CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 615-932-6931
Call 615-932-6931
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Had a "Home Depot" inspection completed on two HVAC units. Rob P. was on time, worked efficiently, explained what he was doing, DID NOT try to "hard-sell" the additional recommendations, and was a pleasure to deal with! Thanks! Love it when the estimate/quote is EXACTLY what I end up paying.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Rob P was a great technician and very knowledgeable. Had a great experience thank you for your time.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Rob was very friendly and informative. It was a great experience thanks so much Rob....

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Bob showed up right on time and quickly installed the new Faucet.

01/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Best plumbing company iv ever dealt with

03/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. I'am 88 years and I still have a flip phone. I am having my Granddaughter put this on ******. I have been with ARS for over 30 years since it was ****** Air conditioning. The Tech that brought me filters that I purchased two weeks prior noticed error code on my thermostat. Outdoor system not working. The ARS Tech fixed the system and reccomended a blue lite for duct. He noticed my clock on the wall was not working and changed the battery . Cleaned after himself and the tree leaves in my garage and was very professional. I can't read his name on the invoice, he writes Greek to me but I am very impressed by ARS. Very happy with the service. Thank you.

03/17/2020

bbb

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems,$1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of January 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # 21520

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires:11/30/2020.

License # 21520

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville

See reviews
Service
ARS they do a great job. The technician today was a woman and that was impressive. Way to goARS
5.0
Service
Great place to purchase your HVAC. Best warranty and guarantees on the market. Professional clean representatives that are respectful while in your home. Great finance options as well. Call them today!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?