CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 843-213-3498
Call 843-213-3498
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Give Carl a big10 for his visit to my place.well done

09/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Carl inspected the HVAC system. He was professional, through and swiftly effective. He found the system to be in good operating condition. In addition he did note various upgrades the system could benefit by to extend its life.

09/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. Nick and Lee and the two gentlemen that came to install the AC system and replace work in the attic were great we had suffered three nights without AC once we figured out what the problem was and what our choices were they came the next day and the two men worked nonstop in pouring rain without a break to get the job done!! ARS!! Job well done Nick and Lee we’re awesome to deal with.

09/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Carl was great. This was his first time to service our units. We appreciate the professional manner in which ARS conducts their business and service. GM

09/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had an electrical problem that was maddening. They sent a polite, thoughtful man who did an extensive search of our problem. He diagnosed it and fixed it. Beyond brilliant and wonderful! We were extremely happy with the result!!

09/25/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. The service was done professionally and answered all my questions.

09/29/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Great, informative, punctual service!

09/26/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of April 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # M2842

FREE Google Nest Hub with $59 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Free Google Nest Hub offer good while supplies last. Valid at participating ARS Network locations. Not valid for HSP customers, third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Google Nest Hub is a trademark of Google LLC. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # M2842

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach

See reviews
Service
Installed DW
5.0
Service
It is my pleasure to report that our family's experience with ARS Technician Carl Barnes on Veteran's Day 2020, was both immensely informative and exceedingly professional. Carl performed an amazingly detailed inspection that included HVAC system tests and the generation of an estimate for the addition of an 'Air Scrubber' to our new heating and cooling system as well as an ongoing home service plan. My family and I are very pleased and looking forward to the continuation of excellent customer service through ARS with fine gentlemen Technicians like Mr. Carl Barnes. Thank you again. From Carlo Lorenzi, on behalf of my wife Lisa and my Mother in law, Mary Ann Richie.
5.0
Service
Tom did a great job very knowledgeable and fixed the issue we had.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?