CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-497-0753
Call 866-497-0753

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The technician that came out was on time, professional but professional, and friendly. Was not happy about having to pay for for Newport and Tech physics and tech visit. System Is barely one and a 1/2 years old.

09/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had a new water heater installed today and Tyler, David were wonderful. They installed my new water heater and were very courteous and respectful! Thanks ARS and a big thanks to Tyler for exceeding expectations.

09/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. I thought they were going to try and sell me a bunch of stuff I've been in my house for 9 months and I wanted a tune-up just to make sure everything was running right... I was very very skeptical. The guy showed up told me that everything was good check my filter checked my AC cleaned outside and I thought here it comes the up charges and there wasn't one I'm very pleased.

09/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had ARS out to install 2 new units at my home after they were by far the best quote I found. They were back within 2 days with the new units and had both installed in just a few hours. Great service!

09/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. A/C purchased at Home Depot, installed by ARS and get regular maintenance by them. The technicians are always courteous, knowledgeable, respectful and do great work. Thank you ARS.

09/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service representative was a professional He always does a great job WE always have ZAK WE do not want anyone else but ZAK A true professional & gentleman Thanks , Linda Leschynski

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. It was a ok experience

07/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zak was prompt and very professional. Even my dog warmed up to him immediately. That is not usual. Was very honest in his assessment and provided things to consider on both options.

07/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician arrived quickly even on a Sunday.

07/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. HVAC tune up and inspection. Technician was timely, professional and thorough. Identified issues that need to be addressed with our older unit and scheduled a supervisor for estimate to replace.

07/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. The maintenance associate showed up very professional and introduced himself wore his shoe covers . Worked very efficiently and was honest . Thank you Tony !

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Having gotten reports from a neighbor that my mothers air-conditioning possibly had mold I called to schedule a service when I would be in town to have it looked at and taken care of. Scheduling was very easy as they accommodated my calendar. At the allotted time the service technician arrived and was extremely knowledgeable and detail oriented, explaining to us what the situation was and how it could be remedied. They needed a part which they got promptly and came back the next day to take care of our issue. The service technician was extremely helpful in explaining what he did to rectify the situation, explained a scheduled maintenance plan which we will certainly enact. If I could give the business more than five stars and especially the technician Zak, I would.

07/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nate has come do our AC service before, and he's always respectful, clean, courteous, and professional.

06/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. After being approached in Home Depot, I agreed to having ARS check out my ac unit. The booking department was not the best - they left no callback number on their message and the number they called from had no voicemail and was never answered. I received a text message on the scheduled day after the time scheduled had come and gone. We agreed upon a new time later in the day and I was told that they would call before coming. Scheduled time passed with no call. An hour later a technician knocked on my door. Keith was friendly, professional, knowledgable and made suggestions but did not try to hard sell me on anything. If this review was only based on the booking department it would be a 1 but Keith redeemed them.

06/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time. Quickly completed AC maintenance. Courteous and friendly.

06/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Reliable services, and very knowledgeable. Keith was a great!!

06/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. James put freon in and was very helpful showing me how to get the best use of our split airconditioner. Great guy!!!

06/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Daniel did an excellent job, he is a real asset to your company. He turned barely passable job, to a thing of beauty .

05/25/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. During these trying times it hard to make a decision on something big like the air conditioner. I was approached at home depot one day, at first I said no, but I turned around and said Yes! It was the best decision I’ve made in a while. The guys I had were just terrific, pleasant, dressed accordingly, neat, organized, and were very easy to ask questions to. And I did, a lot. My electric bill went down from 250. A month to 55.00, so I got the best deal on a a/c unit, good service and a break on electricity. My old unit was from 2006, and I put a few hundred into it every few months. So, ARS is really great, can’t beat them!!!

04/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Replaced UV lamp in last month of warranty period. Pleased with service and support. Thank you.

04/09/2021

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Coupon Image

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001.Offer expires 9/30/2021

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CAC1813963, EC13008558

$59 Air Conditioning Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CAC1813963, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?