CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 630-818-1619
Call 630-818-1619
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews, Page 5 of 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. The serviceman was prompt courteous gave complete explanation of services suggested future actions clean and personable we have had this company for the past 10 years and we have always been very pleased

04/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service representative was very courteous, efficient and friendly. I was very pleased with his advise.

04/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Amen was very courteous and professional. He was able to answer all my questions and solved my problem quickly.

04/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Guys were professional, on time, friendly, explained items replaced and were kind to my dogs

04/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Carl did a great job. Very professional and extremely helpful.

04/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS provides great service and they’re very dependable.

04/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nehemiah was very polite and explained everything well. I'd be happy to have him service my HVAC again.

04/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great Job !!!! Very clean. Explained thoroughly.

04/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were great! On time, very thorough and professional. I would definitely recommend going through them for any of your home needs and repairs.

04/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. The HVAC installation work performed by Bill, Dan. Eric and Xavier as a team is highly commendable. They truly showed professionalism and went above and beyond epecially Dan who worked all day with running PVC pipes from furnace to outside, it was challenging job due to drywall and limited space. I highly recommend this company's for your HVAC installation and maintenance needs. If you want a good deal on new heating/cooling system, talk to the sales manager, Mr. Kris.

04/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jesse the technician was great, gave good advise. Would definitely use again!

04/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Super polite and knowledgeable service person Elliott answered all my questions and showed me how to maintain my system in between seasonal service maintenance. Thanks Elliott! 🙂

04/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Diego was very knowledgeable and made sure we knew how to use the thermostat. He was very polite and was conscious of Covid protocol.

04/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had the best experience from start to finish with ARS. From the time I met with Nader (sales) to the best installers Joshua and Jeff. They were so professional, polite and did a fantastic job. They even Re worked what my builder had done previously. I cannot recommend them enough! I give them ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️.

04/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great job by Diego! He was honest about what was wrong with the unit and gave me options. He explained everything perfectly!

04/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Everyone was very professional and respectful. Nehemiah, vey nice respectful took the time to explain everything he did. Thank you Would use ARS again highly recommend

04/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jonathan was excellent

04/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Always prompt clean and courteous

04/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had ARS install a new AC last summer and now when trying to move I was told the electrical box was not to code. ARS came out the next day and changed it and cleaned my AC unit no charge! I also had a furnace tune up and they were great. Waited for me to go to the store and get a filter no extra charge. They are always friendly, helpful, and come out so quickly.

04/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Masked, feet covered and friendly. Efficiently cleaned and tested equipment. No repair needed, asked if I had any questions.

04/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Everything went well.

04/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good folks

04/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Diego was efficient professional respectful

04/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Terry called prior to arrival, arrived on time. Quickly assessed the issue and discussed all options. The leak was repaired. Terry returned the next morning, on time and installed a new toilet in about an hour. Everything was clean and not a drop of water anywhere to be found. He is knowledgeable, and friendly and takes the time necessary to explain options, advantages and benefits of same. Fantastic guy and great service.

04/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. A few days ago, Clay and Carl from ARS came out to repair our gas pipe leak. they did a thorough job finding all the leaks and did a nice job repairing them. They try their best to use the inventory that they carry therefore making home depot runs minimum (only when it's needed). this way, they save time and money for us as customers. Today, Dave from ARS called me before he came for the service and he was right on time. Like Clay and Carl, he followed all the rules for special caution because of pandemic. He took careful measurement and did the work very nicely. Now our air duct and vent is properly repaired. He is also very friendly and always helpful and patient to answer our questions. I recommend Dave highly for his professional HVAC work.

04/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Always provide fast and accurate service, been using them for years and will continue to do so.

04/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jacob has been to my home before to service my furnace and air conditioner. His professionalism and customer service skills are the best. He not only appears to be super knowledgeable about both furnace & air conditioners, but he’s open and honest about his findings. I would recommended that if you use ARS for your maintenance program, ask for Jacob. I’m sure he will exceed your expectations!

04/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Brandon and Robert the ARS technician, they are very good and respectful . They did a very good job. I'm very happy and will recommend this company to my friends. I forgot to mention Nate the sales rep.he is also very nice and very respectful. I'm lucky to meet this people. Thank you for your help.

03/30/2021

google

Special Offers

$79 Air Conditioner Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $135. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2021

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

$89 Mainline Drain Line Cleaning

Valid for mainline up to 100ft. Proper clean out access required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2021

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?