CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 843-213-3498
Call 843-213-3498
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Hi there! Listen up,have to tell you all about Carl our HVAC maintenance tech,with ARS. Wow, what a professional,he came in with the courtesy of wearing his mask,booties,and went to work.He informed us what we needed to repair,then did his maintenance inside then outside.,and cleaned up after him self. A job well done !!!

10/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Nick is well informed & professional , I highly recommend him for all our HVAC needs

10/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had A/c heat pump and water heater replaced.

10/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Meca was very knowledgeable and professional. He knew exactly what needed to be done and fixed the problem. Thank you so much!

10/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. He did a great a great job in servicing our system. He told us about every issue there was and gave prices on reparing it. He was professional and wore a mask the entire time. We are waiting to hear back on replacing the unit and will continue to use ARS in the future and ask for him to be our service guy.

10/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent professional service. Very easy to schedule service. Rapid response.

10/28/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Eddie is a very good technician who follows through until the problem is solved! Very neat and respectful. He was efficient and checked everything fully.

10/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. professional, polite, friendly

10/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Maintenance of HVAC and the system was in such a very bad shape than we decided to install a new HVAC . The guy who made the inspection of the system (Rodney) was nice and very professional,and very knowledgeable . He explained the situation with the system in an easy and understable way , even with pictures.The system was very bad and creating serious risks for our health and because of his advice we decided to install a new system . Then Stacy came the next day with the complete proyect prepared. Very nice lady who also knows very well the business and the different alternatives for us , and explained everything Specially about the costs and financing , very important for us , senior citizens with limited income. Finally Catty and Ryan installed the system . Amazing young guys ,who did the job really fast (6 hours), tested everything and explained us how to use it. More important ,they took care of everything ,protecting the floors and the rugs ,specially when taking out the many big parts of the dirty old system . We are really happy with the job of all of them , first ,all of them are very nice people ,who know their job very well , are very professional everything was done in just threee days ,and are aware of the needs.and situation of us the customers ,also they have enough patience to explain things to us many times. We want to congratulate also the company for having such good employees , this is the most difficult and important part for any company and a little advice , now the only thing you have to do is to do what you need to keep them .

10/22/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of April 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # M2842

FREE Google Nest Hub with $59 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Free Google Nest Hub offer good while supplies last. Valid at participating ARS Network locations. Not valid for HSP customers, third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Google Nest Hub is a trademark of Google LLC. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # M2842

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach

See reviews
Service
Installed DW
5.0
Service
Was very happy with the professional service and appearance of Carl our technician. He took the time to explain each step of the service. We will continue to use ARS for all our ac and heating needs. Thanks to all and hope to see Carl again.
5.0
Service
Rodney did the annual maintenance for our AC and did a thorough job. He did not rush through the job and explained what he did.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?