CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 843-213-3498
Call 843-213-3498

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Our hot water heater went out on Friday and they had a new one installed for us by Monday. Hunter did a great job getting the old water heater out and the new one put in. He was fantastic!

02/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. Plumber who was sent to install the Dishwasher was friendly and professional. Much appreciated

02/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. They were down to business, and they did a good job, and they were very polite and thoughtful

02/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. I have used this company for the past 6 years for installation and maintenance. Always professional and on time. Excellent work and employees. The fees are reasonable. And they always take care of military and law enforcement.

02/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Josh and Carl arrived on time, were courteous and professional, explained what they were going to do and proceeded to install a new heat pump/ac unit. They were careful of my home, did the install, and cleaned up when finished.

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. Serviceman was professional and thorough- highly recommend.

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. Rich was excellent!! Thank you.

02/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Two electrical outlets not working. Patrick G. made the repair, very efficient, friendly, and professional at a fair price…so happy I chose ARS!!

02/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great service very quick & David explained everything to us before & after he was done! Very neat & clean work as well.

02/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jason did an amazing job. He worked very hard to detect my problem. Then presented a solution that I could understand and resolved my problem. He came across as knowledgeable, resilient and personable. Highly recommend!

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. He did a great job and was very helpful

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. My tech was on time and super pleasant. I always learn something new from your folks .. they are so patient and friendly and more importantly, know their stuff…

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding technician

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. We were very pleased from start to finish. Jason worked hard to get us a very good price, he’s knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. The installers Josh and Carl also worked extremely hard all day doing everything that needed to be done. Josh explained in detail how both the new Nest thermostat and the air scrubber work. We are extremely happy with the service and equipment. Everyone we worked with was extremely pleasant.

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Home inspection and made recommendations for preventative maintenance.

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Hunter came out and did a preventative water heater flush, whole house plumbing inspection and cleaned the faucet cartridges in both showers. Very professional and efficient. Very happy with his service and will use again in the future.

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Tyler P very thorough and great customer service

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Saun was very pleasant explained everything well. The house smells so clean. I highly recommend ars.

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jason Dawson was very informative and knowledgeable he did a outstanding job and great costomer service would definitely recommend him 10 out of 10.

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. Dave was super knowledgeable and professional!! Great service! Thank you Dave!

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. Always helpful.

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. N/A

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. They did a great job installing my mini split system.

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. System check

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Fast informative answered all my questions and were very professional with. Me

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Water heater flush was fast, they were tidy, they answered my questions and showed me pictures.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Service Tech. was thorough and knowledgeable taking the time to explain everything he did.

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great service! Fair and took the time to get it right.

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. Brian was courteous on time and very professional. He even cleaned up the mess I made trying to dyi. I originally thought the price was a little high, but then again I wouldn’t have done it for that. I’m a business owner and know what it takes to run a business properly. So Good Job, and thank you.

01/22/2023

google

Quotation mark. We did our research and had a few recommended companies out to give us a quote. We chose ARS and are pleased with their work, level of experience and professionalism. From the office to the technical team, they have all been great. Had the HVAC installed in August of 22 and just had a free maintenance/cleaning!

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Returned whole house water filter system back in service after a leak during the freeze in Dec 2023. Josh G. Is a very personable. Knew his job and explained answers to my questions. Companies could use more people like him on their work force. Johnny Walker🇺🇸

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great service

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. William A (Bill) technician is always polite, courteous and takes the time to explain so that I can understand. It shows that he wants the customer to be satisfied and happy. 5 stars for this technician.

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very fast response. Tyler was very professional and knowledgeable.

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. Tyler was a respectful young man. Very knowledgeable and helped get my nest thermometer back online.

02/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jason came to do the winter heating system maintenance. Also cleaned the equipment outside. Very knowledgeable and professional and pleasant.

06/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. patrick was very willing to spend time and explain options. I appreciated that very much. We've had nothing but bad luck with repair people in the past and our hvac unit so it was good to have someone who knew their stuff

09/29/2019

google

Quotation mark. I want to commend Anthony M. for the excellent service he provided to my heat/air conditioning system. He was courteous, professional, truthful and worked diligently from 11 a.m. to 8 p.m. to make sure the system was in top working order. I will always request Anthony M. to work on the system.

11/15/2018

google

Special Offers

Save up to $700 on a New Generator

Savings vary depending on type of standby whole home generator purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # M2842

$50 Off Any HVAC, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?