CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 843-213-3498
Call 843-213-3498

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Great service! I loved the communication throughout and pictures so I knew exactly what was happening during the process he was very pleasant and friendly.

12/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tyler T. installed wiring for a ceiling fan and converted a porch light over to a receptacle so I could plug in a string of lights to light my porch. He also installed smart switches to work with my Google Nest hub and assistant. In the process a larger box had to be installed to accommodate the new switch so I had him put in a wireless 3-way for my dining room light. He was clean neat and quick (about 3 hours). I had it all put in as a Christmas surprise for my partner and she was over the moon with the final result. It wasn’t cheap but it quality workmanship never is.

12/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Couldn't be beat, very very good job, very professional.

12/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. This is definitely the best experience I have ever had from a HVAC company (ARS) that installed two heat pumps in my Pawleys Island condo. Courteous, excellent quality of work, extreme caution in protecting the floors in my condo by using drop clothes on floor, and meticulous cleanup after they finished. I could not ask for better service. Will highly recommend them to my neighbors and friends. The four technicians were : Joseph, Sam, Carl, & Caddy. (The Best !)

12/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tyler was very knowledgeable and very helpful. Very nice young man!!!

12/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician was professional and very neat. Took him about an hour to unclog the drain. Service was exactly as described with an up front quote.

12/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tyler, the electrician from your company did an excellent job replacing the wiring to my water heater. He was thorough, courteous and timely in completing the work. Thanks.

12/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. The guy was friendly, knowledgeable , and did a great job quickly

12/19/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Joe was very detailed and took pride in his work. He was very thorough with explaining every step he took. Cleaned up after himself. 5 stars for Joe.

12/17/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Tyler was very knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions about adding an air scrubber to our HVAC system. Told us about the companies plumbing and electrical programs.

12/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ivan and Alan were very professional. They did amazing work! I am a night shift nurse and I needed my sleep. I was able to sleep while they worked. They were so courteous. Ivan was such a pleasure to talk to. He made sure I understood everything they were doing. I’m so glad I went with ARS!

12/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rodney Reynolds is anExcellent Technician would highly recommend this Technician

12/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Electrical repair, quick friendly service.helpful staff.

12/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service was knowledgeable, friendly, and quick.

12/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very efficient. Found a couple of small leaks and fixed the problem. Great job!

12/13/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. We had a bathtub loose drain problem that the plumber fixed and during testing found we also had a broken bath drainpipe. A simple problem had turned into a hours-long-job, but the plumber (names omitted for privacy reasons), stayed and replaced the entire drainpipe and made sure everything was good-to-go! (See photo) Thanks to our plumber(s) and the office staff for your speed, professionalism, and your kindness. You will have our business again!

12/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tyler was knowledgeable and friendly. He fixed our electrical issue quickly. Thank you!

12/08/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Heating System Inspection. Very professional tech.

12/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and very professional

12/07/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Highly recommend!!!

12/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Arrived on time, very curious & efficient; conducted electrical box inspection

12/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tyler was very courteous, and performed his duties very well.

12/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Carl did a great job and made good recommendations. Highly recommend!!

12/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Wonderful technicians ... have used ARS for years and never had any issues.

12/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Carl was excellent. He went over and above with excellent service

12/02/2021

facebook

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # M2842

$50 Off Any Heating or Cooling System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?