CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 843-213-3498
Call 843-213-3498

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews, Page 3 of 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Excellent serviceman

05/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. I called to have my AC repaired. Rodney Reynolds the technician that came out was so knowledgeable and honest with me regarding the cost for repairs vs the age of my unit. After discussing everything I decided on a new unit and I was able to get it installed the next day!!!

05/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Came to check to see why cold air wasn’t working.

05/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Awesome service! My plumber was Joe— he was very professional and knowledgeable about his trade. He had to replumb and install drain for a new vanity. He discussed what needed to be done upfront and explained each step as he worked. I learned a lot just listening to him. At the conclusion of the work, there were no surprises—I’m very satisfied with the work. Great experience!!

05/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Derek was extremely professional and thorough.Will use this service again without hesitation.

04/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. I’ve been using ARS for my personal home and my rental properties for 10 years. I only use them. They have the best plumbers and AC people that I’ve come across. I trust them with every job and we’ve had some extremely difficult ones.

04/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Carl was on time and very professional. No hard sales pitch. Did recommend service contract. Took the the time to explain what he was doing. Would recommend using company.

04/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable and thorough. He explained to me everything he was doing. I'm glad he was the technician that came. I will ask for him whenever I need work done.

04/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great company

04/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service . He was good explained everything polite and on time

04/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Will was able to locate the correct size Rheem water heater for my application. It is in very close and cramped quarters, so the diameter and height of the water heater were critical. Andy came to install it and he paid strict attention to details and was able to install the heater and modify the pipes and other items so the tall heater would fit into the closet. Excellent job.

04/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service man was very knowledgeable about my system

04/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS was quick to respond and get us scheduled for someone to come out to look at our hot water heater. From the girls at the dispatch center, Will who was first to the house to see what the problem was and Joe A. coming late night to do the install same day, everyone was kind, professional and knowledgeable about the job. I would highly recommend this company!! Great customer service!!!

04/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Cassidy was awesome. She did a great job, and she even offered to vaccum the area after she went into the attic. She is very sweet, thorough, and kind.

04/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician Rodney was great. He understood the problem we were experiencing and was able to take care of the job. Great representative of your company.

04/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our technician was knowledgeable, courteous and efficient.

04/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent job. Dwayne was very professional and helpful. Thank you

04/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very friendly and professional repair who took the time to explain my Nest thermostat to me.

04/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. The employee did a great job very perfessional

04/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rodney came out to diagnose and to possibly repair my heat pump. He was polite, knowledgeable, and responded to all of my questions. He worked efficiently and explained the problems he saw as he encountered them. By the end of the evening I felt that he had done a thorough job and that I had all the information I needed to make an informed decision as to the next step.

04/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Maintenance service today. 4/23/2021. Nice man. Friendly, on time. Gave good recommendations, very personable and friendly. I will recommend you any time. Rodney Reynolds is super nice and knowledge. He checked my unit, explained potential issues, and gave options. I am extremely pleased with the maintenance call and feel confident about what to expect in the future. I highly recommend ARS.

04/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS reviewed HVAC installation to ensure buffers were properly installed from February’s initial installation due to being located on roof of condo building.

04/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. I would definitely recommend ARS. rescue rooter and Myrtle Beach everybody is pleasant and always goes above and beyond to help us out I just had a gentleman going there to service my air conditioner his name is MOSHE. He did a fantastic job and then made a second trip back to make sure my filter was changed I would definitely use him again thank you again ARS. for your wonderful customer service

04/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Rodney is the most thorough tech that I've ever had service my system. His work is exceptional and second to none. I hope A.R.S appreciate him cause he is damn good at what he does

04/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Serviced my air conditioning, was honest about his recommendations. Very courteous and helpful. 10 star rating

04/21/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Cassidy was our technician and she was outstanding. She informed us of every step she took. She was very professional, very friendly and very thorough. We feel our HVAC system is in good hands with her.

04/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service person was very respectful and seemed to be very knowledgeable. He explained to me in detailed all of his findings which were good. Thanks for all of his honest recommendations.

04/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I am pleased with technician

04/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our service tech was very thorough and knowledgeable ! She has a great personality too ! I want to do our service from now on when needed ! Her name is Chrissy !

04/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician was very knowledgeable and explained work to be done and what was needed to maintain system.

04/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS performed maintenance on my HVAC system today. The service tech was Rodney Reynolds and he was knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend this company.

04/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician Tyler was a very knowledgable and forward thinking individual who came out to do the maintenance on the units and see that they were prepared to be functional in the future and assure uninterrupted quality and functionality for my home. I like knowing what could be coming and this really helps a lot. Great people to work with! John

04/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very professional explained everything. Left every thing clean and tidy. I would strongly refer him!

04/19/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Regular service under the maintenance plan. Technician explained everything she did and the results. Technician was professional and courteous. She wore booties in the house and a face covering. I use ARS Rescue Rooter for all my home maintenance including plumbing, emergency generator, HVAC, and I have used them as the installer of my water heater, my main HVAC and the split. I have always been satisfied with their services.

04/19/2021

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System with our Summer Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system purchased and installed. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/21

License # M2842

Save $50 On Any Cooling, Plumbing or Electrical Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/21

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?