CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 630-818-1619
Call 630-818-1619
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Had an annual A/C tuneup. Was very polite and honest.

06/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jason was very knowledgeable, fast, and extremely helpful in diagnosing the problem. A plus job and very highly recommended.

06/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS/Rescue Rooter of Illinois Was very professional when calling to schedule. Technician ******* was very professional, explained everything and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend!

06/20/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Called late Friday and got first appointment of the day on Saturday morning. Others said they are booked days out during hot summer. Diagnosed issue in minutes and fixed shortly after.

06/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. I made a stupid beginners mistake that the technician caught right away.

06/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, courteous and efficient service..as always

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Clay move my water and gas line for my kitchen Rey. Highly professional and friendly. He was prompt and got the job done in a very timely manner.

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quant tell was outstanding. You are fortunate to have him on your team. Mark oak lawn

06/17/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I recommend this service, my central air went out and they arrived the next day at 9:00 am. Very professional and through with ever detail of what tech was repairing. 10 out 10 stars ⭐️

06/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. 6/16/22-today was our annual AC check up. I received both an email and phone call letting me know that Quintrell was on his way. When he arrived he introduced himself and got to work. There were a few items he pointed out that he could fix right away or I could wait a little bit and then get them done at a later date. He provided an estimate explained what each one was and I opted to have him do the work right away. Afterwards he showed me pictures and asked if I had any questions. He was very professional and respectful. Great work as always. Thanks. Had a emergency with no heat. Called ARS and was told someone would be there between 3 and 7 PM. At 3:30 I received a call telling me technician was on his way. When Nader arrived, I explained what was happening and what I did. He went to look at furnace and did some testing and explained exactly what and why he was doing. A few minutes later he knew what the problem was and told me exactly what he was going to do and the cost. He also pointed out an issue with the humidifier and took the time to check it out, explained the problem and resolution. He was very professional and courteous. I have used ARS for years and have never had any issues. I believe they are fair and reputable. 9/18/19 - Jason came out today for my annual furnace check. As always, he arrived on time, was friendly and courteous. He explained what he was going to do and got down to it, 30 minutes later he was finished and gave the furnace a clean bill of health. He also offered to change out the humidifier pad, done. Great service, thanks again!

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. The plumber (Leonard C.) came out twice to assess our broken shower faucet, and then install a new faucet, after determining that the old one (20+ yrs) had broken. He was prompt, knowledgeable, personable, explained his work process, tidy. Very happy with the professionalism and outcome.

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Just had my 6 month service on my air conditioner! I’m on the monthly service plan, so every 6 months ARS services either my furnace or air conditioner. Great service, prompt, knowledgeable, and kind. I’ve had ARS for 25 years now. I trust them.

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. They arrived promptly and did the work.

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick, polite technicians with reasonable charges! Highly recommend!

06/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The A/C tune-up went very well! ********************** provided great service with helpful recommendations to keep our system running smoothly. Highly recommended!

06/14/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Technician Anthony was very efficient and courteous.

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was on time, professional and polite.

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. We've been a customer of ARS for at least 15 years. ARS has always been responsive to our calls and have always helped us with our HVAC and plumbing needs. The technicians are knowledgeable, friendly and trustworthy. With ARS we know whatever problems or maintenance we need, they're here to help us.

06/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very thorough, informative, helpful and caring. I really appreciated his professionalism and technical knowledge. He was very patient and took the time to explain things to me in layman's terms. . He exceeded my expectations.

06/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was professional and answered my questions

06/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have only had good experiences with ARS from when they installed my furnace several years ago to my air conditioner a few days ago. The two installers just sent, Jim D and Will C, were efficient and professional in doing the job, cleaning up, and helpful in going over details of the new thermostat.

06/10/2022

google

Special Offers

$79 Air Conditioning Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $156. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

$99 Mainline Drain Clearing

Valid for mainline up to 100ft. Proper clean out access required. Not valid in the city of Chicago. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?