CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 843-213-3498
Call 843-213-3498

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. We are very pleased with the service that we received from Carlos R. He resolved our problem within the 1st minute of having walked into the residence. Carlos also checked the unit in the attic to make sure everything was working fine.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS,TECH CARLOS KNOWS HIS FIELD.THIS IS COMING FROM A RETIRED MASTER ELECTRICAN.I WOULD USE ARS / RESCUE ROOTER AGAIN.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Joy took my call. She was very courteous and handled my problem very professionally. Anthony was at my door in about 2 hours from my call for help. He found the problem in no time. He fixed it and he was very professional. He was nice and friendly. ARS is a great company to deal with.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Both Joe and Samantha were very professional and the response time was awesome! I always recommend ARS!

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Anthony, was very knowledgeable in his field. He was very polite and answered all questions that were put to him in a professional way. he gave us some tips on how to keep our AC system in top working order. A true professional. highly recommended. Linda and Robert Celi

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jason was the true professional. ON TIME & ON TARGET. He explain the job and informed me of ARS other options.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Windell and his partner Mike were polite, informative and proved to be a highly productive team. Windell made sure we were comfortable with every step of yhe installation all the way to the review on how to work the temp controls.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Keith Layton was out to service my water conditioner after it was struck by lightning and ordered parts. They arrived today and ARS called me to say he was on his way to install same. He is very personable and knowledgeable. No fooling around. Another excellent job by ARS employees. Highly recommend plumbing and HVAC for repairs. Keep up the good work.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS is our choice for plumbing and HVAC service. Professional and dependable with fair prices. Chris C. has provided service to us on many occasions. We have been very happy with his work and highly recommend him and his company.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. we woke today to find a flood in are front yard.I placed a call to ARS and was told someone would be there as soon as one become available.Jason Dawson call and said he was on the way, he was there in timely manner and was easy to talk to and he seem to know that my problem,no matter how little or big, was something that I needed fixed. He went over the est. with me,told me that if upon digging up were water was comming up, that could cost more. Jason did an excellent job of repairing my water leak and putting up with me.Gold stars from me JOB WELL DONE

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ryan was very thorough and took his time checking everything for us. He also explained what he fixed and went over the cost before he proceeded. Very professional

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very professional and excellent service, also a very good job for the scope of work accomplished. Everything was done according to our agreement and they were very neat and clean with there work. I would have them gain if I needed any more work. Thanks for a wonderful ending to a very unhappy Day

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I just had a new Rheem HVAC system installed in our home yesterday. The tech arrived as scheduled and began working right away. The job took the amount of time that we were quoted. I am very satisfied with the installation done by the tech, Gary. Whatever had to be moved to get equipment in and out was put back in the same place, carpeting was covered and booties worn on his feet. Gary actually left my home cleaner than he found it because he also ran the vacuum cleaner before he left my home. I am very satisfied with the work that was done. My heat pump is in the attic, so it was extremely hot for him up there, but he worked straight through the day to get the job done on time. I have had ARS for plumbing jobs as well, and have been very satisfied with that work as well! Whenever there is a need for a plumber etc., I will will be calling on ARS! Thank you very much Gary!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. David C was wonderful, he came within the hour and brought and installed a new water heater for us same afternoon and on a Sunday. He is very professional and did excellent work, I would not hesitate to call them again when I need a plumber.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Al did a great job with our seasonal tune-up. Very friendly and professional - and the dogs love him!

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS is always professional, timely, and gets the job done! They called me numerous times to remind me to get my free air/heating inspection completed, and at the same time I was able to schedule a plumber. Both gentlemen arrived within minutes of each other. Andrick checked my air and heating systems thoroughly, made a few suggestions, and left my home with both systems working smoothly for another six months. Jason assessed the plumbing situation and offered me three options. He took the time to explain each one thoroughly to me. He completed the work efficiently and with care. I have never regretted the day when I decided to call ARS!

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. David was friendly, professional, thorough and did a great job.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Amber was able to get us on the schedule for the same day we called with our issue. David responded in a timely manner. He was professional, personable and efficient. He took very good care of us, solved the problem and had us "up and running" in good time! Great job, ARS!

03/29/2021

facebook

Special Offers

Get Up to $2,021 OFF a New Cooling and Heating System!* Systems also as low as $99/month!**

*Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system purchased and installed. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 4/30/21.

License # M2842

$59 Cooling or Heating System Check*

*Tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 4/30/21

License # M2842

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach

See reviews
Service
Windell and his partner Mike were polite, informative and proved to be a highly productive team. Windell made sure we were comfortable with every step of yhe installation all the way to the review on how to work the temp controls.
5.0
Service
Both Joe and Samantha were very professional and the response time was awesome! I always recommend ARS!
5.0
Service
David was friendly, professional, thorough and did a great job.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?