CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 843-213-3498
Call 843-213-3498

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Ben was very friendly and thorough. He walk me through step by step what he was checking my ac unit for. Also informed me what I needed to know to keep it running good. Thanks again, ARS

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and did a great job explaining what he was doing and what he found.

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. HVAC diagnostic

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good and fast service ARS get the job done.

06/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Our technician was professional and polite. He diagnosed the problem and repaired it after explaining both the issue and cost.

06/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Clocked filter

06/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast service. On time. Explained everything carefully. Will definitely be using them again.

06/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Richard did an outstanding job. He was knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to deal with. I will use ARS Rooter for my future home service requirements.

06/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. The ARS- Home Depot Salesman Mo was very professional, knowledgeable and ensured that I would receive excellent quality of service that was cost efficient. Also, he and the technicians worked precisely with great availability.

06/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. I don’t often leave a review. However I really wanted to thank Clover, Bill and Karen for outstanding service. I would highly recommend this company for your heating and air systems.

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Called the company on Sat in the am, by noon Christopher Cain was at our door. The company made a appointment for Saturday morning to install a new hvac unit to fit OUR schedule. Razak Asoma was our tech , he showed up on time was very proficient, him and his partner were really hard workers , they did not dilly dally . The techs removed our old units , broke them down and installed new units outside and in the attic, installed the new vent in the ceiling, put in the new thermostat. The techs explained how to work the new thermostat and answered all questions my husband had . Around 3:30 we had cold air blowing!!! I am so thankful for them!! I would highly recommend the company ,

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were fast and efficient!!! My whole unit had to be replaced , outside and attic. They made the appointment for Saturday to fit MY schedule , they showed up on time did their job proficiently, and by 3:30 we had cold air blowing. They explained the unit, what they were doing, how to work the new thermostat. They cleaned up their mess , took the old units with them . I was pleased with the job they did , I am very glad I called them !!!Thank-you guys!!!!

06/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS gave us prompt excellent service and Nick was amazing and very professional.

06/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Sawyer did a great job

06/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Called when they said they would. Showed up when promised. Charged a fair fee for the service call. Unfortunately, my HVAC was not acting up when the technician arrived. The technician said they would return free of charge should the problem reoccur within the next 90 days. Had a new heat pump HVAC system installed yesterday, 6/10/22. Installation was scheduled within two days of initial service visit. It only took about a half day to get it installed and running. Vastly improved performance was obvious immediately. Installers were professional, polite, and friendly. I believe I got a fair price, but is the customer ever sure. However, quality work and materials are as important as price.

06/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy was our installer of our tankless water heater. Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable about his profession.

06/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rodney Reynolds’s came out late in the evening and looked at the system and within minutes figured out where our system wasn’t quite installed correctly and fixed it immediately. Great service and really nice gentleman. Very professional!

06/10/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Eddie mont the HVAC tech did a great job at replacing the AHU motor. He did a professional job at removing rewriting an starting the unit. His customer cutticy was outstanding. Job well done

06/10/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician was were nice, good worker and explain all questions!

06/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Jason Dawson is the best technician I have ever had the pleasure to work with. He explained everything to my sister and I including what to do and not do to make sure the problem didn’t happen again. He is so personable and VERY knowledgeable. Really the BEST! The people on the phone I think my initial call was to Kim and everyone else I spoke to on the day of service were so friendly and caring! Used them for plumbing, heating, water purification etc. ALWAYS SATISFIED WITH ARS!

06/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Tyler was very helpful and courteous. Great service.

06/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS was very prompt,knowledgeable, and did quailty work. They quickly and throughly assessed the situation and installed my new unit . John and Anthony were my installers and I can't say enough good things about them, they did excellent work and cleaned up eveything when they were finished. Having ARS install my new unit was a very good experience

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Patrick was best electrician I have ever used. Fixed numerous problems today.

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Carl was very professional and did his work in a timely manner.

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Gentlemen was very polite & informative. Did what needed to be done and explained all

06/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Rodney was indeed a superior technician great knowledge and above all extremely professional, and polite.

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great experience. Jason worked up an estimate for replumb work. He is knowledgeable and friendly. The job went quickly and efficiently. Thanks

06/07/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Replaced my old garbage disposal. Communication with ARS was fantasic. The service was as promised. On time, professional, honest and thorough clean up when done. Worth every penny.

06/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Even though not an emergency they were able to show up the same day and fix the problem.

06/07/2022

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System*

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # M2842

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?