CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-497-0753
Call 866-497-0753
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark Choose a locally owned and operated AC or plumbing company in Vero Beach before contacting ARS Vero Beach. Possibly it is a corporate decision or maybe a Vero Beach policy, but the poor sales people are obviously instructed to up sell a bunch of unnecessary AC additions like special magnets, tape, and magnetic electronic filters and much much more to those of us who are gullible . Four years ago I purchased my 3rd AC from this company with all of the bells and whistles. When they installed the AC, they blocked in my water heater. I had no idea this was the case, until the water heater stopped working and started leaking. I called ARS several times and told my story to several people asking for someone to help me figure out what to do. The answer was all the same. I have forwarded your problem to management and you will get a call shortly. Seven days later with no hot water and no response, my new local plumber took out the trim and a 2x4 and some drywall and was able to take out the leaky water heater and install a new one. Management of ARS got the result they wanted. "If we bury our heads in the sand long enough, the customer will find her own solution" Because of an ARS installation mistake, I now have to pay for someone to replace drywall and trim, and possibly a new door. Thank you Bobby's Plumbing for all of your help with my problem! Buyer beware....ARS is the Home Depot installer of plumbing, ac, etc. Buy from Lowes or anyone else unless you like problems.

09/11/2019

Google

Quotation mark Sasha, Please call me. Thank you! Ed 321-984-3861

04/22/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark I had a need for routine maintenance on my A/C unit. Jean Medina responded and could of been nicer and helpful. He explained everything and addressed all my concerns. I know my A/C is in top shape! Great customer service Mr Medina!

04/10/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Showed up within time window. Performed a complete inspection. Discussed available add-on options and services but did not "push" any additional services or products. Explained the results. Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and courteous. We'll use them again.

03/26/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Brian Wendaur was the technician who came to our home yesterday to do a tune-up of my two A/C-Heat pump units. I was skeptical. The service was offered for $19.95 for each unit from Home Depot - a February special they told me. But this is a great price for an annual inspection that often costs $80/unit. Brian showed up 30 minutes before the scheduled time. He told me he wanted to come a bit early so he wouldn't be late. He did an amazing job. Spent almost 2 hours checking out the interior and exterior units. Then vacuumed out the drain pipes. He never tried to sell me anything I didn't need. But he did bring to my attention a couple of upgrades that I can consider in the future. I AM TOTALLY SATISFIED.

02/06/2019

Google

Quotation mark David Hebb, ARS service technician, installed a sleeve on my new AC system today. David was meticulous and respectful of my property. He was on time for the appointment and finished quickly. He also pointed out that a City maintenance crew had slung mud all over my cars in my driveway, which helped me identify who needed to correct the issue. I hope that all AC service techs that I deal with in the future have the type of PR skills that David exemplifies.

02/05/2019

Google

Quotation mark (no comment)

02/01/2019

Google

Quotation mark This is my first time I meet him all I can said he is one of the best employee who ever work in my house very friendly very nice .

01/31/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark (no comment)

01/14/2019

Google

Quotation mark Friendly,does an excellent job time after time. The best

01/11/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark David is a very professional tech. He performed his job immediately and in a timely manner.

01/07/2019

Google

Quotation mark Had a new A/C installed in Oct/2017. During the install they broke through my ceiling. It is now July / 2018 still have a large hole. ARS told me to call my insurance company to have it fixed. Called back a number of times, still a hole in my ceiling. NOT happy about their service.

07/02/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Randie and Jeff are awesome!!! The best, most professional A/C company around. Radie and Jeff were so kind and professional as well very respectful gentlemen. They made sure everything was setup to perfection and clients (Me) satisfaction. I would call them again if anything should arise again with my A/C. Thank you for all your help even though you worked in a 98 degree (very hot) an rainy day. You guys made it look so easy with a smile in your face. Thank you again!!! Juanita Owens

06/29/2018

Google

Quotation mark Devin is a true professional. He was very knowledgeable and made this first contact with ARS a very positive experience. When you’re spending over $7,000, professionalism is number one. Thank you Devin.

03/27/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark New Years Day- no hot water- just arrived back in Florida from Canada. Robert Tooks 3175 completed the job by 6:00pm- new water heater. Happy Days! Robert very friendly and worked hard. Expensive but happy to have a shower now! Good Job!

01/02/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark I'm a content customer after Nathan, thru his expertise and knowledge was able to resolved the problems with the air handler equipment caused an inexperienced crew during the initial installation. All it took for Nathan was a good look at the poor installation to come to the decision to remove and re-install the equipment as per manufacturers specifications and ARS standards. Thanks

08/04/2017

Google

Quotation mark Called on a saterday night for their 24hr emergency service. They told me they would have a tech right out and would give me a call when they were on there way. The tech never showed up and I had to call back in the morning. They apologized and and said that they didn't know what happened but they would dispatch a tech again and it would be the same emergency fee. I accepted as I needed to have water and the only way to shut the shower off was to shut the water off to the whole house. They said they would call me back in a few minutes to let me know the time frame. Over an hour passed with no call so I called back and was put on hold for about 15 minutes. When the lady came back on the phone she told me she would have the dispatcher call me right back. Needless to say they never called so I had to call back yet again and they gave me the same song and dance. I called Meeks plumbing and they secuduled the service and the tech called me about 5 minutes after to ask me a few questions to make sure he had what he needed. He then gave me a time frame of when he will be out. Long story short don't use ARS call Meeks they have way better service and will actually send out a tech!!!!

06/18/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark ARS replaced a 27-year old A/C unit in my home, I purchased the home 'as is,' so the A/C unit was on its last legs and finally died. Zak went over all the options and helped secure financing. They were on time for each appointment and the work was completed within the time specified. They discovered an issue with the breaker box and advised I would need to hire an electrician - they are not electricians. Everyone James, Ricardo and Zak were professional and personable. The price was $900.00 higher than the local contractor who did not return my original call, offered me what they thought was best rather than giving me options and would take days to confirm financing. Overall, I am very pleased with ARS for their professionalism and the fact that I felt that although I am an older, single woman I was treated with respect. I will not hesitate to call them for plumbing issues. Thank you ARS Vero Beach for a job well done.

05/13/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark David Hebb was our ARS representative. We had signed up for a tune up for our HVAC system thru Home Depot. David walked me through the process of checking the unit. He was very good at explaining all that was going on with our HVAC unit. He caught were the drying unit was about to rust through and replaced it and made sure all was working well before he left. It would be wise for anyone to have their HVAC unit checked out once a year and the Home Depot special is a really good value.

05/12/2017

Yelp

Quotation mark I have had my A.C. almost a year and I have been pleased with the service from this company. Even in the Florida heat, they have been prompt and efficient. All employees have been very professional.

05/05/2017

ReviewBuzz

Special Offers

Save $100 on Select Indoor Air Quality Products

*Purchase and installation required. Minimum $500 spend required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2019.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

$19 Seasonal HVAC Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2019.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach

See reviews
Service
ARS replaced a 27-year old A/C unit in my home, I purchased the home 'as is,' so the A/C unit was on its last legs and finally died. Zak went over all the options and helped secure financing. They were on time for each appointment and the work was completed within the time specified. They discovered an issue with the breaker box and advised I would need to hire an electrician - they are not electricians. Everyone James, Ricardo and Zak were professional and personable. The price was $900.00 higher than the local contractor who did not return my original call, offered me what they thought was best rather than giving me options and would take days to confirm financing. Overall, I am very pleased with ARS for their professionalism and the fact that I felt that although I am an older, single woman I was treated with respect. I will not hesitate to call them for plumbing issues. Thank you ARS Vero Beach for a job well done.
5
Service
This is my first time I meet him all I can said he is one of the best employee who ever work in my house very friendly very nice .
5
Service
I had a need for routine maintenance on my A/C unit. Jean Medina responded and could of been nicer and helpful. He explained everything and addressed all my concerns. I know my A/C is in top shape! Great customer service Mr Medina!
5
ARS

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?