CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 843-213-3498
Call 843-213-3498

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Service Tech informative & professional

08/31/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I had the complementary electrical panel box service performed by Tyler S. He was a very professional young man and explained the process as he went.

08/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Carl was very professional and pointed out some things that need to be considered. Explained all the options and helped me pick the option best option for me.

08/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Checked wiring and outlets at fuse box and outlets. Fire alarms also

08/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have been a happy customer of ARS for my HVAC, plumbing and recently, electrical needs. They are very dependable, professional and thorough during service calls, including emergencies. I can always rely on them to contact me for reminders for system check-ups. Their techs are very knowledgeable in their respective disciplines, and always provide friendly, but professional service. It is noteworthy that a live person always picks up the phone - even on Sunday - so in an emergency, you have the comfort of knowing you relayed your issue and it will be acted upon right away. Also, their prices are fair. Thank you ARS.

08/27/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Punctuality and straight forwardness on what the repair will cost and what is involved in the repair. Also the way the repairman tells your what options are better. I highly recommend ARS/Rescue Rooter. Rodney was very professional about everything he explained to me. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

08/26/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I had a check of HVAC system as part of my maintenance plan. The young man was friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. He did a good job!

08/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great HVAC service. Full service options provided fir customer to consider.

08/26/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Tyler P just came and did my maintenance. He’s extremely thorough. Checked and explained everything. Love that he was very courteous. I needed to replace a fan and he is getting that today for me!

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. I've had ARS rescue since I moved here 23 years ago and I never had a worry from their work,they take care of everything. The workers are polite .

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was on time, very responsive to questions, gave sound and practical advice, made a thorough inspection of my HVAC system. Cleaned air handler coils and condensing unit coils and made sure the condensate drain system what's properly working. Checked all electrical devices in the air handler and condensing unit. Made professional recommendations where needed. Strong recommendation for ARS and for their technician Rodney.

08/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS is prompt. Very professional. A curtesy call was great. The technician explained everything and answered all my questions

08/24/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Jeremy did a fantastic job! Explained everything and answered all of my questions! Two thumbs up for sure!

08/24/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Was extremely pleased with Mike the individual who came to give an estimate. He was very knowledgeable and willing to answer all questions I had. Extremely surprised that they will be coming tomorrow to get the job done. Also, Don the individual whom I spoke to at Home Depot was a great guy also and very knowledgeable. Looking forward to the completion of this job!

08/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Punctual, respectful and took the time too fully maintain my hvac system.

08/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Repairman found capacitor problem and replaced part

08/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Karl was an awesome tech. Explained everything that was going on with my A/C and what was wrong. He replaced the part and even brought the old one in to show why its was running low. I will request for him to come and service my A/C all the time.

08/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. What a nice guy. Very professional! Would recommend him in anyone’s home.

08/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very expert.

08/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable and courteous tech. P0Identified issue quickly and explained pricing what needs to be done.

08/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Carl was thorough and explained things clearly. Great job!

08/18/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Eddie was polite helpful great service - helped me unlock my google nest - l love the honesty of your ARS service technician & they are always helpful at answering any questions l may have - thank you

08/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Carl did a great service. He was very professional

08/18/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Showed me what the problem was had accidentally push on the Eco setting and there had been no movement in the house so it got hot inside

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very dependable and reliable. Thanks Richard.

08/17/2021

google

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month*

*Loans are unsecured personal loans originated by Ally Bank, Member FDIC. Subject to credit review and approval. Estimated monthly payments based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Installment loan product APR ranges from 9.99% to 14.99%. APR is determined based on the applicant’s credit score, loan amount, loan term, and credit usage and history at the time of application. Other financing options may be available. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/21

License # M2842

Save $50 On Any Cooling, Plumbing or Electrical Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/21

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?