CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 615-932-6931
Call 615-932-6931

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. I have called them 4 times,i hope it works this time

12/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. We love Jason. He’s friendly and responsive and does a good job. We know ARS isn’t the cheapest, but we’ve never had an issue following service. You get what you pay for, and we feel like ARS and Jason do what they say.

12/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technicians that serviced my call were more than professional. I will gladly, without hesitation refer ARS to anyone I know in need if water heater installation. I am totally satisfied with the work they did for me.

12/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had an appointment for the next day, but couldn't wait I found another place that could come out and cancelled my appointment with ARS. I'm sure they would have been good.

12/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great knowledge of the issue

12/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. THE BEST, very responsive, knowledgeable. I am pleased with their services. Ryan was very knowledgeable and taught us how to set up our two thermostats, gave us a lesson on how a two system house have to be set up and all the factors that might affect it, he was very polite and respectful.

12/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. The employee that was sent out was very kind and knowledgeable. Told me why my thermostat wasn’t working correctly and what wires went where and why they are there which I appreciated very much. Highly recommend.

12/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. HVAC Installation.

12/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jonathan was excellent and took care of the clog. Very nice and intelligent fellow!

12/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast and friendly service.

12/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. The plumber was very courteous, very clean looking. I hope I never need you again. But I know who to call. Not a bad experience/ very good.

12/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Thomas and his colleague were wonderful!

12/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was super thorough and very professional he went above and beyond to find the problem with the unit would ask for this gentleman for any other visit

12/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great information on the Nest thermostat

12/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jason is a very good guy. Profesional about his work.

11/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Keaton was great!!! He came in fixed this issue and was done within an hour!

11/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Part unavailable for shower repair. Didn’t clean up afterward.

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great Service. Everything was tested and tech left everything clean.

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. I used this company because they serviced my other home and have been reliable when needed. Reasonable cost and excellent customer service!

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech did a good job. Although we both think future issues will be needed, the sink is draining as it should.

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great experience :-)

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good quality job, done when promised even with not optimal weather.

11/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Downstairs commode was stopped up. Our Tech, Roderick, did a great job and got the line cleared; however, our old equipment needs to be repaired and/or replaced this next week.

11/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rod did a great job repairing the water shut off valve. Very friendly and helpful throughout the process. He was able to fix it quickly.

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. First time using the ease of scheduling through the Handy website associated with Google Nest that directed me to ARS. ARS called back immediately to confirm the appointment. Also, first time using ARS. Alfred came to check our HVAC the same day. He was easygoing, polite and professional - very informative of everything that our HVAC needed to function properly. Assisted with scheduling for further inspection. Overall, very goody reliable service!

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ben was very professional and did the job right.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great business 👏 I'm very satisfied and the employees were awesome.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. The people were very nice And professional The salesman was very nice and knew what we needed and wanted The Installers were polite and nice and did an awesome job If it had more stars I would give 10 out of 10

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech came the same day I called. He was thorough and professional. And he arrived when the office said he would.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Annual checkup of my home HVAC unit and call me to get setup to come when I'm available after work hours. Work well with your time.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had plumbing drainage issues. These professionals were the best, from Jennifer who set the appt to Michael and Mark who came out an quickly finished the job. Price was great, especially under same day service. Will use them again.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Most of the technicians are knowledgeable and helpful. I think the prices are high.

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good quality for a fair price.

11/18/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

$50 Off Any HVAC or Plumbing Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # 21520

$49 Water Heater Flush + Free Whole Home Plumbing Inspection

Price valid on one tank water heater only. Extra charge will apply for tankless water heaters. Reasonable access to water heater required. Any repairs are additional and will be quoted and performed upon homeowner approval. Valid at participating ARS/Rescue Rooter Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # 21520

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?