CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 843-213-3498
Call 843-213-3498
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Technician did a good job of going through the entire system. Checked for serviceability of all components. Cleaned and made repairs as necessary.

08/21/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Condenser replaced. Service person was exceptional for ARS. He was polite, business like, exceptional performance in finding problem and fixing it. He is rated 5 stars. Thank you.

08/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tech Carl came out to service my AC. He was polite, curtuous and efficient. I would highly recommend ARS for all your AC needs.

08/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. The gentleman was so professional, quick and concise. I called for service and within 30 mins he was here. He was well educated in his field- job was done and gone in about a half hour. I am so impressed!!

08/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS has been very honest in their dealings with me. They are very competent, thorough, and engaging. All of the employees/technicians that I have worked with over the past two years have been highly trained and have done quality work for me. I have had them install ductwork, a whole house water filtration system, and replace my anodized rod in my water heater and replace a failed expansion tank. All work was done very professionally and there were no issues. Pricing was very competitive. It gives me great pleasure to recommend ARS Rescue Rooter.

08/27/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Very though and professional.

08/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Service person was very helpful he was also very

08/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Today we had our yearly Maintainence on our HVAC unit, Carl was very friendly, neat,professional & very thorough. When he was done servicing it our unit looked brand new!! When we bought our unit & have had our yearly Maintainence service no one has ever told us we should have a surge protector on it to protect it in case it gets hit by lightening. So it was very nice of Carl to inform us of this!!!!

08/28/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. The tech was very knowledgeable and did a great job. The tech solved the problem within minutes. I can always depend on A R S.

08/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. The tech ( Nick) was that sent to check our mini-split was on time, polite and very knowledgeable about our issues. ARS should be very proud that they have an employee like Nick. If there was a problem in the future we would request Nick. Thank you Nick and thank you ARS.

08/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tim came out on a Friday night, was courteous informative, and very thorough. He also encouraged me to buy the service plan and explained the benefits! Associates like Tim have a great impact on the success of a business, he hit a homerun!!

08/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Explained things thoroughly and talked to me about my options. Very pleasant to work with.

09/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Install of kitchen sink

09/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Another positive experience with the ARS team. Hunter got to our house really quickly for our emergency and got the job completed very efficiently. All members of the ARS team that have serviced us over the years have been up front and honest, easy going and caring. I could not possibly urge you more to use them for your AC and Plumbing services.

09/02/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of April 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/20

License # M2842

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/20

License # M2842

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach

See reviews
Service
Give Carl a big10 for his visit to my place.well done
5.0
Service
Tech was polite did a great job give me options and prices as he found things wrong. Great job and will be my first call for ac repair
5.0
Service
Carl inspected the HVAC system. He was professional, through and swiftly effective. He found the system to be in good operating condition. In addition he did note various upgrades the system could benefit by to extend its life.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?