CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 843-213-3498
Call 843-213-3498
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Joe was very informative during the time he was here. He let us know when he would be back with the parts that he needed to fix the problem. He was very professional, quick and efficient and would highly recommend him to anyone!

08/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service I received from ARS was excellent. They are professional, caring and considerate of each individuals needs. They worked with my financial concerns and were able to make the purchase of a new unit ( which was needed due to age) affordable .They even loaned me a portable unit until the new one could be installed the next day! I would highly recommend this company and if I could give them more stars I would!

08/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. The visit by the ars technician went smoothly. The tech identified the problem and also identified some errors made in the initial installation. I would be happy to have this tech work on the system in the future.

08/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Rodney was very good. He was on time, professional and took all the necessary steps to keep me and himself safe,by wearing, a mask and shoe covers. I am very satisfied that I selected ARS for my air conditioner service. Thank you Rodney.

08/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. The tech explained everything thoroughly. We were very happy with the way the appointment went.

08/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. The Service Tech Rodney was great! Will definitely be using ARS for all future cooling & heating needs...

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very helpful figuring out and fixing an odd sound from our system. Their AC and plumbing specialists worked together seamlessly.

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Rodney was fantastic. Very kind and professional. Really explained everything to me perfectly and even loved on my dog which is always a winner in my book. Great experience. Will always contact ars for all my needs !!!!!!

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Rodney Reynolds is by far the best technician ive ever ran accross, and i was a heating and cooling person years ago!! He was very helpful, polite, and informative. If all ARS technicians are as good as rodney reynolds, then everybody should call ARS for service

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. On time courteous knowledgeable

08/05/2020

google

Special Offers

Get a New Cooling and Heating System for as Low as $99/Month and Up to $300 in tax credits on Qualifying Systems!*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Non-Business Energy Property Tax Credits apply to ENERGY STAR certified products and are subject to the terms and conditions of the Non-Business Energy Property Tax Credit program. Completion of the required paperwork and compliance with the terms and conditions of the program is the sole responsibility of the consumer. Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of January 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires: 8/31/20

License # M2842

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/2020.

License # M2842

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach

See reviews
Service
On time courteous knowledgeable
4.0
Service
The tech explained everything thoroughly. We were very happy with the way the appointment went.
5.0
Service
The service I received from ARS was excellent. They are professional, caring and considerate of each individuals needs. They worked with my financial concerns and were able to make the purchase of a new unit ( which was needed due to age) affordable .They even loaned me a portable unit until the new one could be installed the next day! I would highly recommend this company and if I could give them more stars I would!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?