CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-497-0753
Call 866-497-0753
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark Tommy P performed a required coil replacement on our air conditioning unit. He was professional, thorough, and cleaned up everything afterwards. The system was tested thoroughly. We would recommend ARS and specifically this technician.

04/21/2017

Better Business Bureau

Quotation mark Danny B who works for ARS/Rescue Rooter in Vero Beach, FL, is very professional and helpful. I highly recommend his service. While maintaining my A/C, he was diligent, quick, and cleaned up nicely.

04/15/2017

Google

Quotation mark Dave Hebb is a very skilled technician. He has extensive experience in a/c systems. We always ask for him personally as we have very high confidence in his service...

04/11/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark GE gave us the name of this business to take care of warrantee work for our water heater We were told because it was bought at Home Depot we had to take the bad heater out take it to hHome Depot get anew one bring it home and they would install it. If we could remove the old one we sure as heck to reinstall the new one I would not recommend them for anything! The name here means nothing it was the woman who answered the phone and I don't see her here so I just picked a name so I could post this

03/29/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Nathan was a professional all the way. He was considerate, organized (as I am a teacher), on time, answered any and all questions I had, and had a very nice assistant, Ralph. They were both super and got the job done beautifully. Nathan installed my other unit a year ago at another home I have and was excellent then as well. I just never got time to do that review. I did request him again for that reason and was very happy again.

03/18/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Excellent employee service! Very informative and personable!

02/16/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Al G performed a review of our heating and cooling system. He seemed competent and thorough, and was easy to talk to and work with. Some repairs were recognized and I will contact Al when we are ready to get those done.

02/14/2017

Google

Quotation mark Devin was great. He was super friendly and very informative. He stepped me through what he was doing and why. I learned a lot about my A/C system I never knew. Devin was efficient and very professional. Would have him back for any A/C issues in the future.

02/07/2017

Better Business Bureau

Quotation mark ARS rep Zak Jacobs replaced my garbage disposal. He did an excellent job,was very friendly and extremely informative. I would recommend him and ARS to anyone in the area who is in need of plumbing and AC work

01/07/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Al did an excellent job! He showed us black mold in the system, how to eliminate it, as well as other pathogens.

01/06/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark David was our technician and did an outstanding job in finding and solving the problem with refrigerant leaks in our AC system. We are 100% satisfied with David and ARS in solving our air conditioning problems with our Carrier unit.

12/13/2016

Yelp

Quotation mark Devin is an excellent representative for your Company. Would reccomend ARS to all me friends and neighbors Devin keep up the great work!

12/09/2016

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Technician Tommy Perkins has been to our home on numerous occasions and serviced or repaired our air conditioner. He is very professional and knowledgeable concerning air conditioning. Tommy goes out of his way to help and answers all of our questions. When we call ARS we always request Tommy as our technician. He is an asset to his company. We

12/09/2016

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Dave is the best,on two occasions he has had to come out for repairs. He has always been spot on in finding and fixing the problem. He deserves a raise! Good technicians are hard to find. Keep up the good work Dave!!!

12/01/2016

Google

Quotation mark I have been a resident of Vero Beach, Florida now for two years and decided I should have my Air Conditioning serviced. I noticed that the unit was installed by ARS/Rescue Rooter about four years ago so I gave them a call. The service technician that came was Tommy Perkins and I was impressed with him right from the start. He was very personable and took the time to answer all my concerns during the tuneup of my equipment. Tommy was a true professional and I would definitely call ARS for my future servicing of this equipment.

11/23/2016

Google

Quotation mark Devin was very efficient and professional and answered all our many questions while he did his job.

11/23/2016

Facebook

Quotation mark Tommy Perkins has performed service for us on several occasions, the most recent this past week. He is a very competent technician, one of the best we have seen. Greatly appreciate his work. Charles E. Hutchinson

10/31/2016

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Devin came to our house today to check our A/C and heating system. He was very personable and helpful... Did a great job

10/27/2016

Better Business Bureau

Quotation mark David Hebb was great. Very Prompt. Very knowledgeable. So pleasant to deal with. I have had David come out a few times for my maintenance and enjoy having such a nice person to always deal with. Makes recommendations where and when needed. I would love to have him come every time to take care of my ac unit.. A big thanks to David and look forward to seeing you again in 6 months...

10/22/2016

Facebook

Quotation mark We ask for Dave Webb for each service call because of his skills, experience and knowledge of our system. And this builds confidence in our maintenance service calls. Other than the usual checks, he reviews and discusses with us potential upcoming issues and associated preventative maintenance...

10/17/2016

Judy's Book

Special Offers

" Get Up to $1,450 Off a New HVAC System and Systems as Low as $83 Per Month "

Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Discounts based on SEER level purchased. **Monthly payment amount may vary based upon total purchase price. Subject to credit approval. Fixed interest rate of 9.99% for 144 months. Payment example assumes one-time $6,800 purchase on approval date (APR 10.11%) with 1 payment of $95.61, 5 payments of $56.61, and 138 amortized payments of $83.07. Payments assume Account Activation charge of $39 applies and is due with first required payment. Financing for GreenSky® consumer loan programs is provided by federally insured, federal and state chartered financial institutions without regard to age, race, color, religion, national origin, gender or familial status. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 4/30/2019.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CAC058433, CMC1249753, CAC045878, CFC1428283

$19 Heating or Cooling Tune-Up

Valid at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter ® Network Locations. Not valid for HSP customers, third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 4/30/2019.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CAC058433, CMC1249753, CAC045878, CFC1428283

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach

See reviews
Service
Showed up within time window. Performed a complete inspection. Discussed available add-on options and services but did not "push" any additional services or products. Explained the results. Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and courteous. We'll use them again.
5
Service
David Hebb checked out a.c. unit. Didn't take him long to figure out the problem. Fixed it right away. Very pleased with his work. Great job Dave!!
5
Service
I have had my A.C. almost a year and I have been pleased with the service from this company. Even in the Florida heat, they have been prompt and efficient. All employees have been very professional.
5
ARS

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?