CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 843-213-3498
Call 843-213-3498

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The service tech, Max Frederick was extremely efficient, courteous and thorough

09/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. fast and efficient service. technician, Bill, was patient and proficient in diagnosing and repairing my issues I would highly recommend ARS rescue rooter, I have been using them for several years now.

09/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. max was friendly and answered any questions i had.

09/20/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Prompt service and very knowledgeable. No pressure sales. Max was very courteous.

09/19/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. they work hard neat work they done well please

09/15/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Tyler was knowledgeable, friendly and explained what he was doing. Would highly recommend them!

09/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. This company installed my central AC, ductwork, hot water heater, and garbage disposal. I wouldn't use any other company but them. They're outstanding and professional all the way

09/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. We had just moved into a new house and two days later our AC stopped blowing cold air. It was a rough night because I was sick with bronchitis and I was having a hard time breathing. First thing the next morning, we called to see if someone could come out quickly since I was having a difficult time breathing. They were there within a few hours and I was so grateful. Next time we have any issues, we will definitely call them.

09/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service!! From the time I made appt through the service performed same day, I was fully informed at every step. Problem repaired quickly at fair price. Coupon was not applied but when I called customer service there was no hesitation in issuing a credit. No attempts to up sell any other service which was wonderful! Will use again. Very satisfied!

09/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. ATS called us due to cancellations, which allowed them to come three days early. This was for an A/C check up and was done quickly and Tech was very informative and knowledgeable.

09/09/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Chuck responded initially and was very thorough and professional. Found the problem and set in motion the repairs and parts needed. Lined it all up to take place the next day. Michael the technician that completed the repairs was awesome. Very professional and he did a great job.

09/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. I am very happy that I called ARS/Rescue Rooter to fix my AC. The technician was quick to arrive after another local company "made an appointment" the day before to come. The other company never called and I found out that we did not have an appointment, but were on "standby". It was 88 inside the house for 2 nights. ARS was professional, and I even purchased the maintenance package for the future. The gentleman was so very polite and I feel that he did not try to "take advantage" of my lack of knowledge concerning HVAC systems. I will be calling them for any services I need that they perform (more than just HVAC)!!! I forgot his name, but please know that he was very pleasant, honest, sincere and reasonable. Thank you!!!

09/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jason was very polite and pleasant. He went above and beyond his duties.

09/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. I am always happy with the service and attention from ARS/Rescue Rooter. Timely. Friendly. Competent. The technicans are thorough and courteous.

09/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Attic fan not working and power was still on. He came that day and completed job promptly. He was knowledgeable and explained the problem and repair. Now there is no fear of a fire or damage to my home

09/06/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Rodney was knowledgeable and creditable

09/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. adid Technician

09/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. My 18 year old unit seized and could not be freed. Seeing the reviews for ARS, I decided to give them a call. ARS sent Chris Cain, their Comfort Specialist, out right away. Talking in the breeze of a fan I set up for us, we were able to discuss the products that would best fit my home and budget. What struck me is, with the house being as hot as it was, Chris wanted to get to know me. I had no indication that he was trying to speed things up so he could get back to the AC inside his vehicle. Chris was willing to endure what my wife and I were enduring for as long as it took. This spoke volumes. He arranged for a new package to be installed the next morning. The guys were on time, and got us lined-out in just a few hours. All interactions were good, pricing is fair, and work was performed to my expectations. Sitting in cold air as I write this. Time will tell, but my early experience with ARS has been nothing but excellent. I would recommend this company without hesitation. Ask for Chris.

09/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Electric renovation in kitchen. I used ARS because of the level of knowledge and professionalism. It was more than I expected. I did get 3 estimates, they were the middle. Again, the level of knowledge is what get ARS the job. Couldn’t be happier.

09/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fixed in 2 hours or less on a holiday weekend. The technician was super friendly and very knowledgeable. Best experience ever with a service related business.

09/04/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Technician was very competent, careful, and cleaned up after the job.

09/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Explained everything well. Suggested maintenance package which I didn’t know was available, signed up for the program. Fast and friendly service. Would recommend!

09/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Needed my guest bathroom to drain correctly before the holiday weekend and having visitors- ARS scheduled same day and Brian showed up within 3 hours!! Great service-Thanks Brian!!

09/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Did awsome Job , he had to replace my electric breaker box.

09/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Can’t say enough about the quality of professionalism that Tyler and Joe have! Tyler took the time to assist me with the Nest thermostat and to explain the surge protectors they installed! These guys are a great asset to the ARS team in Myrtle Beach! Have used them since moving here in 2019!!

09/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rodney was great got to work and had my system up running with no delays

09/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Max Frederick from ARS was kind, courteous and efficient when performing my semi-annual HVAC check-up.

09/02/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Electrical wiring issue. Ethan was courteous, knowledgeable and even though it was a difficult task, he performed admirably and fixed the situation

09/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Max was professional and friendly. He completed the maintenance quickly. He did not try to sell me anything that I didn’t need. ARS was running behind and missed my appointment window, but kept me informed about the delay. Great communication.

09/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Both employees were incredibly professional and friendly, any questions were answered on the spot and in a way that was easy to understand. Will definitely use again if the need arises.

09/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Robin was a very strong technician. Explained everything to me. He deserves a raise.

08/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great company. Service is 100% Techs are knowledgeable, courteous, and very professional.

08/31/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Inspector was great.

08/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rep was really courteous, had a circuit installed for a dishwasher.

08/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Severice was great, friendly, was told exactly what the problem was and that it could be fixed. He was on time with no hesitant. I will highly recommend. Thanks again for your service. I'm completely satisfied.

08/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and very nice and knowledgeable technician, Sawyer V. I recommend them highly.

08/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service Technician Rodney is efficient in the work, informative on the process, and appreciated by me.

08/30/2022

facebook

Special Offers

$49 Water Heater Flush and Tune-Up*

*Price per water heater. Tankless water heaters excluded. Valid at participating ARS/Rescue Rooter Network locations. Not valid for HSP discounts, third party or new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/22.

License # M2842

$50 Off Any Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 9/30/22.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?