CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 843-213-3498
Call 843-213-3498

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews, Page 4 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. I purchased a new refrigerator and it kept tripping the GC I F receptacle. So I called ARS because I’ve had great service with Tyler Sheets in the past and he came out and figured out that it was the new refrigerator that was causing the receptacle to keep tripping. He fixed it very quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend Tyler and a RS for any electrical needs.

10/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good friendly service

10/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Joseph is a very Professional service man. Thanks!😀

10/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Easy to setup appointment for service, technician was early for appointment courteous and competent. Suggested some things to help maintain the unit. Overall a good experience.

10/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had very good experience from the salesman to the installers. Josh and his partner installed the AC and were very professional. I highly recommend this company if you are in need of a new AC Unit.

10/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueThey came to our house to replace our heat pump. So nice and professional. Even fixed a busted pipe. You rock ATS!

10/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. They came to our house to replace our heat pump. So nice and professional. Even fixed a busted pipe. You rock ATS!

10/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good job and great service. Technician was very nice, informative, and considerate. Thank you ARS.

10/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast and reliable

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: Toilet repairPositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueJason was a great technician very knowledgeableService: A/C system maintenance

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: ProfessionalismWe just had a new HVAC system installed by ARS. John and Anthony our installers were professional, courteous, efficient, on time and respectful. The system is up and running. Thank you so much.

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, PunctualityAlways professional, on time, and KnowledgeableService: A/C system maintenance

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: Toilet repairPositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, PunctualityThe tech was very professional and courteous. Listened to what my system was doing/not doing and he was able to diagnose very quickly! Thank you Mr FerrisService: HVAC system repair

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueMax was on time, friendly and answered all of our questions.Services: A/C system maintenance, A/C preventive maintenance, HVAC system maintenance

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Max called to let me know he was on his way and the approximated arrival time. Max was efficient with his time and service was to my satisfaction. He went over all that was done. With my service agreement, all I had to do was sign on the dotted line. I am pleased with ARS service, employees, individuals who answer the phone, how messages are received and relayed to each other. Would recommend ARS to anyone.Service: A/C system maintenance

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: A/C system maintenancePositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: HVAC system maintenancePositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Services: HVAC system maintenance, HVAC system repair

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Services: Water heater installation, Installation, Install ACPositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueARS ran natural gas lines in our house to the appliances we were switching to natural gas. They were GREAT!! Very professional, responsive, respectful, and knowledgeable!! Would highly recommend that if you are getting natural gas in your home, use ARS to run your lines. Thank you ARS for your great work!!!

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, ValueTechnician was friendly, professional, and on time.Service: HVAC system maintenance

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good work preformed and a nice work.Service: HVAC duct & vent repair

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Reuben was on time, always pleasant. Explains everything, and seems very thorough.

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. The electrician was very knowledgeable and thorough.

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Josh our technician was very courteous, professional & very knowledgeable! We highly recommend using ARS plumbing services.

10/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ricky came out to help me on a serious plumbing issue and he was very time efficient and very respectful even to a young guy like my self. It was definitely a pleasant interaction given the horrible circumstances but for any services I need in the future I’ll definitely give y’all a call

10/06/2022

google

Special Offers

Save Up To $650 On A New Water Heater!*

*$100 off standard; $200 off high efficiency; $300-$650 off tankless. Price per water heater. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # M2842

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?