CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 630-818-1619
Call 630-818-1619
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Excellent, professional and polite service technician. Doesn’t recommend anything that isn’t necessary and was also helpful resetting my smart thermostat.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Water softener

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had a great experience with ARS. ARS is a good company! I called for a free estimate. They scheduled me and sent me a technician in a week. My technician, Terry, was superb! He took the time to explain everything.Terry is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. He listened patiently and guided me to choose the right service. He made it affordable for me so I could get all the things repaired at once. I had a free estimate done with another company. They were asking twice as much as ARS. ARS is reasonable compared to other companies. The day of the service, Terry arrived on time. The length of service was exactly as promised. extremely neat, courteous, very thorough. He made sure I understood how to work the new equipment. He went above and beyond to take care of everything that needed to be repaired. Thank you Terry! You are my technician for life! ARS is blessed to have an honest, hard-working man like Terry.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. We've been a customer of ARS for 2 years. They installed our new HVAC system in the summer of 2020 and the whole experience from the sales staff to the installation was easy and professional The technicians are knowledgeable, friendly and responsive. We recently hire them for a ductless system for an addition and a garage heater Carl, Michael and Kris from sales help us making the right choice offering the most budget friendly option.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Elliott was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Highly recommend ARS!

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. My flame sensor stopped working and the furnace wasn’t heating properly, and I called and had a tech come out within a few hours to fix it. He also cleaned it and told me about future problems I might have that I should be aware of. I’ve used them before, and they’ve always been great. Highly recommend.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nice, efficient workers

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time, very knowledgeable technician. Technician was very helpful. and extremely nice.

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service, terrific job! Highly recommend!

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Changed igniter in furnace

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Expeditious and professional

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thank you very much! Good professional service !

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great company and excellent customer service

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. The company was able to schedule same day service with a technician. Carlos came to the rescue today. He accessed driveway cleanout. Efficient and effective. He put the snake in 3x to make sure the line was unblocked throughout. He was very pleasant and explained everything he was doing with enthusiasm. I can tell he has a passion for his job. Great guy. I plan to schedule an annual cleaning with the company to keep my lines clear.

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Only problem that wasn't solved was the technition could not replace the humidifier filter because he couldn't get open. So I was left to figure out my self how to get it changed or pay another service who can do it for me. I expected this service would get done through with my 15 dollar a month maintenance membership?

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have used ARS twice now, and will continue to do so in the future. They were on time, very professional and explained what they were doing every step of the way. Highly recommend their services!

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Annual furnace tuneup. Fidel did a good job of explaining what he was doing and offered suggestions

11/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech was very professional and very informative. Visit was in the middle of my timeline and I was called and emailed stating that they were on the way.

11/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. System needed to be reset and we couldn’t figure out how to do it or the reason why, the technician gave us some insight on how to keep the system up and running we appreciate ARS help .

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brandon was great and his helper

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Did a tankless water heater checkup

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was personable, knowledgeable, on time & efficient

11/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Terry has done an excellent service when I needed the most of replacement of my water heater. Thanks.

11/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and courteous, highly recommend !

11/09/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very happy w/ Joe, technician who provided the service. Professionalism & good work ethic & courteous. Taking the time to explained & answered all my questions.

11/07/2022

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?