CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-497-0753
Call 866-497-0753

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews, Page 1 of 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The gentleman, was very respectful and done his Maintance and left

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time. Quickly completed AC maintenance. Courteous and friendly.

06/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Reliable services, and very knowledgeable. Keith was a great!!

06/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. James put freon in and was very helpful showing me how to get the best use of our split airconditioner. Great guy!!!

06/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Daniel did an excellent job, he is a real asset to your company. He turned barely passable job, to a thing of beauty .

05/25/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. During these trying times it hard to make a decision on something big like the air conditioner. I was approached at home depot one day, at first I said no, but I turned around and said Yes! It was the best decision I’ve made in a while. The guys I had were just terrific, pleasant, dressed accordingly, neat, organized, and were very easy to ask questions to. And I did, a lot. My electric bill went down from 250. A month to 55.00, so I got the best deal on a a/c unit, good service and a break on electricity. My old unit was from 2006, and I put a few hundred into it every few months. So, ARS is really great, can’t beat them!!!

04/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Replaced UV lamp in last month of warranty period. Pleased with service and support. Thank you.

04/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have used this company since 2012. I rely on their expertise and their knowledge and their pricing is Fair. I highly recommend them.

03/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very happy with my new AC. Was well educated before making my decision and had no pressure. 2 prior companies came out and while both were cheaper, neither took the time to answer my questions and make sure I knew what I was getting. Very happy.

03/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. I was very happy with the service. The guys were great. Estimators, Installers were very professional and courteous. They did great job. Showed up on time when they said they would, installed new AC unit and all new ducts and vents. Looks great. Competitive prices. If you need new Air Conditioning they are awesome. Thanks again!! Much appreciated ARS...

03/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. My wife and I were 100 % satisfied with the service provided by ARS of Vero Beach! Tony the service technician was exceptionally courteous, provided a comprehensive assessment of our air conditioner and completed all necessary maintenance! I would highly recommend Tony and ARS for air conditioning service!! Thank you!!

03/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. I use the HVAC tune up often. The only thing bad would be staying in the parameters of the scheduled hours. Ususally not there between the hours you are told. Could use a bit of attention to that. Otherwise great set for a great price. Professional employees all the way

03/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tony the technician was outstanding! Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable! For sure excellent!

02/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Efficient friendly and reasonable - what else could you ask for? Highly recommend!

02/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. I got a brand new ac installed by them. It was done very well. I would give 5 stars but they didn't seal up my ductwork like they said they would. They kept trying to get me to replace it. I already spent 10 grand on a unit and they wanted me to spend 4 grand more for new ductwork. They never really fixed it

02/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service always Thanks!

01/15/2021

google

Special Offers

$59 Air Conditioning Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2021

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/21.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?