CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-497-0753
Call 866-497-0753

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. David H. is clearly a technician who knows his trade. I signed up for a A/C tune up at Home depot and David was the tech.. who came to my house. I discussed the issue we were having and David went right to work and quickly diagnosed the problem. He also went through the entire system and pointed out some other issues that would need some attention. Because of his explanation of the problems and age of the equipment, we are having ARS install a new system.I strongly recommend David H. be your tech. if you have a A/c problem. Thank you David H.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Timothy did an excellent job resolving our plumbing issues!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. David H. is a wonderful and extremely professional technician. He immediately noticed what the problem was upon arrival with simply looking at our AC Unit. He was prompt on his arrival and fixed our issue quickly. Thank you ARS for sending us a wonderful technician once again. David H. even placed our items that were located around the AC unit back where they belonged without even asking for assistance so thank you very much David H.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tommy did an outstanding job for us. He crawled up into the attic to service an air handler and corrected a problem that had gone undetected since it was installed in 2007. The shipping air filter had not been removed. It had accumulated dust and debris for all those years! Tommy also offered advice on an unrelated plumbing problem as he was servicing the A/C. He is an experienced professional who has mastered his trades. In addition, Tommy has a warm, friendly personality. All in all, I highly recommend him. Thanks for the excellent service, Tommy. Hope to see you again!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Really worked hard and fixed the problem. Courteous and very dependable.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Johnny H. came on a Saturday afternoon to fix our air conditioner. He was fast friendly and informative. We truly appreciate the service and the way it was handled.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tommy from ARS did an excellent job diagnosing and informing me of what needed to be done to get my A/C unit back running. He did what he said he would do by ordering the parts and installed them in a timely manner.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. David H,. was very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and polite. He offered excellent advice regarding our A/C.I have employed many people in my businesses and I would definitely consider him an asset.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I was approached by a sales rep while shopping in Home Depot about a A/C check up and decided to try it. Although I was having second thoughts about the service, once Alberto showed up I felt like I got more than my money's worth. He was efficient and clean. Thanks for the service!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tommy from ARS did an excellent job diagnosing and informing me of what needed to be done to get my A/C unit back running. He did what he said he would do by ordering the parts and installed them in a timely manner.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. David H,. was very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and polite. He offered excellent advice regarding our A/C.I have employed many people in my businesses and I would definitely consider him an asset.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Johnny arrived promptly at the specified time. After a brief conversation he immediately proceeded to diagnose my air conditioner. He gave me a copy of the repair order describing in detail what should be done. I am very please with the professional attitude of this company.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Johnny arrived promptly at the specified time. After a brief conversation he immediately proceeded to diagnose my air conditioner. He gave me a copy of the repair order describing in detail what should be done. I am very please with the professional attitude of this company.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. david h. recently repaired my a.c., the response time was great, very nice gentlemen ,repaired my ac very quickly, and explained every step that he was checking. will defenently use ars again.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Timothy was very efficient quick and polite.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. David Hebb always does a professional job for us

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Edward H was very professional and made quick work of clearing a clogged drain. While the price for the service was about $75 more than it was the last time someone from ARS came for the same service last year, Edward didn't set the price and he was prompt and professional so no complaints as far as that goes. Thanks.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS technicians have always been on time, professional, courteous and trustworthy and Tommy was no exception. Thank you for your service. Beth Howard

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

Up to $2,000 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System. Systems as low as $99 per month!*

Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system purchased and installed. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001.All purchases must be made by 3/31/2021.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires: 3/31/2021.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach

See reviews
Service
I was approached by a sales rep while shopping in Home Depot about a A/C check up and decided to try it. Although I was having second thoughts about the service, once Alberto showed up I felt like I got more than my money's worth. He was efficient and clean. Thanks for the service!
5.0
Service
Tommy from ARS did an excellent job diagnosing and informing me of what needed to be done to get my A/C unit back running. He did what he said he would do by ordering the parts and installed them in a timely manner.
4.0
Service
David H,. was very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and polite. He offered excellent advice regarding our A/C.I have employed many people in my businesses and I would definitely consider him an asset.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?