CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 843-213-3498
Call 843-213-3498

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews, Page 5 of 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Rodney was very thorough very knowledgeable very polite and he knew exactly what he was doing

04/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have to say I had the Best Service ever! My service tech was the Best . Explained everything to me .

04/05/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Rodney Reynolds was very professional and polite He explained everything he was doing. Highly recommended

04/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Your employee was very professional. Explained the procedure and carried on with the repair. Definitely would call and ask for him again.

04/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Timely, efficient, polite, friendly; very satisfied with service

04/01/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The repairman provided excellent customer service. He reassessed the problem for no cold air blowing. Decided it was a wiring problem not a bad thermostat. Made the wire repair. However, about an hour later after the tech left, the Nest thermostat showed a wiring problem. I chose ARS because I was led to believe they're the best. However, we've just had 3 units installed. These are all brand new HVAC systems, and I'm having problems before my first payment. I'm disappointed to say the least. It be minor to the company, but I'm on the hook for about 26 thousand. The professionalism is great. I'll feel more comfortable when the system is working as advertised. Two techs so far...waiting on a third one tomorrow. Got guest coming in starting tomorrow through the weekend for the holiday. Hopefully, the problem will be resolved!

04/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. KEITH IS EXCELLENT HE DID 2 JOBS FIRST 👏 🙌 👍 first review on Better business 👏 website. Wow he repaired under my kitchen sink. In addition to installing a Moen kitchen 9 inch sink. Let me tell you my Pop passed and repairs bring me anxieties. However ARS made me a Return Customer by matching me up with Keith, professional, courteous, plumber. He is representing 🙌 ARS (as the kids say) MADE MY CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE ♥ ❤ 😄 😀 🙌 💕 positive. Please note 📝 I am not 1 to let anything pass. So 🤷 I'm a satisfied customer Thank you Keith for handling a problem in a tight spot. 100 🌟 ⭐ 💫 🌠 🌃 ✨ 🌟 THANK YOU ARS FOR KEEPING GOOD 👍 PLUMBERS WHO WORK, THINK AND PROVIDE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE. KEITH THANK YOU 🙏 🙌

03/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our service tech, Rodney Reynolds was knowledgeable, professional and took the time to show and explain problems and potential problems to me. Because of Rodney, ARS/Rescue Rooter has my business going forward. Job well done!!

03/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Carl was prompt, knowledgeable, professional. He showed me a few needed upgrades to insure good operation of the system.

03/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. no problem quick and professional very neat and polite

03/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Keith, did and amazing job. It was a complex job he worked diligently to make sure we had hot water before he left. He was very professional and respectful. Great workmanship

03/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Andy with ARS did a good job installing my new water heater. Very polite young man.

03/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Meca was very professional and knowledgeable about the issue. Thank you very much, Meca!

03/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and courteous. Dwayne explained everything as he went along and there were no surprises. Will definitely use them again.

03/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Keith was very knowledge of his job I really really did a good job in my home I would I will have him again to come and work for me thank you

03/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Carl was very friendly and helpful, answered all my questions and gave me several recommendations. He cleaned my outside unit and gave me some information sheet to review.

03/25/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Joe was very helpful in telling us what the problem was & what was needed to fix the problems. He was prompt & very knowledgeable on our problems.

03/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dwayne get a great job explaining why the toilet/shower had clogged up & how to handle in the future. In addition he picked out a beautiful faucet to replace my broken one in the master bathroom . Very pleased with the attention to detail & the prompt response to my request for service, same day I called,

03/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service. Very knowledgeable technician

03/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rodney was great! Very knowledgeable, thorough, and honest. Would recommend 👌

03/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. A few months ago, we had a new ac installed by ARC and they did a wonderful job!! Today ARC came to do electrical work for a walk-in tub that we had installed by West Shore Home and once again ARC did a fabulous and professional job!!! Our experience with ARC and West Shore Home was top shelf and we would happily work with them again!! Thanks for great experience!!!

03/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Highly recommend. Everything was wonderful and so quick! I will definitely use again in the future. 10/10.

03/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Keith came out and was very helpful in figuring out our issue. Great service and very knowledgeable. Would recommend. -Jerry

03/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Perfect.

03/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service as always. Rodney is the man!

03/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Love ars. Been using them for years. David was very professional and very courteous. Thank you

03/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Sales man was experienced and truthful

03/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Travis was very courteous and professional. He explained everything he did and answered all our questions. My wife and I would recommend him to others.

03/19/2021

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System with our Summer Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system purchased and installed. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/21

License # M2842

Save $50 On Any Cooling, Plumbing or Electrical Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/21

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?