CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 866-497-0753
Call 866-497-0753

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Al Garcia is tops!

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. There is always accommodating, pleasant to deal with and very professional.

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was in urgent need to have the hot water heater repaced. ARS did a great job, they Came on time, installation was done efficiently. Could ot be more pleased.

10/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Serviceman was so helpful, respectful, and charming. He is a credit to your company.

10/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. I can’t say enough about Tony! He is professional, reliable and competent. Most importantly, I trust him. He has a really nice way about him and he calms me down in the midst of a chaotic problem. Thank you so much for all that you do to keep our home cool!!! You are greatly appreciated! I highly recommend this company and Tony for all of your AC needs!

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our water heater needed to be replaced and ARS did an excellent job with the replacement and installation.

10/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. This is my home.

10/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS was great! Super fast with my Hvac install and great workmanship. Highly recommended!

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Last year ARS installed a new air conditioner and water heater in my condo. Both units worked great, the ARS technicians were very professional and efficient. One year later the Hot Water Heater quit working. I called a plumber and he checked out the system. Somehow water seeped into the control unit of the water Heater and caused a melt down. I notified ARS of the diagnosis my plumber gave me. ARS immediately sent out two techs who verified the problem and within two days they installed a new water heater and associated parts. ARS customer service is great ! The install was covered under warranty and no charges were assessed. When you need an install or maintenance on your home AC or other home systems call ARS

10/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I had a Carrier unit overtakes but I wasn't happy with the location. Not only did they relocate the unit, but did so quickly, efficiently and fixed the holes in the stucco. What else can you ask for . 5 stars

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. There are doing a good expensive job thanks again extra care company just expensive

10/18/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Took less then 5 minutes to fix the problem I reported to you yesterday, 20 hours ago which you never called or showed up last night like you said you would!

10/16/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The young men who came to do my update were very polite and knowledgeable. Things were taken care of quickly and efficiently

10/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I called because I was having some issues with my current A/C unit(they had replaced my previous one after it stopped working). They showed up same day(not even 30 mins after they confirmed with me),fixed it and even gave me tips to maintain so the problem doesn't happen again. Very satisfied, highly recommend

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick and prompt response. Tim was very polite and knowledgeable about the HVAC issues.

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding excellent gentleman and on time

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service . Thank you for your quick response great service

10/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rodrick is all of the above. He always does an outstanding job. He is not pushy & very honest. I love his mannerism.

10/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Installed hybrid waterheater,on time and very professional.

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. The job was complete.

10/04/2022

google

Special Offers

Get a FREE Air Handler and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard Air Handler with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CAC1813963, CFC1428283 EC13008558

$69 Cooling & Heating System Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CAC1813963, CFC1428283 EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?