CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 843-213-3498
Call 843-213-3498

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Very educational!

01/04/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. So very thankful

12/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Can't remember the service man's name but he was an awesome service man. Performed his job with perfection. He's an asset to ars..I'm well pleased

12/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. As always they do a great job, we’ve had ARS for several years.

12/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. We’ve had ARS for sever years and they do a wonderful job

12/30/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician was professional and knowledgeable

12/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. professional work,

12/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service from Our technician Tyler P. Definitely a technician this company should value highly. Very clean cut gentleman and explained everything and great recommendations

12/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Carl did a great job and explained everything clearly and worked efficiently.5 stars in all areas and would like to request him for future maintenance

12/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Jameson was knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. ARS did not disappoint.

12/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Arrived on time and did a great job explaining everything.

12/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dwayne was simply the best. My water heater literally exploded while we were both standing in the garage. I was in shock and froze there as I watched Dwayne run around to get everything safe and stop the flow of water. He worked well under pressure. He kept everything so neat and clean. He explained the new water heater to me and helped me make decisions as far as picking it out and purchasing it. I feel thankful. I really don’t know what I would of done without him. Thanks Dwayne! You are amazing! Thanks ARS!! 😊

12/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Press l On time

12/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service! I loved the communication throughout and pictures so I knew exactly what was happening during the process he was very pleasant and friendly.

12/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tyler T. installed wiring for a ceiling fan and converted a porch light over to a receptacle so I could plug in a string of lights to light my porch. He also installed smart switches to work with my Google Nest hub and assistant. In the process a larger box had to be installed to accommodate the new switch so I had him put in a wireless 3-way for my dining room light. He was clean neat and quick (about 3 hours). I had it all put in as a Christmas surprise for my partner and she was over the moon with the final result. It wasn’t cheap but it quality workmanship never is.

12/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Couldn't be beat, very very good job, very professional.

12/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. This is definitely the best experience I have ever had from a HVAC company (ARS) that installed two heat pumps in my Pawleys Island condo. Courteous, excellent quality of work, extreme caution in protecting the floors in my condo by using drop clothes on floor, and meticulous cleanup after they finished. I could not ask for better service. Will highly recommend them to my neighbors and friends. The four technicians were : Joseph, Sam, Carl, & Caddy. (The Best !)

12/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tyler was very knowledgeable and very helpful. Very nice young man!!!

12/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician was professional and very neat. Took him about an hour to unclog the drain. Service was exactly as described with an up front quote.

12/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tyler, the electrician from your company did an excellent job replacing the wiring to my water heater. He was thorough, courteous and timely in completing the work. Thanks.

12/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. The guy was friendly, knowledgeable , and did a great job quickly

12/19/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Joe was very detailed and took pride in his work. He was very thorough with explaining every step he took. Cleaned up after himself. 5 stars for Joe.

12/17/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Tyler was very knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions about adding an air scrubber to our HVAC system. Told us about the companies plumbing and electrical programs.

12/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ivan and Alan were very professional. They did amazing work! I am a night shift nurse and I needed my sleep. I was able to sleep while they worked. They were so courteous. Ivan was such a pleasure to talk to. He made sure I understood everything they were doing. I’m so glad I went with ARS!

12/17/2021

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # M2842

$50 Off Any Heating or Cooling System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?