CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 843-213-3498
Call 843-213-3498

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Carl did a great job and we appreciate his work and timeliness !!

10/15/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Technician was very professional and knowledgeable. Explained his findings in a way that was easy to understand. I would give him a 5 Star rating!

10/14/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I found the technician was very efficient, knowledgeable, and very friendly!!!!

10/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had major plumbing issues. Somehow, Joe A was able to fix all the issues in a timely manner. Not only did he provide excellent service, he left all areas clean and tidy. Thank you, Joe!

10/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Carl was very nice and helpful!

10/13/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Carl from ARS did a wonderful maintenance of our ac and heating unit. Highly recommend his experience & thoroughness.

10/13/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Richard C. did a great job with our electric inspection. No problems. We've used ARS for several years now & have been very happy

10/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tech showed up on time was very courtious and knowledgeable. discussed their maintainance program and the benifits of having it. Serviced the hvac units found an issue that he said did not need imediate attention, but I had it corrected before it became a problem at an inopportune time. Completed the service and repair,signed me up for a maintanence plan and was on his way, all in all a pretty good morning.

10/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. I love this company from the office staff to the technicians. Eddie has given us excellent service. 👏 👏👏👍👍

10/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent, Carl is the only tech I want maintaining our HVAC system.

10/11/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Rodney was very nice and professional thanks so much

10/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. They where very professional

10/08/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. On time and very professional.

10/08/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. He was very professional, well mannered and friendly. Took pride in his work and was very thorough in his inspection.

10/08/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. the worker was professional and pleasant

10/08/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Just moved to Myrtle Beach. The former homeowner highly recommended ARS to maintain the two Carrier heat pumps ARS installed. So we joined the PROS Club @ ARS. Very happy to learn that ARS also does plumbing and electrical. We ve already used Plumber Alan to fix a toilet problem. Electrician Shane installed a whole house surge protector, installed surge protectors on both ACs and both air handlers, and installed a plug at the electrical box for a power generator. Electrician Bill followed up to investigate why certain lights flicker when the clothes washer agitates. All three gentlemen were professional, friendly, and clearly described how they would help us. The PROS Club reduced our costs and helped us receive help sooner. We are happy with our first experiences with ARS and highly recommend them. - Laura & Mark VanValkenburg, The Bluffs on the Waterway

10/08/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Did not witness service but will be in contact with our clients who where on site to get information. Thanks

10/07/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Eddie, the technician, was courteous, thorough and helpful. Our system is in good shape, but he pointed out areas to be aware of for future inspections. Very happy with the service.

10/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician (Eddie Mont) performed preventive maintenance service to my unit. As usual, service performed as expected and very pleasant to work with.

10/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Josh, our technician, was super helpful and had our problem fixed within half an hour. He even showed me what to do to prevent it in the future. He was very nice and very professional. Highly recommend.

10/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Josh from ARS was at my property this morning and was very professional and knowledgeable. I use ARS for all of my a/c needs. Thank you, Paul Collard Myrtle Beach SC

10/05/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service

10/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Carl, Richard, Rodney, and Derrick came to perform electrical and HVAC inspections. They were very thorough and showed me everything I needed to know. This is the second home ARS has serviced for me and I would recommend them to friends and neighbors.

10/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Carl was very professional and provided good feedback!

10/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Carl did a great job!

10/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Get my HVAC Serviced from ARS every year they make to look for any issues that could cause future problems and fix them before I have a problem. The past Company that sold and installed the unit did a poor job at maintenance and the unit kept breaking down. Thanks to ARS they keep me cool!

09/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mike Viele came to my house, recommended the HVAC system I would need, then provided a written estimate (unusual in Myrtle Beach). I thought the price was right, so Mike called the office and the appointment was scheduled for the next day. Cue Catty and Conner, who arrived on time and got to work. Really nice, sweet men. I also needed a new hot water heater. Enter Steve! Another really great guy! He disconnected the old heater (literally walled behind my bedroom closet!), went through the wall and concrete in the crawl space, and set up the new water heater in the garage. Excellent job. I don’t know how they find them, but ARS Rescue Rooter has the best people. All of the men were warm, friendly, sincere and professional. The equipment you can buy anywhere, but finding fabulous people is another matter. I’m not only satisfied with the jobs, I actually enjoyed the day! Ask for these men personally, and you’ll be happy you did. Great job,guys! Guess I should mention the no interest financing for one year, too!

09/30/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great knowledgable professionals! Answered all my questions in depth. Wore masks as requested. Explained my new system. Solved problems in system. Very pleased!

09/29/2021

google

Special Offers

$59 Heating or Cooling System Check*

*Tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/21

License # M2842

Save $50 On Any Heating, Cooling, Plumbing or Electrical Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/21

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?