CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 630-818-1619
Call 630-818-1619
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. very professional . satisfied with the installation of my AC

06/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. Service people very polite

06/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service. Rcvd an awesome discount for frontline workers when purchasing my a/c and hot water heater.

06/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. I was very impressed with their ability to satisfy the customer needs going above and beyond great company! I would also like to add that Tony Bartilotta is amazing guy and very knowledgeable!

06/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and good quality job. Very happy with that

06/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Irving the Service tech was excellent. On time, very polite , very knowledgable, knew everything about problem. Had all the right tools and got the job done no problem. Great job.i Will highly recommend to others. Thanks for a great job.

06/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jesse and Jonathan were great! A comprehensive operational and safety check on my furnace gives me peace of mind. Professional, pleasant, polite, and punctual. Answered all my questions, and gave me tips for optimal use and energy savings. Outstanding work; highly recommended. Just had Jessie out for an A/C checkup. As before, great service, clear and complete explanations, and a genuinely nice guy. Again, highly recommended.

06/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. After 2 service technicians on 3 occasions tried and failed to fix my ac unit in a week and a half, I called at 4th and final time at 9pm tonight. Jim S was my saving grace arriving within 1 hour of my call. I was about to call in another company, but he restored my trust in ARS. He was able to diagnose and repair the AC unit efficiently and quickly. Truly a thorough and professional technician. Would recommend Jim to everyone.

07/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. My toilet started to leak and I called them. Tony is very friendly and knowledgeable. I will call him and this company again.

07/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Using ARS Rescue Rooter was an excellent choice. Irving was the tech and could not have been presented any better. Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

07/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Came out at time that was promised, gave us great free advise and was not pushy.. when I’m ready for the new A/C unit will definitely contact Ted Steinbrecher the advisor, thank you Ted!

08/03/2020

google

Special Offers

$79 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $135. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

$89 Interior Drain Line Cleaning Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

Valid for one interior secondary branch line up to 30ft. Proper clean out access required or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois

See reviews
Service
Ricardo did a very thorough job and explained the repair needs. Very courteous. Probably one of the best. service men I have had.
5.0
Service
Terry did an amazing job replacing an old toilet and replacing our old water heater. I bought and provided a store bought water heater, which was defective. Terry and ARS/Rescue Rooter went out of their way to help me get the defective store bought water heater exchanged at the retail store and he installed the 2nd water heater I had to get since the first one was defective. I will never buy a water heater from a retail store again and will have ARS/Rescue Rooter replace the current one with one of their own once I get close to the expected EOL. Terry also took some extra time explaining how to change the components in the toilet in the future, as well as how to light the pilot light in the water heater if it ever goes out. Terry is great with his customers and i can tell he enjoys his profession. Will be using them again for my Heating, Cooling and Plumbing needs!
5.0
Service
The service was excellent, was on time, very polite. Explained exactly was he was doing, did a complete humidifier cleaning for a few dollars more then just replacing filter alone. His name was Ricardo he came service my unit anytime. 5 🌟
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?