CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-497-0753
Call 866-497-0753

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Pleased with punctuality & professionalism of my tech. Explained everything well. Did not try to up sell for miscellaneous items.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Amazing service! I called at 10 am and the tech was here by 4:30. No extra rush charge ect

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tony the service man did a Excellent job on my unit today. I asked that I can have him again if not somebody that’s as good as he

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. New A/C Carrier unit, air ducting and air scrubber installed. Needed minor adjustments. Service tech (Don) extremely knowledgeable and manageress (Taylor) too,very professional, good listeners and patient. Thank you, Robert.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS was outstanding, their workmanship was outstanding and everyone involved was very professional. Overall very good experience at a very reasonable price!!

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. The gentlemen named James, that came to take care of an unexpected issue, was super professional, took care of the problem, extremely neat, and mindful. He made sure everything was working properly again. He respected me and my property, by wearing a mask, and shoe covers (taking the shoe covers on and off each time he went in and out of the house,... wow, the right way! He explained everything he had done, answering all my questions. Thanks!

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. After a storm, I had an issue with my AC. In the morning they sent a technician James out. He not only fixed my AC but he also showed me thing I can do to keep my unit running good.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. I saw Fernando yesterday to discuss a new AC system. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I had the new AC system installed today and am very happy with the job your techs did. They were professional and efficient. I would definitely recommend ARS Rescue Rooter to friends and family. Thank you!

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS provided top notch A/C maintenance on my older unit. The technician, Aaron, provided excellent service, was exceptionally thorough, explained what he was doing and answered every question. He talked me through each step in the process. His technical knowledge and ability to relate what he was doing in terms I could understand made it an awesome experience. He was very personable and pleasant to deal with.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had been having some issues with our AC, BJ was the gentleman that came out. He was very polite and professional and took his time to make sure the job was well done and we have not had anymore problems..Thank You BJ..for a job well done.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. We got a brand new complete HVAC Unit with ARS and I'm impressed with how professional and kindly everything well, also I want to point out that is very affordable and they work with costumers. Great service and will be with you guys for life now.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. The gentleman that came to do our work went way above and beyond the call of duty to get our AC fixed for us in one day so we could be comfortable and safe in our house.He had to find and go get a motor to fix it and did it asap.We were both ill.Thank you so very much.You are our Angel

12/18/2020

google

Special Offers

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires:1/31/2021.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires:1/31/2021.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach

See reviews
Service
Nathan, the tech who came out to do the maintenance, was fabulous. Highly recommend the service ARS provides.
5.0
Service
I've been doing business with ARS for a number of years. The ladies in the office who dispatch the calls are awesome! The techs that come out do their level best to provide the best quality service.
5.0
Service
ARS install new AC for me in june system has been very good no problem. friendly tech
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?