CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-497-0753
Call 866-497-0753
Live Chat
>
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. They come when needed, and in the case of technician Aaron Bradley, stay until you have AC again! 👍👏❤️

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. They were very responsive company. They were busy but managed to work me in and gave me notice when they were on their way. The service person Marcio, that might be spelled wrong. Was very nice clean-cut my kind let me follow him around y watch what he did cuz I was curious answered all my questions told me about the unit advise me on some of the things that I need to look for but said it would probably continue to run told me how it needs to be on a certain temperature so it didn't wear out. He was quick it was reasonable he replaced one part and they did a traffic job I would recommend them to anyone great job guys thanks. they were very honest and didn't try to sell me something that I didn't need and as a senior citizen I appreciate that very much.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. This is a revision of my first review which was negative, On the third attempt they sent out Nathan who I had last six months(for the six month maintenance check up) and did a great job and he again did a great job this time. he is very thorough and takes pride in his work. Thank you ARS and Nathan also for getting the paper out that was sucked in the return when I changed the filter. Very happy they worked with me to make me a happy customer.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Pleased with punctuality & professionalism of my tech. Explained everything well. Did not try to up sell for miscellaneous items.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Amazing service! I called at 10 am and the tech was here by 4:30. No extra rush charge ect

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tony the service man did a Excellent job on my unit today. I asked that I can have him again if not somebody that’s as good as he

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. New A/C Carrier unit, air ducting and air scrubber installed. Needed minor adjustments. Service tech (Don) extremely knowledgeable and manageress (Taylor) too,very professional, good listeners and patient. Thank you, Robert.

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS was outstanding, their workmanship was outstanding and everyone involved was very professional. Overall very good experience at a very reasonable price!!

05/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. The gentlemen named James, that came to take care of an unexpected issue, was super professional, took care of the problem, extremely neat, and mindful. He made sure everything was working properly again. He respected me and my property, by wearing a mask, and shoe covers (taking the shoe covers on and off each time he went in and out of the house,... wow, the right way! He explained everything he had done, answering all my questions. Thanks!

05/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. After a storm, I had an issue with my AC. In the morning they sent a technician James out. He not only fixed my AC but he also showed me thing I can do to keep my unit running good.

05/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. I saw Fernando yesterday to discuss a new AC system. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I had the new AC system installed today and am very happy with the job your techs did. They were professional and efficient. I would definitely recommend ARS Rescue Rooter to friends and family. Thank you!

05/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS provided top notch A/C maintenance on my older unit. The technician, Aaron, provided excellent service, was exceptionally thorough, explained what he was doing and answered every question. He talked me through each step in the process. His technical knowledge and ability to relate what he was doing in terms I could understand made it an awesome experience. He was very personable and pleasant to deal with.

05/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had been having some issues with our AC, BJ was the gentleman that came out. He was very polite and professional and took his time to make sure the job was well done and we have not had anymore problems..Thank You BJ..for a job well done.

05/30/2020

google

Special Offers

Get a New Cooling and Heating System for as Low as $99/Month and Up to $300 in tax credits on Qualifying Systems!*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Non-Business Energy Property Tax Credits apply to ENERGY STAR certified products and are subject to the terms and conditions of the Non-Business Energy Property Tax Credit program. Completion of the required paperwork and compliance with the terms and conditions of the program is the sole responsibility of the consumer. Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of January 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires: 6/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

$19 Air Conditioning Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach

See reviews
Service
They come when needed, and in the case of technician Aaron Bradley, stay until you have AC again! 👍👏❤️
5.0
Service
Pleased with punctuality & professionalism of my tech. Explained everything well. Did not try to up sell for miscellaneous items.
5.0
Service
Amazing service! I called at 10 am and the tech was here by 4:30. No extra rush charge ect
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?