excellent member of the ARS team, a true asset to the organization.

02/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Personable, knowledgeable, we are very satisfied with the technician and ARS.

02/09/2022

facebook

Special Offers

$69 Air Conditioning Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $156. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/22.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

$99 Mainline Drain Line Clearing*

*Valid for mainline up to 100ft. Proper clean out access required. Not valid in the city of Chicago. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/22.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?