CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-497-0753
Call 866-497-0753

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. I have used this company since 2012. I rely on their expertise and their knowledge and their pricing is Fair. I highly recommend them.

03/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very happy with my new AC. Was well educated before making my decision and had no pressure. 2 prior companies came out and while both were cheaper, neither took the time to answer my questions and make sure I knew what I was getting. Very happy.

03/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. I was very happy with the service. The guys were great. Estimators, Installers were very professional and courteous. They did great job. Showed up on time when they said they would, installed new AC unit and all new ducts and vents. Looks great. Competitive prices. If you need new Air Conditioning they are awesome. Thanks again!! Much appreciated ARS...

03/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. My wife and I were 100 % satisfied with the service provided by ARS of Vero Beach! Tony the service technician was exceptionally courteous, provided a comprehensive assessment of our air conditioner and completed all necessary maintenance! I would highly recommend Tony and ARS for air conditioning service!! Thank you!!

03/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. I use the HVAC tune up often. The only thing bad would be staying in the parameters of the scheduled hours. Ususally not there between the hours you are told. Could use a bit of attention to that. Otherwise great set for a great price. Professional employees all the way

03/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tony the technician was outstanding! Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable! For sure excellent!

02/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Efficient friendly and reasonable - what else could you ask for? Highly recommend!

02/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. I got a brand new ac installed by them. It was done very well. I would give 5 stars but they didn't seal up my ductwork like they said they would. They kept trying to get me to replace it. I already spent 10 grand on a unit and they wanted me to spend 4 grand more for new ductwork. They never really fixed it

02/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service always Thanks!

01/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. I've been doing business with ARS for a number of years. The ladies in the office who dispatch the calls are awesome! The techs that come out do their level best to provide the best quality service.

12/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Nathan, the tech who came out to do the maintenance, was fabulous. Highly recommend the service ARS provides.

11/25/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Aaron came and got us financed in less than 15-30 minutes. Our air system bit the dust. Aaron was able to get us hooked up with a Carrier Air system and we were scheduled for installation the next day. Next day at 10:15am Rosendo and Alex were here and removed our old AC system and replaced it with a new one! These fellows were courteous, professional, and prompt. Thank you ARS!

10/06/2020

facebook

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Coupon Image

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001.Offer expires 9/30/2021

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CAC1813963, EC13008558

$59 Air Conditioning Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CAC1813963, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?