CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 843-213-3498
Call 843-213-3498

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. I would like to give a recommendation to Carl B for a excellent job on my service, explaining how the system works and for recommendations. 5 stars

01/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service on time on budget very professional technician everything as expected

01/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service was excellent, on time, and the technician was very professional. Followed the Covid-19 rules and covered muddy shoes before enter house. Happy Customer.

01/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service. Very professional technician

01/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Joe performed a plumbing inspection and water heater flush. Very professional, polite and explained everything to me. I felt very comfortable with every aspect of his visit. Would love for him to be my plumber very time, now!

01/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Never giving up on finding the issue and getting to fixed quick and effectively 10/10 the rep was kind and professional would strongly recommend for ease of mine they should treat their employees in high regard as being the ground support on a personal level and the rep needs a raise 😀 and they know who they are, my man you did a amazing job 👏

01/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was knowledgeable found the problem quickly and fixed it. Friendly showed me the problem and fixed it a timely fashion.

01/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Joe was very friendly and he let me know and even explained everything he was doing and made sure it was done right. He is very good at his job and I’m glad he could fix all I needed done!!!!

01/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was very pleased with service person (Carl) He was knowledgeable of my unit and did the maintenance n ample time. Great job!!!

01/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Irvin was very pleasant & conscious of his work while installing three new toilets in my home. Very pleased

01/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. The repair person was friendly and competent. He completed the fob quickly and correctly.

01/20/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Carls great!

01/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Carl was great .. explained everything great!!!!

01/19/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. We had a wonderful experience. They were great to respond, communicated regularly, upfront about cost. It was truly seamless for us. Would recommend to everyone. The service guy who installed wa s David (I hope I got the name right) he was absolutely wonderful.

01/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Rodney came out and assessed our system. He diagnosed what was wrong and gave us honest recommendations

01/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding service and very professional

01/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service tech David. Professional, knowledgeable, informative and efficient. So nice to have a vendor send an extremely competent tech, thank you ARS! Cheryl-Water's Edge

01/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ivan was very knowledgeable with what needed to be done. He talked me through everything and was very friendly to my family. He made me clear of how things work. All around a very great guy!

01/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Joe was very professional, he arrived on time, knocked everytime before coming in and used his booties also. He found the problem, had a solution, explained it to me and then did the job. He was efficient and did it in a timely manner. 10 out of 10 for Joe.

01/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had them check the heating system and ductwork.He was very professional and did a great job explaining things to me.

01/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech Eddie was very knowledgeable and able to answer my questions. Did a clean job and was courteous. Good job Eddie.

01/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rodney was very friendly and very helpful

01/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Carl did a great job today checking out our system!

01/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Jim worked hard to analyze our problem

01/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased with Jim the technician. He did a thorough inspection of the system. He mentioned an air scrubber to consider but was not pushy.

01/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Carl did a great job. We are totally satisfied.

01/10/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Professionalism and dependability

01/10/2022

facebook

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # M2842

$50 Off Any Heating or Cooling System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?