CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 630-818-1619
Call 630-818-1619
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. We had a plumbing nightmare. ARS's 24/7 service had a plumbing professional - Bob - at my door before I knew it! He took care of the problem and did all the little extras that make a difference between just "okay" and "excellent" service. ARS is our choice of professionals for everything in our household, and they've never let us down! Thank you ARS.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Nate is a terrific technician and he always is very professional. He is respectful and does his job efficiently. We will always ask for Nate as we rely on his expertise about our furnace and a/c. Great job, Nate, and ÀRS is fortunate to have you for an employee.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Chris B. Is one great guy. He is very knowledgeable with plumbing. His explanation regarding my bath faucet was excellent. He is a wealth of information. He helped me to see what my bathroom could be upgraded to. He went so far as to showed me the different fixtures available that would fit in my bathroom. I will be calling Chris B. when I am ready to update my bathroom. Way to go "Chris".

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I was not aware we could give kudos on social media until now. We started with ARS in replacing a water heater 3/13 as Chuck who installed it went beyond the norm in making the gas connections top notch. Then Daniel Hernandez replaced a blower motor in the heater telling us we may want to consider replacing the whole unit due to its age (70's). Another Dan who serviced our ac confirmed what we were told. Ted S. an adviser, came and listened how we keep our home in temperature and comfort. Our old units worked with no problems, but with its age there was no guarantee for how long. Ted found the size needed, and without any pressure we bought both units asking Ted for his experience on brand names. He will personally follow up after installation and gave his number for any questions we may have. I can only say we were impressed by all who came to our door from ARS.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Just had my air conditioning unit maintained by Nate J. Very nice fellow and seemed to be knowledgeable about everything! thanks!!

04/04/2019

facebook

Quotation mark. Nate J came to my house on June 30, 2014 and replaced a pump which removes the condensation. He and his assistant were very courteous and efficient. I highly recommend the two of them and ARS Illinois. Thanks guys!

04/04/2019

facebook

Quotation mark. I found ARS via an Angie's List "Big Deal" and my husband and I were thrilled to experience such friendly, knowledgeable, and professional service. After our initial tune-up, and inspection we decided to have some additional minor work done by Scott W. and were pleasantly surprised when he completed the project quickly, thoughtfully, and exactly at the agreed upon price. We're happy to have found our new plumber for future projects!

04/04/2019

facebook

Quotation mark. Nate did an excellent job checking out my air conditioning, giving it a spring tune-up. He suggested a product that would help extend the life of and improve the performance of my 18 year old air conditioner. I opted for the product which should help with electric bills this summer. Everything Nate did, from explaining to performing services was great. Another plus, everything was done in just a little more than an hour.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jimmy has serviced our ARS installed Trane furnace/AC a few times and always does an outstanding and professional job. He is professional, neat, clearly explains situations and looks for reasonable solutions when problems are noted. Hope he'll be our regular ARS tech. Thanks. Charlie Swaney Elk Grove Village, IL

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Nate J did a great job on our furnace tune-up. Found and fixed a problem I didn't know we had. Very pleasant and professional.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Jimmy D. came and helped with my furnace issues. He was very friendly, polite and explained everything to me. He is a great representative of your company and fixed my problem in a timely fashion.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Could not have had a better technician. Very informative and explain how my furnace.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Could not have had a better technician. Very informative and explain how my furnace.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great company! Always puts the customer first.

04/04/2019

facebook

Quotation mark. Nate J. has been out to my house for several annual cleanings and inspections. He is always professional and very thorough. He takes the time to explain what he is doing and what he has found. I always request him when my furnace needs service...thanks Nate

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Nate J. is always professional when he comes to my home and services my HVAC units. His maintenance is thorough and done in a timely manner. He is careful to leave the area clean and to discard any garbage such as old filters or filter boxes for filters he installed. He also provides me a comprehensive and easily understood summary of his findings and any actions he took. He recommends necessary upgrades, etc. at the best cost he can provide. In fact, I request Nate J. specifically because I consider him to be the most professional and knowledgeable of all the ARS technicians I have had over the years.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. It was great to have Jimmy D. as the technician for my semi-annual HVAC service call. He arrived on time and was very engaging. Jimmy explained what he was doing, showed me the part that needed to be replaced, and clearly explained my options.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

$69 Air Conditioner Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $135. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

$89 Interior Drain Line Cleaning

Valid for one interior secondary branch line up to 30ft. Proper clean out access required or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois

See reviews
Service
I had an excellent experience with ARS Rescue Rooter. I needed to replace two sump pumps and Sam D, the Service Specialist, did a great job of explaining the features and benefits of the various sump pumps. He was extremely courteous, and performed the installations in a quick and competent manner.
5.0
Service
Nate was fantastic! He was professional and helpful with our problem. He was personable and gave us different payment options. We will definitely ask for Nate J. next time we have issues with our furnace or air!
5.0
Service
The service was good. Service Tech.Jose G was here to service the Air condition and did an excellent service and explained everything.
4.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?