CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 843-213-3498
Call 843-213-3498

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. The tech was very nice and explain the problem with my unit

11/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had our system installed by ARS 6 years ago, and have never needed to call for service. Today the unit wouldn’t start, Mr Q. Rich was the tech who came out. He was prompt and very informative. Mr Rich reviewed our system and was able to diagnose and resolve our issue. I would highly recommend ARS!

11/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had a great experience! They were quick to respond and the technician was very knowledgeable and worked efficiently!

11/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had to have timer installed for 220 volt system The electrician was very knowledgeable and completed the job within quicker time than expected

11/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech courteous and knowledgeable. Addressed all of my questions and concerns

11/03/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Tyler was prompt, courteous, efficient, professional, and knowledgeable. He also explained technical things in basic terminology. Great work! An equal shoutout to Jeremy who worked on my disposal and water heater. Joseph serviced my HVAC and did a super job, as well!

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Called Sunday night and was able to schedule an appointment for the next day. The technician was very friendly and professional. Very pleased with the service

10/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. I am always pleased with all my interactions with the ARS team...from the time you schedule service through to the completion of that service, everyone is lovely and very professional. The reminder calls and texts are much appreciated and very timely. Today Tyler recommended we install surge protectors to our year old system...I was thrilled he could do it right away! I thank everyone for their attention to detail and how they treat our home...can't say enough!

10/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Showed up as promised was knowledgeable and did excellent work

10/29/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Simply amazing! Sean showed up and found issues with our system and explained to us in detail of how my parents system works and repairs needed! Very pleasant and professional A+!

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Edward Mont, the technician, was extremely nice and Edward professional. His service was a delight to experience.

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. The company sent Frank, within hours of my inquiry about work needing to be done. He assess the work and quoted me, and said they could do the work the next day. I like to thank Dave and Thomas for all their hard work in installing a new water main pipe from meter to the house. They were prompt, hardworking, and very knowledgeable of job at hand, and diligently worked non-stop to complete the job so I could have water. Thanks ARS you did a great job.

10/28/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Called at 8 am in the morning, the company sent a repair technician out the same day, he took a look at our problematic toilet, reviewed our options and left to go pick up a new one. He installed the toilet, replaced the valve , fixed another valve on another toilet while he was here and cleaned up his work area . We are very happy campers here in Surfside, have plans in the future to install another new toilet and will be using the same company! Very professional job, many thanks to Jason. Great job and good service from ARS!

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Love ARS! Called them for the first time to fix a water heater issue and they came out right away. The Technician was polite and friendly and fixed the problem quickly and with ease! The bill was reasonably priced too! I would recommend ARS to any and all that have plumbing needs. They also provide HVAC and electrical services too! Wow!

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Job was done right and care was taken to protect my new carpets Really appreciate the plumber's attention to detail.

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Electrical failure . Handled masterfully and expeditiously. Well pleased.

10/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. We were greeted with a friendly smile and he identified himself. Tyler communicates very well. He informed me what he was going to do. He was very courteous. We have used ARS in the past. When he completed his work, he conveyed the information which was good news. He took his tools/equipment and left in a timely manner. Short, sweet & to the point? Outstanding service. Great employee to represent your company! Bernie Z

10/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had Tyler out to run computer cable from junction box to new outlet. Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend to anyone in need of an experienced electrician!

10/24/2022

google

Special Offers

Save Up To $650 On A New Water Heater!*

*$100 off standard; $200 off high efficiency; $300-$650 off tankless. Price per water heater. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # M2842

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?