CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-497-0753
Call 866-497-0753
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. The men who came to replace my unit were fantastic! Very thorough and attention to detail exceptional. They were very fair in their pricing also. I had a problem after a power surge and they were here right away to check on everything and at NO CHARGE!! I would recommend them to everybody!!

02/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. John provided us with excellent service. He introduced himself and once he knew where everything was he went straight to work. John made us aware of a real protential problem. We have a surge protector on our system and my husband never got around to replacing it with one sent by the manufacturer. Once John explained the reason for the replacement of the surge protector, he went ahead and disconnected it for us for our safety sake. My husband is handy and wants to replace it himself. So, great service, professional, courteous and efficient. Thanks John! V. Koerner

02/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jesus Garcia Technician very knowledgeable and informative as he conducted our cleaning. They come highly recommended.

02/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mauricio was the technician who serviced our home. He was very thorough, knowledgeable, professional and all around pleasant to our family. He explained to us system operations and his recommendations. We highly recommend Mauricio!!

02/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS always give me great info on my ac unit maintenance when they come out to complete my service.

02/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. What a great experience. This is the second time I have used their service. The tec has very strong knowledge of AC Servicing. I will keep using this business. They Rock!

03/17/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. They come when needed, and in the case of technician Aaron Bradley, stay until you have AC again! 👍👏❤️

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. They were very responsive company. They were busy but managed to work me in and gave me notice when they were on their way. The service person Marcio, that might be spelled wrong. Was very nice clean-cut my kind let me follow him around y watch what he did cuz I was curious answered all my questions told me about the unit advise me on some of the things that I need to look for but said it would probably continue to run told me how it needs to be on a certain temperature so it didn't wear out. He was quick it was reasonable he replaced one part and they did a traffic job I would recommend them to anyone great job guys thanks. they were very honest and didn't try to sell me something that I didn't need and as a senior citizen I appreciate that very much.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. This is a revision of my first review which was negative, On the third attempt they sent out Nathan who I had last six months(for the six month maintenance check up) and did a great job and he again did a great job this time. he is very thorough and takes pride in his work. Thank you ARS and Nathan also for getting the paper out that was sucked in the return when I changed the filter. Very happy they worked with me to make me a happy customer.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Pleased with punctuality & professionalism of my tech. Explained everything well. Did not try to up sell for miscellaneous items.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Amazing service! I called at 10 am and the tech was here by 4:30. No extra rush charge ect

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tony the service man did a Excellent job on my unit today. I asked that I can have him again if not somebody that’s as good as he

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. New A/C Carrier unit, air ducting and air scrubber installed. Needed minor adjustments. Service tech (Don) extremely knowledgeable and manageress (Taylor) too,very professional, good listeners and patient. Thank you, Robert.

05/13/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems,$1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of January 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires: 9/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach

See reviews
Service
Good service, fair price. Been using ARS & Home Depot or a few years with no issues
5.0
Service
Representative Aaron arrived within the time allocated. He was friendly , extremely professional and knowledgeable of my system. Aaron educated me on preventative measures to keep my system in tip top shape and made suggestions to give my family the best air quality to breathe. During this time when COVID-19 is effecting individuals financially this has not been a good time to have unexpected issues arise. When this was the case in my situation, Aaron rapidly contacted his superior, advised him of the situation and together we came up with a resolution that accommodated my needs without breaking the bank. This was the first time I used this company and I did not feel financially violated nor demeaned since my husband was not around. Aaron made me feel completely comfortable and spoke to me with respect. I highly recommend this company and Aaron and will use them for all of my future needs. Did I mention that they proudly support our past and present members that served in our Armed Forces!!!! Be sure to mention this if you have served.
5.0
Service
William did a top notch job ! He was professional and thorough ! I highly recommend him ....
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?