CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 843-213-3498
Call 843-213-3498

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Alan was professional and did an excellent job! We are very pleased!

11/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jason was great. he arrived on time, was very professional, and made some great recommendations to improve my HVAC system.

11/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Check for leak and check coolant.

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tyler was on time, very polite, worked efficiently to check out our system, pointed out what was wrong and might go wrong, worked me a quote, did not pressure when I asked to think about the options. I plan to do just that and make a decision.

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Friendly and informed. You could tell he was concerned and informed. Very satisfied with the service.

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech was very professional as well as knowledgeable and very friendly I would gladly recommend them

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick response, efficient and qualified installation of water heater at a fair price.. All personnel very pleasant & respectful. Work done quickly, excellent cleanup.

11/28/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great repair, checked everything and repair well pump.

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional and timely.

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent Professional Team of Specialists

11/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great Experience now that the HVAC is fully functional.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was fantastic. Went over my electrical system and answered all of my questions.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Top NOTCH!! We called for a first time, emergency...on a holiday week no less! They're customer service wae STELLAR! We knew right from the start, we called the right place. The response time was unbelievable! And talk about courteous!! The whole staff was extremely communicative. We instantly felt at ease, and like they were going to take care of us. 💯 % recommend!

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great job. Technician was professional and worth 5 stars.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had Rob as an electrician to give us a quote for a project. He called prior to getting here giving me plenty of time to be ready and while here he knew the best route to accomplish what I needed and spoke to me like a normal person and not like a salesman trying to get a deal.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech was professional, knowledgeable and repaired my heater. Will definitely use ARS for my AC needs. Plus the repair cost didn’t break me. Very reasonable.

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. He is working on our Aqua Glass jet tub,and we are very pleased with his work so far and can't wait for the parts to come in and the job to be completed. Our service tech is awesome .

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. My technician was Rodney Reynolds, he was professional, friendly, on time and knowledgeable. I hope he’s my technician for future services

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time excellent service.

11/17/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Technician explained everything throughly.

11/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. tech very knowledgeable and thorough..

11/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Called to request service because I had a leak that required the water to be turned off. Very capable service technician (James R) was at my door in less than two hours, and had my problem fixed in about a half hour.

11/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. on time great tech price

11/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Replaced water heater

11/10/2022

google

Special Offers

Save Up To $650 On A New Water Heater!*

*$100 off standard; $200 off high efficiency; $300-$650 off tankless. Price per water heater. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # M2842

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?