CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 615-932-6931
Call 615-932-6931
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Our representative Laura Blevins was FANTASTIC. She offered several options for our new HVAC unit. She was very knowledgeable on the products she was offering. Thanks you for everything.

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. EASY!! AFFORDABLE!! LOVE!!! Laura B. walked me (and my Husband and my Mother!!) through every step of the selection process. I literally know so. much. more. about AC and Heating than ever!! I feel like an expert now which greatly helped me to make a selection for a system that will be exactly right for our home. While we had some $$, who has a ton of extra money waiting to be spent lying around? We paid for 1/2 and financed the rest at an incredibly affordable monthly payment and payment plan. I'm confident about this purchase - which says a lot since I freak out at spending any amount greater than $100!! I know that this system will work, and bonus, if anything happens there is a phenomenal warranty plan. Additionally, Laura was patient, respectful, encouraging without overselling and allowed us to process all of the information so that we could make a decision we would not regret. The system was already installed - SUPERFAST!!! by several gentlemen installers who were equally respectful and considerate about the installation. This was a really positive experience!! I will be using them for the service each year, which was a big selling point in selecting this company and for any other future home needs!!! Thank you Laura B.!! Without your great first impression and considerate efforts we would still be looking.

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service. Friendly and efficient with the best options on the market for your home.

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Derrick Derlien sold me 2 units. He did a excellent job and came back and checked on them. He was very helpful and professional.

08/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Hands downs the best service I have gotten it a very long time!!:) Nick was very friendly, polite and very helpful! I will be asking for him personal the next time it need to be changed!

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Great Service

12/24/2019

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems,$1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of January 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 21520

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires: 9/30/2020.

License # 21520

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville

See reviews
Service
Excellent!
5.0
Service
My friend Sarah needed help with various major plumbing issues. The main line became clogged and water backed up into the house ruining the flooring in 3 rooms. We had a toilet that needed resetting. Also had a major leak under the kitchen sink leaking down into the crawlspace. I had a handyman put a temporary fix on the old galvanized pipe. It finally gave way. My excellent worker from ARS/Rescue Rooter whose name is Gil knew what he was doing. He bypassed the galvanized pipe by drilling into the crawlspace and putting in a whole new vented PVC drain line and connected to the PVC drain line going out to the street. It was beautiful work. Gil is the man!!! If you call ARS/R. Rooter request Gil to do your work. He was awesome!!
5.0
Service
Just got the discount cleaning service offered by Home Depot in Hermitage. Billy was extremely helpful and answered any questions I had and politely walked me through questions and issues he saw. Very happy with the service and will recommend for my friends and will use ARS for any future problems.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?