CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 843-213-3498
Call 843-213-3498

 


ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. He did a great job

06/08/2023

google

Quotation mark. Joe was awesome! Knew his stuff. I would call him back for future service.

06/08/2023

google

Quotation mark. Always try to upsell their products

06/08/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Called for HVAC appointment. Ordered a whole system on Friday and it was installed Sat. Sam and Charles did an excellent job. They were professional, relaxed and friendly.

06/08/2023

google

Quotation mark. Checked out a/c unit

06/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Joe from ARS did a routine check of our H Vac and did a great job!! Professional and prompt. He was in and out and did a great job

06/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. On time, informative, and helpful.

05/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent experience, Nick was very professional and knowledgeable.

05/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. Checked ability for electrical I needed to install a stove and a washer dryer unit (never been installed at this condo) Came out the same day I called ARS And very reasonable. Same day appointment! Cannot wait to get them installed! I highly recommend ARS and thank you Patrick.

05/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. Preventive maintenance as part of a program

05/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. In the past electrical work. Today check system.

05/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. Alan arrived quickly and with a smile in the rain on Memorial Day weekend. Problem fixed and no further issues!

05/28/2023

google

Quotation mark. Quick reliable service

05/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. very professional and talented

05/26/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Installed two heat pumps and air exchangers in my house in only one day - amazing!! One air exchanger unit leaking air and “whistling” was repaired quickly when reported.

05/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great service at a great price. I need someone to call me about the cost of my coil being replaced under warranty.

05/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. The gentleman who provided my service was fantastic

05/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Amazing professional

05/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. They replaced 2 parts, cleaned/disinfected mold that was found in the system. Installed a UV light and an air scrubber.

05/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Rob was very good to deal with and checked all the possible things that were causing the problem. We look forward to seeing him again.

05/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very professional technician and friendly.

05/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. I just needed a minor repair, they were fast and efficient and very professional. Would use again

05/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. I was very pleased with this service. William was very nice and on time the window was between 12- 5 he did the job he came to do and more . Thank you!

05/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very good service person

05/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. The tech was very helpful and professional. Got me back in working order.

05/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Our Tech was named Roy Simmons, and if it is possible I want Roy to be assigned to me as our permanent tech for our home. He was friendly, professional, on time, and generally a joy to have in our home while he did the maintenance work on our system. ARS has done our maintenance since we purchased the home new and have always done a great job. Roy was a step above and really a pleasure to work with. The job was done efficiently, timely, and done well. He also mentioned some other ways we could help maintain our system and help our ducts to be cleaner as well, and we are going to be adding that function in the near future. Use ARS, and ask for Roy, you won't be disappointed.

05/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very prompt and always do a good job.

05/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. Maintenance Program keeps the unit clean and finds any problems that may arise! Jason was great!

05/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. The unit was completely installed one day after we signed the agreement

05/23/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The guys came to our home the day after being contacted the evening before. My husband and I were & are so very impressed with this company and their crew. They all operated with such professionalism. The response time from the salesman Rob was quick as well as efficient. We are grateful that we found them & appreciate them so very much! Matthew with ARS, scheduled a follow-up appointment with me to have the recent installed AC/Heatpump, secured according to zoning requirements. The technician, Samuel arrived early and completed the task in no time. Samuel was AWESOME!! Thanks again ARS you are all amazing!

05/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very knowledgeable and explained work to be done and what was needed to maintain system.

04/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good techs with knowledge of our system. They stepped up to resolve some issues under warranty and also looked through the house and advised us on things to do to help with sealing drafts. Just had my bi-annual HVAC maintenance and I'm more than happy with the service and the tech who arrived. He was thorough and explained everything to me as I watched him work.

12/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. Fixed leaking drain in kitchen sink.

09/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great price and service was very thorough. 6 month check up. Great service Had electrical box installed for ceiling fan. Great work and rep. Very professionally 3/8/23 Electrical inspection done. Outstanding rep again. Very thorough and professional Used again on 6/1/23

11/04/2019

google

Special Offers

Up to $700 in savings on a Complete Home Generator Installation* includes FREE Whole-House Surge Protector, FREE Preventative Maintenance for one year & FREE Power Evaluation** Payment Plans Starting at $161/mo.***

*Purchase and installation of 18kW and higher residential generator required to receive discount. **Purchase and installation of system required to receive FREE Whole-House Surge Protector, FREE Preventative Maintenance & FREE Power  valuation valued up to $700 at no additional cost. Residential customers only. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with HSP discounts, any other offers, discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. ***Credit and loans provided by Regions Bank d/b/a EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (650 S. Main St., Suite 1000, Salt Lake City, UT 84101) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. Actual loan term may be shorter if less than the full approved amount of credit is used. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are distributed. The $161 per month payment example is based on a $13,500 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 144 months. Offer expires 6/30/2023.

License # M2842

Get a Free Nest Protect with $49 Water Heater Flush

Free Nest Protect with completion of water heater flush. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 06/30/2023.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?