CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 630-818-1619
Call 630-818-1619
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Jessie was spectacular, cleaned and inspected my unit

04/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Quick and quality service!

04/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jessie and Alex were wonderful, very please with them both.

04/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Rescue Rooter Plumbers have consistently done a great job. They've cleared a jammed Garbage disposal, unclogged some drains, installed faucets and provided a drain maintenance cleaner that keeps them smelling great! The guys come to work as a team. They are personable and polite. I never feel ripped off when they leave. I recommend this company.

04/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. The workman found out our the problem and made the repairs quickly and was very good on his explanation of the problem. I was very pleased with the service call.

04/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Recently had ARS do an air duct cleaning. They were very professional and thorough. I liked their approach as they started on the second floor of the house and worked their way down hitting every vent. They had to move a few items in the basement by the furnace, but did a good job at the end of cleaning up and putting everything back in place. I would recommend them to my neighbors and am planning on hiring them for future work.

04/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Service guy was punctual, courteous and professional.

04/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS servicemen are always very kind and informative when they come to my house. I have never had a bad service as long as I have been using ARS which is years.

04/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jesse and John, fixed my unit. Thank you.

04/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. I want to thank Ars and Jessie for taking their time to repair my grandmother's furnace- Frankie Rivers Jr

04/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jason was friendly, efficient, and completed this job quickly.

04/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Informative, very knowledgeable worker.

04/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jessie and Alex were our technicians a few days ago, they cleaned and inspected my unit. Thank you.

04/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. This is the 2nd time I've used this company. Was pleased both times with both technicians. Just had Diego at my house and he was a very informative and kind technician. He made sure I was well informed on what he was doing, what he found, and the repairs he recommended which I did.

04/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. On Feb 27, 2020 I had to call ARS/ Rescue Rooter because of water coming out of my drain pipe in the laundry room. They sent Jose M to my rescue within a couple of hours he was here. Checked out the situation and let me know of what was going on, as it turned out he had to come back with his crew the next day to excavate. All this was caused due to a broken sewer line that I wasn't aware of due to the fact back on Christmas eve I had a water main break and thought all was well when the Public Works Dept came to fix that. To make a long story short, I am happy they sent Jose M and his crew to take care of my problems.Also a big THANK YOU to the men of the Public Works Dept that worked on the sewer most of the night, (A very cold night!) Thank you all! Now is restoration time. I would call ARS again!

04/13/2020

google

Special Offers

$79 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $135. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

$89 Interior Drain Line Cleaning Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

Valid for one interior secondary branch line up to 30ft. Proper clean out access required or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois

See reviews
Service
Ricardo did a very thorough job and explained the repair needs. Very courteous. Probably one of the best. service men I have had.
5.0
Service
My technician was jessie, very professional and knowledgeable about all aspects problem and cure. Thx he should demand a rise....
5.0
Service
Super Service
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?