CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 843-213-3498
Call 843-213-3498
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. The tech explained everything thoroughly. We were very happy with the way the appointment went.

08/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. The Service Tech Rodney was great! Will definitely be using ARS for all future cooling & heating needs...

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very helpful figuring out and fixing an odd sound from our system. Their AC and plumbing specialists worked together seamlessly.

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Rodney was fantastic. Very kind and professional. Really explained everything to me perfectly and even loved on my dog which is always a winner in my book. Great experience. Will always contact ars for all my needs !!!!!!

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Rodney Reynolds is by far the best technician ive ever ran accross, and i was a heating and cooling person years ago!! He was very helpful, polite, and informative. If all ARS technicians are as good as rodney reynolds, then everybody should call ARS for service

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. On time courteous knowledgeable

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tech was professional and knowledgeable. People like him would make me recommend this company to friends and family.

08/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Rodney arrived on time. He was courteous and knowledgeable. He made a detailed list of the issues he found and offered options to resolve the issues. I had two companies service and inspect by AC System this year. Neither of them informed me of these issues and took my money without offering any solutions to my initial issue. I am glad I contacted ARS/ Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach!

08/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. This is the second time Rodney Reynolds has been sent to my home for ac repair. Both times he was very professional and informative. He diagnosed and resolved my problem quickly. In my opinion he is a 5 star HVAC Service technician. I highly recommend ARS and Rodney.

08/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Rodney Reynolds was super nice and knowledge. He checked my unit, explained the issues, and gave options. He also gave recommendation of preventative maintenance for metal duct work under the house where moisture was. I am extremely pleased with the service call and feel confident the repairs will be more than adequate. I highly recommend ARS.

08/14/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of April 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/20

License # M2842

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/20

License # M2842

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach

See reviews
Service
Nick and Lee and the two gentlemen that came to install the AC system and replace work in the attic were great we had suffered three nights without AC once we figured out what the problem was and what our choices were they came the next day and the two men worked nonstop in pouring rain without a break to get the job done!! ARS!! Job well done Nick and Lee we’re awesome to deal with.
5.0
Service
Carl inspected the HVAC system. He was professional, through and swiftly effective. He found the system to be in good operating condition. In addition he did note various upgrades the system could benefit by to extend its life.
5.0
Service
Rodney Reynolds is anExcellent Technician would highly recommend this Technician
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?