CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 866-497-0753
Call 866-497-0753

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Great company. Had a new ac unit installed 5 months ago and needed system maintenance. I called late yesterday evening and they had someone out to me the next morning. The Tech was friendly, professional and very informative. He made sure I understood everything he was doing. My overall experience with them has always been great and I highly recommend using them!

09/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Replaced a gas hot water heater

09/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Zach did a professional system check-up. He clearly explained everything he.did. I 'm highly satisfied with the service provided by ARS.

09/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. The Representative was very knowledgeable and professional. He explained about my system, how it works and how to set it for cost saving.

09/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service and professional!

09/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very nice and helpful and polite. Good experience

09/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Did A COMPLETE SERVICE I AM WELL SATISFIED WITH THE TECH

09/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. I've had issues with a condenser pump and drain line for about 2 months that ARS installed and I'm on my 3rd pump this pump wasn't replaced will need replaced again because it got to hot where the stopped up or something i had to have them to come out today and when I called I was told they no longer serviced my area and this pump they installed was under warranty and I'm already out $1800 with them and I had to stress the point that they installed this pump and they needed to fix it after I paid all that money so she finally said they would send a tech out. The tech came out and changed the drain line around and started pumping again. This issue has caused large amout of water behind the wall where return is several times because tge system wasn't working properly.

09/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Aramis is a 10+ rock star. Prompt, courteous and smart. Instantly identified the issues and quickly provided solutions. Our confidence in ARS went up several notches with this service call.

09/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. A/C went out and I called ARS at 4 pm. Tech came out by 7:00 pm and fixed our A/C. Had an issue that night & tech came back at 9:30 the next morning. Appreciate the quick & professional service!

09/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very happy with my experience with ARS and their technician was extremely helpful!

09/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great team to work with. They kept me in the loop at all times of what they were going to do and provided exceptional service. I would definitely recommend them for a job anytime. Thank you ARS

09/07/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Tech showed up on time and finished without any issues. I've been using them since my unit was installed.

09/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was on time - also - very efficient , knowledgeable and competent!

09/02/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. The serviceman ******** did a great job with my A/C unit and explained everything to my satisfaction.

09/01/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Above and beyond! Came to finish documentation for permit and improved line drainage!

09/01/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. I use them for a water heater installation and the gentleman they sent did a fantastic job working through a driving rain storm he finished everything on time and the installation was very professional when he completed it. I would definitely recommend them for any job.

08/30/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Great team and service. I've been in construction my entire life and understand the issues with employees and equipment. The office, ****, and ***** did a very good job.

08/29/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Service man was fair and honest. He could have sold me a part that I didn't need but he caught his mistake. He could have done the work even though it turned out i didnt the capacitor replaced because I had already given my consent based on the faulty reading. I really respect good integrity.

08/29/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. I had *************** do my Ac he did an awesome job I would recommend Ars anytime Ms. ******** was also a big help they gt me an AC to use while I waited on my parts awesome place Thank you ????????

08/27/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. I've been under contract with ARs for probably 10 years to service my HVAC units twice a year, which is why in 10 years I've had no issues and wouldn't go anywhere else

08/24/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Very nice to deal with. Mike was awesome.They completed the job in a reason amount of time.

08/24/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Very professional and thorough! High quality from start to finish. Very pleased

08/22/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. ***** was on time, friendly, and professional. Did a great job, in and out in less than 2.5 his and left the area cleaner than when he found it.

08/20/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. The *********** has a highly knowledgeable and very ********* staff. Special thanks to ******************************* to the receptionists and technicians who are always willing to solve problems and answer questions promptly and professionally.Thank you for the good job!*******************************

08/20/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. My service technician was great and worked very hard to solve my problem. I am very satisfied with the service and quick response to my issue. All is great now! Also the people on the phone were very helpful and gave me a quick response.Super customer service which is so appreciated today!Thank you.

08/19/2022

bbb

Special Offers

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 9/30/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CAC1813963, CFC1428283 EC13008558

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CAC1813963, CFC1428283 EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?