CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 630-818-1619
Call 630-818-1619
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Jesse is a very professional knowledgeable employee... He makes sure you service is very professionally done. We will be calling him back in the spring for the AC service

09/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Good service at a good price. Will definitely use them again.

09/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tony did an excellent job moving the gas line for my stove. He was very careful not to leave a mess, and left everything neat and clean. Really like this company.

09/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service

10/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician Jesse did A good job, Ali Nd with his trainee, Francisco at my mothers house.

10/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable Did push for more things

10/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and professionalism Would use again!

10/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician who came to my house today did an excellent job. He was very thorough, professional, and personable. He told me what he was going to do and then explained his findings. He came within the time window I was given.

10/13/2020

google

Special Offers

$89 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $135. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

$89 Interior Drain Line Cleaning Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

Valid for one interior secondary branch line up to 30ft. Proper clean out access required or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois

See reviews
Service
UPDATE: Originally I had reviewed 1-star for lack of communication the day of my appt., and ended up cancelling after waiting most of the day. Holly from ARS reached out to me the following day. She apologized, and offered to make things right. The fact that they even reached out shows how important customer service is to them. I will update again after service is received, but based on reviews I'm sure will be great.
5.0
Service
It was great service, done very professionally. It has not ever been done better.
5.0
Service
Love this company. Alex was wonderful. I want him to come out all the time. Knowledgeable and courteous. Polite and very helpful. Easy to make an appointment. On time. Explained everything to me.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?