CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-497-0753
Call 866-497-0753
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. ARS was outstanding, their workmanship was outstanding and everyone involved was very professional. Overall very good experience at a very reasonable price!!

05/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. The gentlemen named James, that came to take care of an unexpected issue, was super professional, took care of the problem, extremely neat, and mindful. He made sure everything was working properly again. He respected me and my property, by wearing a mask, and shoe covers (taking the shoe covers on and off each time he went in and out of the house,... wow, the right way! He explained everything he had done, answering all my questions. Thanks!

05/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. After a storm, I had an issue with my AC. In the morning they sent a technician James out. He not only fixed my AC but he also showed me thing I can do to keep my unit running good.

05/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. I saw Fernando yesterday to discuss a new AC system. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I had the new AC system installed today and am very happy with the job your techs did. They were professional and efficient. I would definitely recommend ARS Rescue Rooter to friends and family. Thank you!

05/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS provided top notch A/C maintenance on my older unit. The technician, Aaron, provided excellent service, was exceptionally thorough, explained what he was doing and answered every question. He talked me through each step in the process. His technical knowledge and ability to relate what he was doing in terms I could understand made it an awesome experience. He was very personable and pleasant to deal with.

05/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had been having some issues with our AC, BJ was the gentleman that came out. He was very polite and professional and took his time to make sure the job was well done and we have not had anymore problems..Thank You BJ..for a job well done.

05/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. We got a brand new complete HVAC Unit with ARS and I'm impressed with how professional and kindly everything well, also I want to point out that is very affordable and they work with costumers. Great service and will be with you guys for life now.

06/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. The gentleman that came to do our work went way above and beyond the call of duty to get our AC fixed for us in one day so we could be comfortable and safe in our house.He had to find and go get a motor to fix it and did it asap.We were both ill.Thank you so very much.You are our Angel

06/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Did a great job. Very happy with the installation. The men were very professional

06/10/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems,$1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of January 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires: 9/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach

See reviews
Service
Representative Aaron arrived within the time allocated. He was friendly , extremely professional and knowledgeable of my system. Aaron educated me on preventative measures to keep my system in tip top shape and made suggestions to give my family the best air quality to breathe. During this time when COVID-19 is effecting individuals financially this has not been a good time to have unexpected issues arise. When this was the case in my situation, Aaron rapidly contacted his superior, advised him of the situation and together we came up with a resolution that accommodated my needs without breaking the bank. This was the first time I used this company and I did not feel financially violated nor demeaned since my husband was not around. Aaron made me feel completely comfortable and spoke to me with respect. I highly recommend this company and Aaron and will use them for all of my future needs. Did I mention that they proudly support our past and present members that served in our Armed Forces!!!! Be sure to mention this if you have served.
5.0
Service
Good service, fair price. Been using ARS & Home Depot or a few years with no issues
5.0
Service
Over the last 25 years I’ve used a few AC companies because they were cheap and I’ve had issue after issue. My mother used ARS and had a good experience so I decided to give them a shot and they are definitely worth the extra money. The technicians who installed the unit were very professional and took their time to show me how everything works (I can’t remember their names or I’d mention them by name) I will definitely be using them going forward.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?