CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 843-213-3498
Call 843-213-3498

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews, Page 1 of 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Great company, great service,.

07/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Carl was prompt, polite and professional. He al went above and beyond to make sure my HVAC unit is working efficiently and explained his findings clearly. I'm confident in his work and in the work of all the folks I've done business with say ARS.

07/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. They are a10 star company, best service I have seen in a while.

07/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. They are thorough, knowledgeable and so friendly and helpful!

07/24/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Tech was courteous, efficient and provided update on our system.

07/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were awesome answered every question came out looked at the ac told me exactly what was wrong with it ac unit they were honest and kind

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. The HVAC technician replaced the unit and he was timely and did a professional job. I also had a hot water tank replaced. Joe, the technician provided excellent installation service and he made sure I understood all the new features. He was very knowledgeable and professional.

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very friendly and professional. Took the time to explain to me what the issue was and how to troubleshoot it in the future

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Always polite, professional and on time

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Carl was great!

07/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time polite and efficient

07/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Richard and his partner did a great job. They installed a few outlets and put in an ethernet cable. They were determined to put the outlets where I wanted them even though they had to fish through the wall studs quite a while. Very pleased. Thanks so much. Very pleasant to talk to as well. I would definitely recommend them.

07/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent repair of electrical issues after lightning strike. My technician was knowledgeable, courteous and competent. 5 star rating for Richard and this company.

07/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tyler also changed my filters during his visit. Very professional and personable! Very informative and knowledgeable. I really and happy with their services!!

07/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Young man very efficient and through and informative. Very satisfied and plea sed with service!!

07/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Joe was absolutely amazing! He was professional and personable !! I highly recommend this company and JOE! Thank you for making everyone comfortable after a long time without hot water!!

07/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very reasonable pricing, friendly, professional, knowledgeable staff.

07/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Joshua the technician was very professional. He explained everything he found and all my options. The repair was done quickly and at a reasonable price. I would recommend ARS very highly

07/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service tech excellent

07/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rodney was very knowledgeable in his assessment of my AC system. Friendly and prompt service , thank you Rodney

07/14/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS is always great to work with and very knowledgeable. Rodney came out to do maintenance on our mini split and was great and even saved us some money from the previous visit by getting us a refund. Prices are very affordable and service is always great. Highly recommend ARS for your needs.

07/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service , thank you

07/12/2021

google

Special Offers

Save $50 On Any Cooling, Plumbing or Electrical Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/21

License # M2842

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/21

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?