CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 866-497-0753
Call 866-497-0753

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Annual cleaning and check. Paid less in past years. Quick and easy, notification when technician was on his way, peace of mind for upcoming summer heat!

05/10/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Good job and I had some concerns but they took care of all of them I recommend their service.

05/10/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. George came by and discussed the options after identifying the issues very clearly, once I had made the decision to move forward it was very easy. I have a newborn in my home and George very kindly offered to take care of the sanitizing duct work at no additional cost. Very upfront and simple process, within 30 minutes the paperwork was finished and the new install scheduled. Thank you George for being cool and making this process easy! I just hope the work crew is just as awesome tomorrow! Very happy Daddy/new customer!!!

05/10/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Satisfied customer. They replaced my ac unit in the amount of time they told me. They were respectful and cleaned up after done. They explained everything to me and now I have a cooler home. Would definitely recommend them.

05/04/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. I am very pleased with the service that was provided. The crew arrived at the time stated and completed the job in 6 hrs. My new unit was up and running . They needed to return a few days later to tweak the system.. Over all I am happy with the new a/c system and the service provided would recommend ARC

05/04/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Thank you ARS/ Rescue Rooter for the excellent service I received for tune up, assessment and installation of a new A/C unit. Your Service Professional Mark Wallace is remarkable! He displayed an outstanding knowlege of his work and was very courteous and understanding. Overall, to everyone who played a role you all did a tremendous job and thank you all so much. It was highly appreciated. Vilma

04/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had a good experience with ARS, all personal they was very good and professional, polite, respectfully all the time and not just that, customer service over the phone very good too, I never had such a great day with the people I did talk to , they give me a good solution to the problem I have to deal with my AC unit, good estimate, thanks again for your help and support.

04/26/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Mark was great. He fixed the problem with my AC unit! Gave a great recommendation which has made a world of difference and has kept the house so nice and cool!!

04/26/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. The young men who installed my new AC unit were very pleasant and had the install completed very quickly. They removed the old unit and gave me instructions on how to use my new unit. They were very efficient

04/26/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Thanks for everything

04/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Accurate job, great job, well done, fast and professional, I like it.

04/15/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Wow they were awesome. I made them right choice they were finished in less than a day. I would use them again. There work was perfect looks good and clean everything up before they left. They also kepte in the loop and explains everything about the operation. They went the cheapest and not the highest but people you can't go wrong with them.

04/05/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. They are professional ,their technician is very great I. What they do

04/01/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. They are in high demand and fighting to earn excellence in all they do. Hector @ Suntree!!!

03/31/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. they were very profecional,and they to . know what to do.

03/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great Company, It’s great when the tech they send out takes time and explain the problems to you that you can understand. Customer service was good and service tech was good. Great Job Guys 👍🏼

03/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Knowledgeable and professional technician.

03/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. The price was rude, but other than that the service was professional and the technician was very knowledgeable

03/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good

02/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ricardo my technician was absolutely wonderful and thorough he worked professionally and was very accommodating and polite. I wish more technicians were like him and had his work ethic. I just wanted to give him a shout out sense he was an outstanding technician and representative of ARS through Home Depot.

02/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Everyone was timely with the appointments / efficient with the work schedule and professional throughout the whole sales experience.

02/21/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Lovely fellow.. A pleasure having him check the machinery.

02/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. I no longer have confidence in this vendor. They sell new equipment with a ten year parts warranty . When I needed a new fan motor,$700 for less than an hour service call. I guess they think I’m dumb or naive.

02/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Andy did an outstanding job fixing my heating unit that was not installed correctly at the initial installation. He has by far the most experience among all the companies technicians! Thank you Andy!! He also has an outstanding personality!!

02/01/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Professional service from Tony the technician. Accurate and courteous. Continous update from the custumer service regarding our appointment.

12/27/2021

google

Special Offers

Get Up To $1750 Off A New Cooling Or Heating System!. Plus get a FREE Nest Learning Thermostat, a Complimentary (1) Year Maintenance Plan Membership*, and No Payments for 18 Months!**

Coupon Image

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Nest Learning Thermostat™ and Nest Thermostat E™ must be compatible with purchased system. (1) year complimentary HSP membership included and starts from date of installation. **Loans provided by GoodLeap, on approved credit, for a limited time. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Interest waived if repaid within 18 months from the disbursement date. If not paid off during the 18-month introductory period, the loan will convert to a 11.49% fixed APR, 10-year standard installment loan, effective as of June 1, 2022, subject to change. First monthly loan payment due 18 months after disbursement. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CAC1813963, CFC1428283 EC13008558

$69 Cooling & Heating System Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CAC1813963, CFC1428283 EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?