CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-497-0753
Call 866-497-0753
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service!!! I highly recommend this company! Very professional and excellent service all the way around!

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. The men who came to replace my unit were fantastic! Very thorough and attention to detail exceptional. They were very fair in their pricing also. I had a problem after a power surge and they were here right away to check on everything and at NO CHARGE!! I would recommend them to everybody!!

02/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. John provided us with excellent service. He introduced himself and once he knew where everything was he went straight to work. John made us aware of a real protential problem. We have a surge protector on our system and my husband never got around to replacing it with one sent by the manufacturer. Once John explained the reason for the replacement of the surge protector, he went ahead and disconnected it for us for our safety sake. My husband is handy and wants to replace it himself. So, great service, professional, courteous and efficient. Thanks John! V. Koerner

09/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jesus Garcia Technician very knowledgeable and informative as he conducted our cleaning. They come highly recommended.

02/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mauricio was the technician who serviced our home. He was very thorough, knowledgeable, professional and all around pleasant to our family. He explained to us system operations and his recommendations. We highly recommend Mauricio!!

02/15/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems,$1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of January 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires:11/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach

See reviews
Service
Representative Aaron arrived within the time allocated. He was friendly , extremely professional and knowledgeable of my system. Aaron educated me on preventative measures to keep my system in tip top shape and made suggestions to give my family the best air quality to breathe. During this time when COVID-19 is effecting individuals financially this has not been a good time to have unexpected issues arise. When this was the case in my situation, Aaron rapidly contacted his superior, advised him of the situation and together we came up with a resolution that accommodated my needs without breaking the bank. This was the first time I used this company and I did not feel financially violated nor demeaned since my husband was not around. Aaron made me feel completely comfortable and spoke to me with respect. I highly recommend this company and Aaron and will use them for all of my future needs. Did I mention that they proudly support our past and present members that served in our Armed Forces!!!! Be sure to mention this if you have served.
5.0
Service
ARS install new AC for me in june system has been very good no problem. friendly tech
5.0
Service
William did a top notch job ! He was professional and thorough ! I highly recommend him ....
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?