CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 843-213-3498
Call 843-213-3498

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Chris Sparks is a seasoned professional who did a great job taking out the old water heater and installing the new one. He went the extra mile by coming out on the weekend, and near the end of his shift to boot.

10/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech was very nice and professional however I had a appt on Thursday with a no show. I had to call the office to see if the tech was still coming out. They told me yes but were running behind. Got a call from them at 530pm telling me I had to reschedule so I picked Saturday morning. I was told I would be the first job. The tech didn't show up until after 1pm. That's 2 days I waited and had to cancel plans. I'm quite disappointed and upset.

10/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ronny was very thorough and helpful

10/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Midlead on the phone per amount of cost. Technician was very good , polite n through n fixed the problem

10/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Knowledgeable, on time, polite

10/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had a complete new HVAC system installed in my home in January 2022 and although it was a little tricky getting used to the Nest thermostat, I became familiar with its operation fairly quickly. As the weather recently turned cooler, I decided to try the setting which is labeled as Heat to Cool. I noticed that the system was not running smoothly, and it seemed that it was calling for auxiliary heat which I assumed was not the proper operation. I tried playing around with the settings myself but realized it was beyond my capability to fix it and I called ARS early on a Saturday morning, and a very pleasant and confident technician came to my home and listened to my explanation as to what was going on. I told him that I wasn't sure if maybe I caused the problem but he said I'm sure you did not. And upon his evaluation and assessment of the equipment up in the attic he explained to me that a wire, which I believe was uncovered, made contact with a metal object which caused a fuse to blow. I would say within a half hour this young man had it back in operation and my home heated up nicely from the 67° that it had dropped to during the night to 72/73 degrees. I would highly recommend ARS as a knowledgeable and reputable contractor, and whose employees are a pleasure to speak to and willing to serve and help their customers!

10/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Salesman worked with us to determine what was needed, and we got a great price for top-notch HVAC equipment. Great install team, very professional and service oriented. Arrived on time, worked quietly, and cleaned up well. The equipment was checked and running well at the end of the install. Best HVAC install experience we have ever had. Great organization overall, highly recommend.

10/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. The plumber arrived on a Saturday in good time. He quickly diagnosed our problem and set about fixing it. Great service and decent price for Saturday emergency service.

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Veryprofessional and courteous service

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very passionate about explain cycle of the unit during hot and cold season,very pleasant and professional performances,very helpful ,good listener.

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service people were both professional. They checked the heat to ensure it was in good working order prior to the cold weather setting in. He also set the system to automatic to in order to keep the temperature constant and control humidity. I will use the company again.

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service man was very friendly and nice will ask for him again

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nothing to add

10/19/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. David the tech was excellent …. But $290 to use a drain auger took maybe 15 minutes is way out of line. As a long time customer I will shop around now including my maintenance contract for my HVAC. The job should of been around $ 150

10/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. System installed and maintained by ARS.

10/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service

10/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Job completed ☑️

10/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good service but very expensive.

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tyler & Ethan are awesome they are a great asset to ARS!! They did a GREAT job on our electrical work. The entire process from start to finish was smooth and quick. Very glad we went with ARS. Thanks again guys we appreciate it!

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wayne did good job.TY

10/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent service from Nick. Knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. Winter maintenance checkup

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable, efficient, courteous, quality service.

10/12/2022

google

Special Offers

Save Up To $650 On A New Water Heater!*

*$100 off standard; $200 off high efficiency; $300-$650 off tankless. Price per water heater. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # M2842

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?