CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 843-213-3498
Call 843-213-3498

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. These guys were awesome thorough and fair!

08/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very thorough, very professional! Good people and excellent customer service!

08/16/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Electrical box inspection today. 8/13/21. Nice man. Friendly, on time. Gave good recommendations, very personable and friendly. I will recommend you any time. Richard is nice and knowledge. He checked my box and outlets, explained potential issues, and gave options. I am extremely pleased with the call and feel confident about what to expect in the future. I would recommend ARS.

08/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. I never have a problem whenever I have to call these guys to come. Most of the time I have their worker Reggie come and he is amazing. Polite...to the point...and quick..and professional.

08/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Friendly service information

08/12/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. It is my pleasure to report that our family's experience with ARS Technician Carl Barnes on Veteran's Day 2020, was both immensely informative and exceedingly professional. Carl performed an amazingly detailed inspection that included HVAC system tests and the generation of an estimate for the addition of an 'Air Scrubber' to our new heating and cooling system as well as an ongoing home service plan. My family and I are very pleased and looking forward to the continuation of excellent customer service through ARS with fine gentlemen Technicians like Mr. Carl Barnes. Thank you again. From Carlo Lorenzi, on behalf of my wife Lisa and my Mother in law, Mary Ann Richie. On Thursday, August 12, 2021, Tyler provided excellent A/C outdoor unit and attic handler maintenance services including cleaning and sanitizing procedures. He also gave a very professional demo of the surge protectors, UV lamp and scrubber options which I will discuss with my family. He was excellent!!! Thank you for sending him to our home... Lisa Lorenzi 👍🙏

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had a good experience with ARS. Technician was informative and efficient. Would use them again.

08/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very courteous and professional service.

08/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. 2 hrs from the time I put the call in -my AC was back on cooling my home! Chet was very informative and polite. Well done ARS I will recommend you to my friends and neighbors.

08/11/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Very PROFESSIONAL. Gives great information on are AC concerns!.

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very thorough process for cleaning and seasonal maintenance. Tech explained everything thing and was very personable.

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Rodney! Life savers! They worked very hard digging up dirt around my house to find clogged drain holes. ARS replaced HVAC, AC and water tank. Then the drain hole clogged! They were caring and determined to fix my problem.

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Perfect.

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Flushed hot water heater

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Carl was excellent knowledge and friendly

08/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. 2 service tech's arrived removed existing hacking system and installed a new one in approximately 5 hrs.Both men were polite they tarped inside and kept us informed as to progress.This is the 2nd time we have used ARS first was an overhead fan install again excellent work and I feel both jobs were not overpriced and the service is outstanding.

08/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt service and good communication. Rodney is a great service tech. Upfront, helpful and left no questions about what needed to be done. Very satisfied with the experience.

08/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rodney was thorough and informative

08/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Always fantastic service

08/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jamison was very thorough and informative! Very polite young man. Feel very confident about your company taking care of our heating and air maintenance! Thankyou very much!

08/05/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Gentleman was very knowledgeable explained everything to me and offer different things for my one unit in the Attic which I didn't take at this present time did not leave until both units were running properly so I give him an a+

08/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Heating and ac units a great technician Carl came out and serviced our maintenance.

08/04/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Tyler came to install smoke detectors and check electrical panel. He was very professional and courteous. He answered the questions I had.

08/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jamison the tech for ARS was very professional and explained the work that needed to be done and gave me fair pricing. Work was done on time and I purchased a home warranty program for my HVAC from him. I would recommend ARS to anyone looking to have HVAC work completed !

08/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service is excellent and thank you to Arturo and Eddy for their professionalism.

08/03/2021

facebook

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month*

*Loans are unsecured personal loans originated by Ally Bank, Member FDIC. Subject to credit review and approval. Estimated monthly payments based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Installment loan product APR ranges from 9.99% to 14.99%. APR is determined based on the applicant’s credit score, loan amount, loan term, and credit usage and history at the time of application. Other financing options may be available. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/21

License # M2842

Save $50 On Any Cooling, Plumbing or Electrical Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/21

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?