CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 843-213-3498
Call 843-213-3498
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. My appointment day was changed to 2 days earlier which was good for us. Andrick introduced himself and was friendly to myself, my husband & 2 miniature schaunzer dogs. Andrick performed the HVAC check efficiently and explained everything to us & answered all our questions. The visit was a positive experience for us. We have a year service contract with ARS.

10/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our toilet was leaking so we contacted ARS Rescue Rooter. The plumber that came was extremely knowledgeable and explained the issue. He gave me an estimate with options prior to doing any work. We are pleased with the work performed and would definitely use them again and recommend their services.

10/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had a full inspection of my plumbing system performed with details of what needs to be done. I felt it was a comprehensive evaluation.

10/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. I liked the fact Carl made recommendations but didn’t make it sound like if I didn’t make expensive repairs right away the whole system would fail.

10/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tech was professional, knowledgeable and showed caution because of the Covid-19 virus. Excellent service !!

10/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. Hi there! Listen up,have to tell you all about Carl our HVAC maintenance tech,with ARS. Wow, what a professional,he came in with the courtesy of wearing his mask,booties,and went to work.He informed us what we needed to repair,then did his maintenance inside then outside.,and cleaned up after him self. A job well done !!!

10/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Nick is well informed & professional , I highly recommend him for all our HVAC needs

10/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had A/c heat pump and water heater replaced.

10/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Meca was very knowledgeable and professional. He knew exactly what needed to be done and fixed the problem. Thank you so much!

10/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. He did a great a great job in servicing our system. He told us about every issue there was and gave prices on reparing it. He was professional and wore a mask the entire time. We are waiting to hear back on replacing the unit and will continue to use ARS in the future and ask for him to be our service guy.

10/19/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of April 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # M2842

$59 Heating or A/C System Check*

*Tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # M2842

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach

See reviews
Service
Nice people and highly professional
5.0
Service
Great customer service
5.0
Service
We received a phone call a head of time and Nick arrived on time. He explained what he would do and his timeline. When he was finished we discussed his findings with no pressure to do possibly expensive repairs. Nick was always professional, wore a mask, and fully met any expectations. We have had negative experiences with this company years ago but Nick represented his company well and changed those opinions.
4.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?