CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 843-213-3498
Call 843-213-3498

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Great customer service

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Nice people and highly professional

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very thorough & knowledgeable with the inspection of the heating & AC unit.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Wonderful technicians ... have used ARS for years and never had any issues.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Hello! Today was my annual maintenance on the HVAC system that was installed in January of 2019. Carl was very professional, likeable as well as knowledgeable in his industry. He showed up on time and explained in detail what he did. Thank you Carl! I will recommend ARS in the future.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Gr8 customer service, quick and knowledgeable.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Did a great job. Checked everything out and madE recommendations.

12/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Good techs with knowledge of our system. They stepped up to resolve some issues under warranty and also looked through the house and advised us on things to do to help with sealing drafts.

12/18/2020

google

Special Offers

$59 Heating or A/C System Check*

*Tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/21

License # M2842

Save $50 On Any Heating, Cooling, Plumbing or Electrical Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/21

License # M2842

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach

See reviews
Service
ARS came and did a check on HVAC system, found 1 small issue. Then I had them install a whole house water treatment system. Very satisfied with service and their staff.
5.0
Service
Excellent work. Bathrooms look much better
5.0
Service
Dec 2020 Thank you Moshe C. for a great job!! checking out and testing components of my HVAC unit after an alert on my thermostat. Moshe was extremely helpful, highly professional, patient in answering all my questions, knowledgeable, and very pleasant and courteous! I highly recommend him!!! Jun 2020 Thank you Nick for an awesome job in quickly & efficiently determining why my HVAC system wasn’t working properly. Thanks for also explaining all the technicalities. Great job, professional, knowledgeable and very courteous, great guy! Nov 2018 Again, Excellent service from ARS for my HVAC/Plumbing maintenance! Eddie who serviced my HVAC did such an excellent thorough job, was extremely knowledgeable, helpful in answering all my many questions & concerns, he was very professional, courteous & an outstanding tech! Adam, who handled my plumbing maintenance also was excellent in answering the many questions I had for him, was thorough, courteous, professional & an outstanding tech! I would absolutely ask for both these great techs again! Happy camper! Nov 2016 Everyone who handled my HVAC / Plumbing Maintenance Service (Nicole & Samantha in the office, Terry S-Plumbing, & Randy L.-HVAC techs) were so very helpful, informative & knowledgeable regarding all the questions & concerns I had, and all were very professional, courteous, skilled & knowledgeable in performing their services. I highly recommend each of them & would absolutely request them for future calls! Thank you all! 2015 This review is for James S. of ARS/Myrtle Beach - extremely professional, knowledgeable, courteous and helpful regarding my last service call. Not just an ordinary contract maintenance call, James was so thorough in addressing what could have been a potentially serious matter. He took the time to explain, help, and advise me how to proceed. I not only highly recommend him, I hope James is available to handle any service issues I may have in the future! Great job, James!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?