CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 630-818-1619
Call 630-818-1619
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Jesse was amazing, very knowledgeable! We want him back every time!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service was great and the agent was very professional( I believe is name was Jesse) he was very good took care of my problem and show me how to use the thermostat. Wonderful service. Thanks again.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. I just have to say THANK YOU to Tony and his crew they are the best. Tony God Bless him he is so understanding, professional, and he was so informed of things. Was able to explain everything to me and he made sure i was understanding everything. He was so patience and answer all me questions. Tony is definitely a 5 star person in general. Thanks so so much to Tony, Craig and Auggie. Thanks Guys.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great job, excellent service.

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Irving Delgado was great and did a fantstic job. Found a solution that was economical for my family and took care of a bad situation for us!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jose was courteous and professional. Explained the process and fee's well and wore PPE while in my home.

05/16/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Jose did a great job with my plumbing issue. Very knowledgeable and professional.

05/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jessie was professional and came on time. He explained to me very detail of the progress of work was done.

05/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. This is Steve Stachnik - not Deborah - but I’m sure she would agree. Jesse was professional, polite and knew what he was doing.

05/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician, Amin, came to do a spring tuneup on my air conditioner and I was very satisfied with the service. ARS technicians have all been outstanding over the 20 years I have used their services.

05/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Terry has been outstanding every time we need him. Very knowledgeable, a true professional, & great representative for ARS. Consider yourself lucky if Terry shows up at your house. Thank you!

05/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. I am very grateful and appreciate the immediate response to my request. Ahmen, took the time to not only explain my questions, he assisted me in setting my phone to the nest. No doubt being technology challenged this was a major for me. In addition, I was very concerned about the can running which I now understand. Exceptional service from scheduling to resolution. I am extremely pleased with the results and company. Thanks !!!!!!

05/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very good service and I am very pleased with Jessie. He took his time and explained everything to me what he was doing. Since I am 80 years old , I appreciate this! He was very patient with me and I will give him a four star rating!!! He certainly is a keeper!!!👵🏻

05/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Prompt courteous worker.

05/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very smart people, great values

05/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Alex and Jessie for you prompt, friendly, professional, and thorough work today. We had an emergency start-up that was required and Alex and Jessie collaborated to ensure that we could sleep comfortably tonight. A big thanks to you also Ryan for helping to organize the complexity of the situation.

05/27/2020

google

Special Offers

$89 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $135. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

$89 Interior Drain Line Cleaning Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

Valid for one interior secondary branch line up to 30ft. Proper clean out access required or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois

See reviews
Service
UPDATE: Originally I had reviewed 1-star for lack of communication the day of my appt., and ended up cancelling after waiting most of the day. Holly from ARS reached out to me the following day. She apologized, and offered to make things right. The fact that they even reached out shows how important customer service is to them. I will update again after service is received, but based on reviews I'm sure will be great.
5.0
Service
The young man who came out did a great job and found I put my filter in backward. I got the yearly maintenance to call anytime and have even my air conditioner checked in the spring.
5.0
Service
Excellent professional quality service.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?