CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 843-213-3498
Call 843-213-3498
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Nick was very professional and knowledgeable.

07/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Nice job. Timely, efficient, neat, explained options and prodessional

07/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. What I like about this business was the technician Carl was punctual, courteous, friendly and in tune with the work to be done. He explained everything well I would recommend Very well done Carl

07/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tech was polite and very knowledgeable. Mask was worn. He fixed the problem and made a few suggestions to keep utility bill low. Very professional..

07/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. Water heater broken ARS had new one in that Day. Joe rocks

07/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Carl was very nice and so helpful in answering any questions we had.

07/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician Carl was great! Super knowledgeable and informative about my HVAC system. He was also prompt and courteous! He followed all safety precautions regarding masks, boot coverings, etc. I will be requesting Carl for future service calls!

07/21/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of April 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/20

License # M2842

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/20

License # M2842

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach

See reviews
Service
Explained things thoroughly and talked to me about my options. Very pleasant to work with.
5.0
Service
Nick and Lee and the two gentlemen that came to install the AC system and replace work in the attic were great we had suffered three nights without AC once we figured out what the problem was and what our choices were they came the next day and the two men worked nonstop in pouring rain without a break to get the job done!! ARS!! Job well done Nick and Lee we’re awesome to deal with.
5.0
Service
Great company! Have been using them for years. In the last week and a half I have had a new air conditioning and heating system installed and then today I had the privilege of having a new water heater installed. The technician Joe A. was as pleasant and professional as one could hope! Looking back, after having fellow ARS employees Derrick, Tyler, Ryan, Juan, Gary and Sales Supervisor Rob at my house, it's clear that ARS is a quality company with quality employees! I wholeheartedly recommend ARS to anyone with heat, air or plumbing problems!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?