CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 866-497-0753
Call 866-497-0753

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews, Page 1 of 5

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Mike and Brian were great to work with along with our salesman Chris. Would recommend them and the company highly

01/28/2023

google

Quotation mark. I watch the installation process and was impressed by the attention to detail. I was a Marine Engineer for 45 years and that’s saying something!

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Good tech no issues he explained everything very well

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. I have used ARS for a few years now. They have always gone above and beyond for me. They have always been friendly and helpful. Quick to repair my problems and give advice for lowering my power bill.

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Tim is competent, forthcoming and does not talk down to the customer.

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Prompt and professional service. Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. And also gave me specific instructions to fix all issues.

01/25/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS was very responsive and fix the issue quickly. Technician was very polite and knowledgeable.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. My husband and I were very pleased with ARS. Michael Taylor, the water heater specialist, who came to our home was knowledgeable and professional in guiding us with the best heater to suit our needs. The next day the heater was delivered and installed by David Kartner who was also knowledgeable and professional. He explained everything that he would be doing and answered all of our questions. We could tell that David was extremely experienced with installations by the way he went about completing this job. Upon completion, David thoroughly explained the workings of our new hot water heater making sure we were comfortable with all of the procedures. David even took the old hot water heater and the cardboard box away! We highly recommend ARS Rescue Rooter!

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Andy was very friendly and knowledgeable. He showed me how my air conditioning system had mold growing. He took his time and cleaned my coils.

01/21/2023

google

Quotation mark. Always need repairs.

01/21/2023

google

Quotation mark. reliable and professional services

01/21/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Andy at ARS is the best! Explains all the maintenance the ac needs to run more efficiently. Patient with all the questions I ask. No pressure to sell or up-charge. Highly recommend ARS

01/19/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. ANDY IS AMAZING! HE TREATED ME WITH RESPECT, ADVISED ME ON WHAT HE WAS DOING AND WHY AND WAS THE NICEST GUY I'VE EVER MET! THANK YOU ANDY!

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. Andy at ARS is the best! Explains all the maintenance the ac needs to run more efficiently. Patient with all the questions I ask. No pressure to sell or up-charge. Highly recommend Ars .

01/19/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Andy at ARS is the best! Explains all the maintenance the ac needs to run more efficiently. Patient with all the questions I ask. No pressure to sell or up-charge. Highly recommend Ars .

01/19/2023

bbb

Quotation mark. Tony was very professional and got the job done ✔️

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. Technician was on time, did job quickly and well

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. Water heater install

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great people

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. They came on time was very professional and courteous. Definitely would recommend this company.

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. They did a great job they are awesome company I would recommend to anyone

01/15/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great, knowledgeable service!

01/15/2023

google

Quotation mark. Roy was fantastic. Really knew what he was doing. Polite, friendly and thoroughly explained the corrected issue

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. Shaun was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered my thermostat questions and gave my system a complete checkout and service. I'm very satisfied with my ARS service.

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. Everything handled so well and really quick. Woukd definitely use them again. Installed water heater system.

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. Tony was great today got all done quickly and professionally. He was very nice.

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. Thorough knowledgeable professional. More than expected

01/12/2023

google

Quotation mark. Guy's were professional, friendly, and efficient. Price was reasonable. Very pleased with overall service.

01/11/2023

google

Quotation mark. All good

01/11/2023

google

Quotation mark. The Gentleman that came out to my home was polite and professional.

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Showed up on time and was Courteous.

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Xlnt seevice

01/09/2023

google

Quotation mark. Prompt response to my inquiry and same day service

01/09/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very satisfied with there work, fast, professional, Tyler called 20 minutes out. Great job. Thanks...

01/08/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. So let's just start by saying that my AC was not dead; it just was not keeping the house cool and probably would have died mid summer on a Saturday of a holiday weekend. So I decided it was time to replace it while the weather was nice and the prices hadn't gone up double (yet). I got quite a few quotes; most about the same. Most did not include replacement of the duct work (I live in a mobile home, and the ducts under the house almost always need to be replaced when you install a new system). ARS came to my house to give me a quote on the package unit I needed and gave me a price including the duct work, PERMITS, a new slab (don't ask!!!) and warranties that I could not turn down. Plus they could install immediately. When the guys can came to install, they were extremely clean, polite, friendly and very thorough. They took their time to make sure everything was working, not only to my satisfaction , but to theirs as well. When they thought something wasn't quite right, they stopped and figured out how to fix it to make it right there first time. They explained everything to me including how to use the easy thermostat. They even preset my hot and cold temps for me. Thank you ARS of Vero Beach for making such a big, expensive decision easier for me! Sheri

01/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. Called for AC repair. Office kept me apprised of the schedule. They came out, was courteous and professional. Got the job done quickly and cleaned up all areas he worked in.

01/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Was on time & polite. Check the system, had parts, back to service quickly.

01/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. They were Amazing Showed Up when they said and installed my new hot water heater in no time. I would recommend them to all my friends

01/05/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Tim was so reassuring and knowledgeable and it was a pleasure having such a thoughtful and caring person to assure me that everything will be okay now.

01/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Polite and professional.

01/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. ARS called me to let me know when Tech would arrive for my maintenance on my Air Conditioner. Tech let me know all was well and changed the Filter. He also ordered a new box of Filters for me. Tech did a good job.

01/03/2023

bbb

Quotation mark. They are good. They are polite and professional

01/02/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Al was very good as always. He goes beyond expectations

01/02/2023

google

Special Offers

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?