CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 843-213-3498
Call 843-213-3498

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Eddie mont the HVAC tech did a great job at replacing the AHU motor. He did a professional job at removing rewriting an starting the unit. His customer cutticy was outstanding. Job well done

06/10/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician was were nice, good worker and explain all questions!

06/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Jason Dawson is the best technician I have ever had the pleasure to work with. He explained everything to my sister and I including what to do and not do to make sure the problem didn’t happen again. He is so personable and VERY knowledgeable. Really the BEST! The people on the phone I think my initial call was to Kim and everyone else I spoke to on the day of service were so friendly and caring! Used them for plumbing, heating, water purification etc. ALWAYS SATISFIED WITH ARS!

06/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Tyler was very helpful and courteous. Great service.

06/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS was very prompt,knowledgeable, and did quailty work. They quickly and throughly assessed the situation and installed my new unit . John and Anthony were my installers and I can't say enough good things about them, they did excellent work and cleaned up eveything when they were finished. Having ARS install my new unit was a very good experience

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Patrick was best electrician I have ever used. Fixed numerous problems today.

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Carl was very professional and did his work in a timely manner.

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Gentlemen was very polite & informative. Did what needed to be done and explained all

06/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Rodney was indeed a superior technician great knowledge and above all extremely professional, and polite.

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great experience. Jason worked up an estimate for replumb work. He is knowledgeable and friendly. The job went quickly and efficiently. Thanks

06/07/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Replaced my old garbage disposal. Communication with ARS was fantasic. The service was as promised. On time, professional, honest and thorough clean up when done. Worth every penny.

06/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Even though not an emergency they were able to show up the same day and fix the problem.

06/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Patrick was knowledgeable and explained everything to me. I have had 3 other electricians who wanted to charge me much more and wanted to take much longer to do the job. Patrick and his assistant were professional and efficient. They had to cut a whole in the sheetrock but put the piece back in and left it easy to fix!!!! I will most definitely use ARS again.

06/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service was outstanding! Called last evening; all fixed today. Technician Sawyer is great— personable, hard working, full of good maintenance advice.

06/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very detailed. Prompt arrival and very nice and courteous. Used ARS for 5 years now and am very happy with service

06/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had an electrical problem after yesterday's storm. Even though it was after hours when I called, the lady I talked to was very nice & was able to make me an appointment for this morning. Tyler came on time & worked diligently to locate & repair my problem. He was very professional & had impeccable manners! If I could, I would definitely give him better than 5 stars!!!

06/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had a problem with my heat pump. These folks came out and took care of it asap with great service and good pricing.

06/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. The guys were very professional and installed the air conditioning system pretty fast. They kept me advised of the progress along the way.

06/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. We appreciate what knowledge he shared as we don’t know much about these units

06/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brian was great, professional and explained to me what the problem was.

06/02/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician Jameson was very thorough and knowledgeable. Also friendly and professional.

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Carl serviced our mini split system, dealing with a drainage problem, enabling it to work again. No more water gurgling noise!

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Installed capacitance & added a surge protector to system.

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and honest.

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Carl did a great job! He was able to take care of my problem today! Thanks, Carl

06/01/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. We are very pleased with the service we received from ARS. Especially since the other company never showed up to honor the contract we signed with them. Won’t give their name but….

06/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Carl did an awesome job!

06/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. We met James today. Such a very polite & professional young man. Within minutes he found the issue and fixed in a very timely manner. Definitely recommend ARS.

06/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable, courteous and professional

06/01/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Tyler quickly understood my issues with current operation of the a/c unit. Based on equipment inspection, he was able to recommend corrective action to improve a/c operation

06/01/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. N/a

06/01/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very thorough and informative

05/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brandon was great and very reasonable!!

05/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good work, explained everything.

05/31/2022

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System*

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # M2842

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?