CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 615-932-6931
Call 615-932-6931

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Installing today

08/03/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Michelle was professional, courteous, thorough, and well informed. She went above and beyond. Very pleased!

07/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS technician, Alfred, arrived on-time, quickly diagnosed the problem with my HVAC, explained it thoroughly and answered my questions, and then repaired the malfunction. Excellent service!

07/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. The plumber Mitchell did a very good job of hooking up sink an faucet! The office did a poor job of getting him to the job!

07/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Extremely pleased with the service we received from Alfred today. He was immediately able to troubleshoot our problem and explained everything to us and how the problem could be fixed. We would like to have him anytime we have a problem. We give him a10 plus!

07/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Quote for a new ac unit

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Alfred did a standard review of my unit I guess? I was approached at Home Depot about a great deal of $19 to have my AC unit check and he was very polite and very professional and gave me some great recommendations and I would definitely use them once I can afford to have these things done!

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had my kitchen facets and garbage disposal disconnected and reconnected due to counter tops installation. The you my man that reconnect d my plumbing was fantastic. He was very professional and very thorough. Not to mention how keep nd and friendly he was. I was more than satisfied with the service I received. Felicia Lowe

07/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Billy was very professional and explained everything clearly. I would definitely ask for Billy again.

07/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. I really like the pleasant and professional customer service by Alfred. He was truly respectful of me, my family and my home. Outstanding!

07/13/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. The technician was on time , courteous and professional. He took the time to explain what he suggested and why. He did not try to upsell , merely made suggestions since my system is 18 years old.

07/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Shatavius was awesome. Arrived early, perform task in a timely fashion, informed me of other services and benefits and was very personable, prompt and professional.

07/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. She was respectful and polite. Quick I might add.

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very nice, helpful and knowledgeable about what was needed on our HVAC unit. She recommended two things for our system to keep it operating efficiently but we were not pressured to purchase. Overall, we were very pleased with the service we received and will definitely use this company for our HVAC needs.

06/25/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Michelle serviced our HVAC unit today and did a great job! I’ve been meaning to change the return air filter for awhile, but for various reasons I kept putting it off. She explained that overdue air filter changes can negatively impact the life of the blower motor. Our unit is fairly new so I wasn’t expecting any major issues. Still I was impressed that Michelle took readings on everything from the microfarads on the “flux” capacitor to how many Amps the compressor and the fan were pulling! Of course she checked the Freon pressure as well. I had initially scheduled service for Wednesday, but it had slipped my mind and I rescheduled for Thursday (today). That process was smooth other than the lady that called to confirm service for Wednesday ended the call too abruptly. I didn’t give her my life story, but I did explain that I’d inadvertently made other appointments for the day. It is maybe a dying art, but so important to have that human connection over the phone! They shouldn’t just end a call by saying we’ll call before we come out tomorrow and then basically hang up the phone! What should’ve happened is she should have thanked me or at least asked me if I had any other questions or concerns. Something, anything other than just ending the call. All things considered I had a good experience with ARS / Rescue Rooter. It was Michelle that really sealed the deal though.

06/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. very through and service petdon was precise on what was good and bad also what was need to be repaired. very good experience.

06/19/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Everyone at ARS was fantastic. From the first callback to the estimate to the installation of my tankless water heater. They gave me estimates on the traditional water heater and tankless. Didn’t push one over the other but gave me the pros and cons for both. They were fast— did the installation the next day. I would highly recommend them.

06/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and very professional installer.

06/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. The faucet in the kitchen sink was originally incorrectly installed by another plumber. RWK (Technico initials) reinstalled the faucet and connected the cold and hot water lines correctly. He did an awesome job!!!! Would highly recommend him.

06/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Found Thomas with ARS through new hot water install via Home Depot. Now have worked with him 2 more times since. Super helpful and now lifesaver! As my water and sewer lines back up into toilets and showers...No flooding thankfully. Next day they were able to get everything dug, replaced, flushed out, all the things. Would recommend him to anyone. Also very knowledge and patient when I asked my numerous first time home buyer questions

06/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. This company was a life saver. Casey went above and beyond and made sure everything was good. He was very professional!! I would highly recommend them.

06/04/2021

google

Special Offers

New Heating & Cooling System No interest, No Payments for 12 months*

Coupon Image

*Credit and loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 17.99% fixed APR, effective as of November 1, 2021, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Interest waived if repaid in 365 days. Repayment terms vary from 24 to 132 months. Actual loan term may be shorter if less than the full approved amount of credit is used. First monthly loan payment due 365 days after funds are disbursed. Offer expires 12/31/2021.

License # 21520

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Heating & Cooling System*

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. example is based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 6.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2021.

License # 21520

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?