CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 866-497-0753
Call 866-497-0753

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. ARS emergency phone service was efficient. Technician found and fixed the problem quickly.

06/27/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. The salesman was here on time, was friendly and professional, and very knowledgeable about his product. The installers came when they said they would and did the job wonderfully in the time they said they would do it.Having had years of experience in home remodeling sales myself, I can tell you that they did it the way it's supposed to get done.

06/27/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Fixed our problem the same day, and I called late Dunday afternoon.

06/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. If you have a problem that isn't getting the desired attention, call Kim with quality assurance. She gets 5 stars in my book. Pleasant and extremely helpful. She worked with me until my issues were resolved!!

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very knowledgeable and explained the problem to me. He was able to fix the problem quickly.

06/21/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. These people are terrific! I have used them for the past 6 years. The techs are polite, respectful and knowledgeable. They are quick and honest. I have never has an issue with them.

06/21/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Came to my house at 9pm vs waiting for the next day. Very professional and informative. Had me fixed in 20 minutes. Highly recommend ARS.

06/20/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Fixed the problem the first time. reliable service and professional technicians.

06/20/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Rapid and courteous service. Installed new air handler and new outside compressor unit in one day. Right on time for rainy season and it works perfectly.

06/20/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Very responsive. Called late afternoon on a Sunday and someone was able to be there that evening and fixed the problem. Service tech ***** was great!!

06/20/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. They arrived on time and were very efficient. They did a great job. I have been using their service for many years.

06/20/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Representative was on time, courteous, thorough and made sure we were happy with the service.

06/19/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Service Technician Roldofo is very nice and very knowledgeable about the system. He took his time & explained everything clearly. He is a great asset to your company.

06/14/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. ******* is a true professional. We had a new A/C installed to replace our failing unit and the install was done and looked great. One issue, it was not running to cool our home to a acceptable low temperature. ******* came out the next day and determined the new unit needed a replacement part. He drove to Vero and picked up the part then installed it the same day. We now have a perfect new A/C unit. Thank you for your hard work and dedication to customer service.

06/13/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Great company very professional if you need your ac fixed or need a tune up call them definetly recommend

06/13/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Excellent all around. People are great. Highly recommend for HVAC work

06/13/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Awesome Company and friendly, professional workers. They did an amazing job of replacing and installing my entire A/C unit and tank water heater. They cleaned up after each project and made sure to restore wall to an even better condition. I highly recommend them ... their workers are very knowledgeable and will answer all your questions. They are not a fly by night operation. They stand by their guarantees and work. Their workers undergo background checks, drug testing and are licensed and certified. Thank you ARS/Rescue Rooter for projects well done!

06/13/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Was a great experience! George S****** explained everything very clearly. My situation was an emergency.I have multiple medical issues and cannot take the heat Your company is very professional. I was amazed how fast everything went. And the installers were the best I have seen. Thank you! Will definitely tell everyone.

06/06/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Mark was fantastic. Fixed our problem within an hour. He was knowledgeable, informative and efficient. He was also very respectful of our house. I would definitely call for his help again.

06/06/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Very reliable. Always able to send someone out when I call. Very knowledgeable technician and always ready to help and explains what the problem was.

06/03/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Aspen has always had a great response with their service techs and response time

05/31/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Very professional staff eventhough there where couple of small issues they take care all of them ?? appreciate everyone who help me with my new AC I would differently recommend ARS.Thanks ARS

05/31/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Very pleasant to talk to, very honest. If I need help again I will definitely call them.

05/24/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. ARS Rescue Rooter are a very professional cothe mpany. The sales representative explains the benefits and warranty services that are available with their services. The pros of the Air conditioner. Easy to use thermostat. . The installation is very professional job

05/24/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Easy to understand. Very informative and helpful. Friendly customer service. I highly recommend this company.

05/20/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Great company, great staff, from beginning to the end, they were very professional. I definitely recommend this awesome company to friends and everyone.

05/19/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. This visit where they installed a power surge protector was very **************. This item sits on my unit with a bright green light so I can tell it is working properly. Turns out this item is essential to protect my a/c unit from random power company surges. Prior to this my blower motor burnt out in less than 2 years. Not only is the motor almost $2k but labor is half that. In Fl your ac is a matter of life or death, especially in a mobile home. I had complained about ARS on a number of occasions, even having to file a complaint through office in Memphis, who helped out immensely to get satisfaction.

05/18/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Great service, fair pricing, and fast. Would highly recommend. Will definitely use again when needed.

05/18/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. From the first call I made to them to the last s**** and test of the new unit this company showed professionalism, respect and knoladge in their work. I will definitely recommend this company.

05/18/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. The girl in the office was the best, polite efficient can't ask for more

05/18/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. All in all the customer service was Very Good but the time frame was not good.

05/18/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Im very pleased with the work replacing my central air unit!Experienced technicians and quick results! I highly recommend this company!!

05/18/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. George came by and discussed the options after identifying the issues very clearly, once I had made the decision to move forward it was very easy. I have a newborn in my home and George very kindly offered to take care of the sanitizing duct work at no additional cost. Very upfront and simple process, within 30 minutes the paperwork was finished and the new install scheduled. Thank you George for being cool and making this process easy! I just hope the work crew is just as awesome tomorrow! Very happy Daddy/new customer!!!

05/10/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Good service Technician was also very professional and nice. Have used them before and will use them again

05/10/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Technician was very knowledgeable and professional, did a great job.

05/10/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. The services are fantastic and I couldn't be any more satisfied than I am and I tell everyone because I am so happy for you business venture's Thank You ARS??????

05/10/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Very efficient professional company. They were a pleasure to work with.

05/10/2022

bbb

Special Offers

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 6/30/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CAC1813963, CFC1428283 EC13008558

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CAC1813963, CFC1428283 EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?