CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 843-213-3498
Call 843-213-3498

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Great people to deal with

07/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ivan was fantastic and super knowledgeable! If i could give him more stars I would! 100% recommend him for any project you need done!!

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Went over and beyond the service requested. Was very hospitable and a great worker. Will be in contact for further repairs or installations

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Alan did a great job , fast and efficient.

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very fast and efficient.

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good gave me a reasonable estimate

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. My technician TYLER is excellent! He updated our ground wires. Our cable company would not install their equipment saying we had electrical issues. Tyler checked everything thoroughly even called co-worker to brainstorm. Not many people would have done this. Tyler is knowledgeable about his craft and I believe he generally cares about the customer and people in general! He gets an A++. Thanks Again!

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service. Was able to explain everything to us with no issues.

06/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional sales Rep made the decision easy to make. He came out on a Sunday and had the installation set for Monday morning. The crew showed up on time and completed it by 3PM. They were very professional and took extra care to keep the house clean and the carpets protected. They kept my wife and I updated on all steps in the installation process. Very impressive company from the sales team to the installation team. I would highly recommend ARS to anyone who needs assistance.

06/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very quick getting to the house for the repairs. The Tech, Chuck, was very professional and knowledgeable!!

06/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. It was a wonderful experience from start to finish. A++++ in all catagories! Our service technician, David Simpson was so great!! He is truly a wonderful asset to your company!!

06/24/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician was wonderful. He explained everything

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ivan is the best he’s an Important part of your company will use him in the future thank you so much very professional and curtesy

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. The staff was ver friendly and professional.I had a leak on my hot water tank they came out right away to solve the problem. I would recommend ARS to any one who needs plumbing service. Thanks for all your help….

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service technician that came to my house this morning was great.. Very nice and polite and honest with me about the repairs and suggested I would be better off getting a new unit.. The repairs was going to cost a good bit of money and for the price to repair, a new would be the best way to go.. My unit here is about 38 years old and probably would not be able to fine the parts for it.. Thank you

06/23/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The guys replaced my HVAC and the thermostat which was an all day job but they worked until finishing without complaining. I really enjoyed them they always explained what they were doing they kept me in the loop. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needed AC work performed. Thanks Again

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Same day service! The plumber that came to my home was very professional. He gave me several options, explaining the pros and cons of each at different price points. He answered all of my questions helping me make an informed decision. I felt no pressure to go with ARS, but I’m glad I did. I highly recommend ARS for water heater replacement.

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dave installed a faucet and an outdoor shower at our house. He made suggestions on ways to make the installation and final product work and look better. I would highly recommend his work and ARS. It was easy to schedule and reschedule. He completed an estimate for the job. Everyone was on time and completed the work in a professional manner.

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rodney came to my home this morning. He was very courteous and knowledgeable about my HVAC problems.He arrived right at the scheduled time .He was able to explain the system problems in easy to understand terms. I highly recommend ARS Rescue Rooter.

06/21/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Matthew came out today to give us estimates on several different HVACS and he was very knowledgeable and not at all pushy. We are doing price comparisons but we’re very impressed with him!

06/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I absolutely recommend ARS! They installed my HVAC unit in 2018 and it was the most efficient and least stressful project ever. Their customer service is absolutely amazing and are always willing and able to answer any questions I have had.

06/18/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The serviceman was very profession and respectful. He was helpful in making suggestions as to how we can maximize our systems output.

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rodney was very professional and friendly.

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. The only problem is that when the tech is on the way and you miss the call to confirm, it leads you back to the main service line and you have to explain and then wait till they get in contact with the tech

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great exp once again. Called early in the AM and service call was finished within 2 hrs! Top company! Ty We will surely spread great recommendations! 😎🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸

06/17/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Electrical service was great. A storm knocked out the power line to one if my rental units. They took care of the permits, repair and having it inspected with no hassle. My Tenant was very happy to have the lights and AC up and running. Price was good and the overall experience was painless. Will be using them from now on.

06/17/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Chuck was Awesome and Professional Service was done fast (less than 30 minutes) Price for services seemed reasonable

06/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wayne was friendly, knowledgeable and did an excellent job. He satisfactorily answered any questions we had. Would highly recommend him.

06/15/2022

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System*

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # M2842

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?