CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 866-497-0753
Call 866-497-0753

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Professional service from Tony the technician. Accurate and courteous. Continous update from the custumer service regarding our appointment.

12/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very knowledgeable and professional.

12/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Andy did a great job at my house with the A/C system. Very happy with his work 😊

12/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good

12/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Andy did a phenomenal job explaining what was wrong and what I needed. Caring young man to make sure we got the quality work that was expected and more

12/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Darian provided excellent service and was very helpful with all of the issues with our air conditioning. I would recommend him to all my friends and neighbors.

12/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tony from ARS was very professional and kept me updated on what I needed to maintain my new Carrier A/C unit that ARS installed in 2019. I have always purchased annually the ARS HSP(Home Service Plan) and that has kept my A/C repairs to minimum. Just had to spend $39.95 for the blue strip that goes inside the A/C handler to keep bacteria out and my condensation line from plugging up.

11/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. they did awesome job and price

11/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Replacement hot water heater awesome crew

11/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very honest techs and well informed

11/15/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Went smoothly, technician was very informative and courteous.

11/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great job

11/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was professional and understanding, I do believe the technicians name was Ryan and I would recommend this technician

10/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installers were on time, courteous and did a good job. They cleaned up well after completion and made sure everything worked correctly.

10/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rodolfo, the service tech was excellent! He provided answers to our questions and concerns without hesitation. Will use them again.

10/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. He done a nice inspection.

10/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. I don't know his name but he was very professional. He explained and showed what he was going to do. Then he put in uv light for my system. Also had great accent

10/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good job as always. Tony was very professional.

10/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Knowledgeable technicians.Tony did a great job at troubleshooting and fixing my problem. Very Thankful!

09/28/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician that came out was on time, professional but professional, and friendly. Was not happy about having to pay for for Newport and Tech physics and tech visit. System Is barely one and a 1/2 years old.

09/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had a new water heater installed today and Tyler, David were wonderful. They installed my new water heater and were very courteous and respectful! Thanks ARS and a big thanks to Tyler for exceeding expectations.

09/13/2021

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Heating & Cooling System*

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. example is based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 6.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CAC1813963, EC13008558

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CAC1813963, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?